How to Create and publish your own Sticker Pack on Telegram?

53 97
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Yesterday, I also spend my time creating my new sticker pack on telegram. Well, it's not that good because it is still the same and same look of my face. Yes! You read it right, my face but not literally because I use my cartoonized face. Because, I think and decided at that moment when I create this first sticker pack of mine,

Link of my sticker

Sometimes, I'm lazy to type of the message and I also want to expressed what is my answer expression. So the idea of creating pack of my sticker is on my mind. At first, I don't know what will be the look of my stickers until I decided to make a sticker simple and my face was covered with mask. The second sticker of mine that I create using the same face

Link of my Sticker

I tried another version which is my sticker that really express my expression in personal and I consider this as my own emoji now. HA-HA one of my favorite here is the orange colored, HA-HA LOLS because it was funny reading it. And if you tried it to send as a message:

It will looks like that. See, I'm cute I mean the sticker is cute right? I just want a small size and not so big like the first one in the first sticker that i create. Well that's a mistake but, I decided not to change it since it was for the thumbs up emoji and the font cannot be read if it was very small.

Now, the Purpose of this article is to teach you.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

How to create your own sticker Pack on Telegram?

Step-by-Step:

Prepare this two following applications to edit:

  • PicsArt - to crop, edit the photo that you choose.

  • ViΓ³la/ Snow (Optional) - to cartoonized your face.

  • Canva (Optional) - if you want to use a better font for some words that you want to include to your sticker.

The first step is Choosing a photo that you want to be your sticker. If you like your own customized version of you you can choose a photo of yourself. For me, I decided to choose my cartoonized photo of mine, I used viΓ³la application for that.

  • You can also draw if you prefer other theme of the sticker that you want.

After you choose the image that you want to edit, Go to PicsArt Application

Select the Transparent background and you already know if what is the purpose of this. So that the image background will be transparent and you don't need to erase the background little by little.

Then after that, Select the Image that you choose to edit

By clicking the add photo.

All what you need is to Crop the image by using the Free Crop

Choose the select > Person button and click the arrow above and save. Second step is to erase the remaining background of the photo by clicking the erase button.

In order to look really like a sticker, you need to edit and design the photo that you crop. By using the add stickers button in picsArt

  • But if you choose to edit the image that you draw, you can skip this if you are good at digital art and draw the design that you like.

As for the sticker that you sign in the top, this is how I make it:

  • Select image > free crop: select > Person > Erase the remaining background > add Stickers > border: select the color that you want then save.

How to Publish your Stickers on Telegram?

  • Go to telegram website https://web.telegram.org/z/

  • Search stickers bot and send a Message /Start

  • Select /NewPack - create a sticker pack

  • Follow the instructions of the bot

What are the things to remember in creating stickers and before publishing it on telegram?

  • Your sticker should be in PNG and or WEBP format with a transparent layer (that's why I told you to edit your photo first in transparent)

  • The size of your sticker should be save bigger make it bigger first (2000Γ—px to other side and 2000px to other side) so that, your stickers will be not so small and edit it again resize the image to 512x152 or less.

How to resize your sticker?

  • Use picsArt Tools > Resize

And then yeah, if you follow all of the instructions of the Stickers Bot, you can already publish your stickers and enjoy!

Conclusion:

Editing sticker is hard for me because I don't know how to draw like @Corpsekunno . She is a well known skilled in digital art here and I don't know to draw on my own. I just know how to draw in paper not on phone.

I am also practicing my self how to make a sticker and I also decided and planning to learn about how to create animated stickers in telegram because I think that is more hard than just creating a simple sticker image that I thought you.

So that is all for today! I hope that you learn something about creating a stickers on telegram hehe. Btw, I was also inspired to @jiroshin 's sticker in $CATS group chat and he thought me about resizing the image sticker that's why at my second attempt to my second sticker is good now. Lol thanks!

So yeah thank you for reading hope to see your own stickers that you create soon!πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

I earn 2BCH in 4 Months

Ako bilang isang taga-hugas ng pinggan, Ikaw?

Trying to calm myself not to spend

3 days before the August Ends: A blog for Today

If you are infected by Covid-19: According to the post that I read

27
$ 11.83
$ 11.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Na excite ako dito,pero parang ang daming gagawin hahaha pero salamat sa tutorial. I'll save it for future reference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaccckk. Finally mareeeng. Sesave ko na tu for future reference. Thank you dito mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing tutorial from sweet tutor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown😍 may natutunan na naman ako hahah. Thank you mare. 😁❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagamit nalang ng stickers mo, kasi di kaya ng phone ko si picsart huhu. Love ko yang app na yan, but my phone can't take him anymore. huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much hard work required to create it hehe lazy peoples like me will live happily with their own stickers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu, kaya pala nakikita ko yan doon sa Noiseristificationism haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good information I may need to save this page....really didn't know how this works. I will explore this soon thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm looking forward to see your own stickers πŸ’šπŸ˜ goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got curious kc ang cute. kaso parang tedious gawin hahha! Sa photos hanggang lightroom lang din ako kc time consuming ung ibang editing na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lightroom? Yan din ginagamit ko pang edit dati, picsArt, light room, snapseed, adobe photo shops, at Vsco pero masyado kasi silang malalaki mb 🀧di kasya kaya iniwan ko lang picsArt tsaka Canva

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko nga din to pag gusto ko gumawa ng sticker haha. Kaso di ko alam ilalagay koπŸ˜† at so di rin magaling mag edit🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan mareng wala namang mawawala kapag susubukan ako din di ako magaling mag edit 🀣 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this. After applying this I will tell you further. Btw, yeah sometimes we cant type words and want to express what we are saying so a sticker is the best way to give an answer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly! That's why I better choose or answer them using stickers and or emojis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I used to make stickers pero si corpse husband lang kasi yung stickers ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka na ulit mareng HAHAHA 🀣 gusto ko makita gawa mo πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š yung pang noisetifi sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cool! That will surely be useful to those who would want to personalize their stickers :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for this tutorial hehe thank you i will try it now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu dear susubukan ko to mamaya or bukas pag di na mahina signal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutieee hahahha gusto ko e try pero Wala ako time mag edit HAHAHSHS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan try mo nalang kapag nagkatime kana talaga HAHAHA🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this sis. This will surely serves as a guide for us as we make our own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Gawa kana din mareng πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š nakakaenjoy gumawa pero kapag mabagal talaga connection ay nako Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are so cute and adorable... I made my stickers but they weren't much succesful, this is indepth and I can't wait to make it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Can i see it? I also want to see your art work about making some stickers 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so that's how it's done. Hehehe. Maybe I will try it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, But you can use the Canva application too if you want but you need a balance for subscription that's why I choose the PicsArt. 😊 You can try it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I will see which one I can use. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍 that's amazing 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right. You can also make some yours. Thanks for the compliment πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku hindi din ako mahilig sa edit edit kaya makakatulong sa akin to kung gusto ko magdesign design... Hiw about yun sa logo sis, yun nilalagay sa dulo ng artikol, hehe.. Paano gumawa nun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Canva application po iyon Mareng. DL ka ng canva application then search ka ng mga stickers na gusto mo pang design sa name mo. Pwede din po kayo gumawa ng GIF doon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, thank you. Subukan ko gumawa nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š if may question po kayo pwede niyo po akong imessage sa telegram @IamExpertWritter po username ko doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala, thank you, sige sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of work going on. Haha I am totally bad at editing but thanks for the ideasπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do that too! πŸ’š Hehe i am also bad at editing photos and I struggle sometimes because of the data connection. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this idea and for the steps, madam. ☺️ I am loving the stickers you created and I when I create my own, I should be very careful about the process since I am not into editing. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mareng! Don't call me madam call me mare nalang or mars. HAHA 🀣 ayiee i'm happy to know that you love the stickers that I create 🀧 you can do it! Don't worry πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay mareng! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite useful... belive it or not... I am old school and still work in paint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can still learn po. 😊 It's not too late to learn the things that you want to do. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neah... don't want to learn ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay PVM if that's what you want. But I idolize club1BCH for being good at learning about cryptos too. I hope i can learn too πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will learn with time! You are already a step ahead of those who will join Crypto today ... or tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. I saved ate Jane and Ebyoung's article about trading in binance and I will read and read it until i already know how to trade and use binance too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwd.. Masubukan nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa na ate jane πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š Salamat po sa pagbabasa. Nakakaiyak po may nang downvote ng artikol ko 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apakasipag mo gumawa 🀣 kaya ata apakatahimik kahapon kase gunagawa ka ng sticker mo 🀣. Need paba mag selfie or pipili ka nakang sa gallery mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo. 🀧 Ginamit ko natitirang bar ng battery ng cp ko lol. depende sayo mareng if ano gusto mong photo na eedit. Pwede mo namang eedit sa ViΓ³la yung photo na noon pa or luma na. Salamat ah πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaask nalang akl sa gc if eve diko magets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige lang mareng willing to help ako πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago