We're I do belong..

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/where-do-i-belong-cc60a59f

Were I do belong of @Eybyoung

Why? Ilike this one couse that article is mybe I say I really related.. I'm also came to a broken home.. And feel so homeless bout love of my parent.. But still I love him bout.. I did not keep any hurt here in my heart.. Or left any pain.. Instead I respect what there bout disicion...

.when I was young I don't know were I live if I with my mama or my papa....just i follow quietly.. Just I'm think WHT ever happen they bout my parent...

Sis I join.. And here is my entry for ur.... One of ur article keep it up and gudnyt...

Thank u girl.. @Eybyoung......

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Eybyoung
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for this entry sis, don't be sad everything will be alright 😊 God bless I hope you appreciate my little giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago