Filipino Tiktok Content Creators in Facebook who gets my Attention

50 179
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Facebook is one of the most famous applications where you can use in communicating around the world. In 2013, I was 13 years old and Facebook and messager is free back then. Meaning that I can use the application with just a data of your sim card/phone without registering any load balance. That is the first time that i have interest on social media.

Well As a beginner, I don't know what or How I use facebook before since I'm just a newbie user. At first, That I downloaded it, I become addicted because on that year, Facebook group pages are become trendy. All of what I always do in that application is to like, and Comment to some funny photos and we call that all right now in this era as a meme. I also joined a lot of group pages and I am satisfied because I meet a lot of virtual friends but we are now busy on our own lives.

Starting to that year, we all know that Facebook become toxic by the year changes. Some people make Facebook become toxic because many people posting some of their rants (patama if we call it in our country without taging their enemy.) instead pf keeping them on their own and or talk it privately. They make the social media platform dirty not just because of that but also some artists make use that platform so that they can gain a lot of viewers in a bad purpose. I mean, I am so sick looking and reading a lot of scandal news about them and many people around the world commenting like they know the whole story. That they easy to judge other people and say a lot of foul words. Some other people also make their self being dumb in Facebook by being blind and if I say that they are being blind, of course it's about money.

  • As you know, if your video reach a lot of viewers,react, and shares you can also gain a lot of money.

Imagine How much those people who are a content creators in facebook gain?

Now that I am already at my 21 years of existing on this world, I learn to change How I use facebook.

  • Before, I use Facebook as making my time spending to like and comment to some of my friends post but, right now I just use facebook to share some memes and watch a interesting movies and dramas to watch, and I also watch some documentary videos of Project nightfall to improve my writing here.

And if i am bored, I always watch some entertainment videos that can make my mood change and if not because of Facebook the Tiktok videos will be not trend too.

Instead of focusing some Toxic things that you can find in Facebook, How about we can talk how Facebook entertain me in the past few days?

I also get tired of reading here so I spend a little time of entertain myself too. I mean, it's not bad to watch right? Because my brain is already drained. Imagine me reading a lot of articles in a day, take note I do that in 4 months already and they are all written in English. Don't get me wrong, it's not because they please me to read their works but because I want to it's just me the problem because I become shy to the users too who always read my articles.

So when I watch in Facebook some videos, I finally meet some Filipino content creators that catch my attention for the first time I mean, after watching their videos, they are different from those users who posts some videos that always make videos just so many people will get their attention by making everyone toxic like I said, they are blinded by the money and popularity. Unlike these 4 Filipino content creators in tiktok that makes you relate in daily life of some Filipinos in the Philippines and based on their own experiences.

Who are them?

Click the Image to redirect you to the users account

Spencer Serafica

He is the first Filipino tiktok content creator that I idolize. Because of him being funny to his tiktok videos and make his users laugh and entertain. One of those example is this post. He is always make my mood change because of his fun videos. Esp the famous him being the Tanod, I mean the Angel that always in the earth and take down notes the name of people.

Francis Tiongson Calma Vlog

He is the first user that catch my attentioj by his best of acting and make his viewers laugh and relate. One of his episode, titled: Sinong may ganitong klase ng kapatid? . You know while watching his video, it makes me laugh hard because I remember myself in the past when I was still younger. Me and my Sister always fought each other because of the thkngs that I don't want her to and when he scold me and makes me cry my Grandparents always scold her and at the end I am the victory. You can check his videos if you want!

Click the Image to redirect you to the users account

Irah May

She is pretty and she is also talented in acting. She use some video clips from the one of the Famous drama and or movie in our country and make her audience laugh because of her skilled in acting like she can make her self as one of those characters in the dramas. Not just that kind of video but she can also make her self double and or triple characters in one video. One of her famous videos that make me relate is the 'Yung ikaw na ang nanermon sa sarili mo kasi kabisado mo na lahat', this makes me relate because of How my Mom scolds me via video call when my sister always say to her something to know about and or sometimes my sister and my Grandparents scolds me too, but before they will scolds me I will lead the conversation first because I already memorize what they will tell to me. Check her Account if you like to watch!

Click the image to redirect you to the users account

Sanny Dizon

Is one of the Filipino Content creator in tiktok and Facebook. This one is my favorite among the 4 Tiktok and Facebook content creator that I mentioned. Because of the reason that this should be the Videos that some many youth should watch it. To realize many things that always happening to our life. In short, his video will make you realize and learn a lesson from it. One of his video that I like the most is this video titled, POV: Fresh Grad. Because as what you watch in that video this is very accurate for us, Since I also experience and realize that after I graduate from Senior High School that after you will graduated from High School, you thought that your life will be easy as 1,2,3. You graduated in College, and you also have a diploma and recognation as a Salutatorian and or Valedictorian in your School but after you will graduated, you will find a job and as you know, Finding a job even if you have a degree, it is not easy. The battle of the stage of your life is still starting like climbing yourself in a tall rock. In life you can just experience achievement a little and then you will continue again and to the fact that some people thought that they know what you are you experiece, they also expect that it is easy to achieve those goals that because you are genius, that you have a medals, it doesn't mean that your life will be easy as what the others thought about education that education will be the key of the success. Yes, we will learn if we will study we need that but It doesn't mean that we don't put some efforts, we will still need to work hard after that and we can't use our education if we will not work hard.

  • And I am mad you to those people who always expect even if they are not the part of the family but they are good at expecting and gossips those childrens but they can't look to their own child right?

Conclusion:

When I always watch some videos like that and find some users who are good at editing, I can't stop my self but to idolize them and I am also envy because they are all so talented. They are pro in editing theirselves and genius to make their own content. I just hope that youth can also watch some videos that they can also learned from it not just in some videos that dancing, buying things, and focusing to fashions. But we can also watch some videos that are have a realizations in life to wake up just from Sanny Dizon.

So yeah, that's all for today videos and pages are not mine. You can see the all the link references that I use below. Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

How to create and publish your own stixker pack on telegram

I earn 2BCH in 4 Months

Ako bilang isang taga-hugas ng pinggan, Ikaw?

Trying to calm myself not to spend

3 days before the August Ends: A blog for Today

User References:

Date of Publish: September 3, 2021

26
$ 14.04
$ 13.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I only knew Xspenser on the list hahaha. I rarely use Facebook, malakas sa load hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko slq kilala since hndi ako nag titiktok 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, baby Spencer kooooi. Ang kyuttttt kyut talaga ng bata na iyan. Ang kulit ee. Naalala ko na naman si Nathaniel ahahaha. Pero seriously, ang dami ko din talagang tuwa sa bata na iyan. Pampa goodvibes talaga ee. Even me naman, nagbabrowse ng funny video sa fb. Or if not nood ng kdrama at anime. Masakit din sa ulo magbasa ng magbasa ha. Nakupo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate tawang tawa ako talaga kay nathaniel the tanod 🀣 HAHAHA tagalista pa nga. Btw ate ang gwapo nung kaibigan niyang may mahaba ang buhok sa TG yay 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanunuod din ako ng TikTok minsan. Hindi kasi makapagfocus kasi may mang-aagaw ng phone - yung daughter ko. Hindi ko sila kilala pero try ko isearch. Ngayon kasi naaaliw ako kina mommygangsterandson. Naaaliw din ang partner ko kay Queenay dahil sa accent niya.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Oo si Queenay! 🀣 Yung bisaya na cute po haha ang ganda ganda nung babae na yon eh partner sila nung anak nung may alagang madaming baka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauubos talaga oras ko ate doon sa translator na lalake na nagnanarrate ng mga movies haha tapos doon sa ginto o tanso na babae. Ang ganda kasing panoorin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino yan HAHAHA. 🀣 ano pangalan niya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako makarelate. Hahaha. 😁😁 Si NurseEven lang bet ko sa FB na pinoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko po siya kilala ate pero check ko siya mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check mo. Matatawa ka sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik din ako sa Facebook mare..😁 di ko kilala sila mare pero meron akong palaging pinapanood na mga videos yung Christian Antolin nakakatuwa panoorin. Sasakit tiyan ko..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo. Napanuod ko din mga videos nyan nakalimutan ko siya mareng ilagay 🀣 lalo doon sa lazada parcel keme nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha tawang tawa talaga ako sa kanya mare.. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy mars tiktok pala ito huhuhu. Kla ko sa youtube, lutang siguro ako kanina habang binabasa post mo sa noise 😭.. Anyways, di ako familiar sa kanila eh 😭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha oo mareng facebook > Tiktok. 🀧 Okay lang yan mareng inom tayo kape pampagising huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu lutang na lutang ako mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga ako fan ng tiktok kaya di ko kilala lahat ng na mention sa taas hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang iyan haha 🀣 meron talaga tayong kilala at di kilala. Dumadaan naman mga video nila sa facebook kaya baka mapanuod mo. Napanuod ko lang din sila sa Facebook eh di sa Tiktok app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I also just installed my tiktok app. It's spencer cerafica who get my attention. Hahahaha ang unique KAsi ng content niya dami ko laging tawa sa kanya ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Sya din unang bumungad saken kakasign in ko. Nakakatawa yung mga content nya lalo sa tawa ni nano 🀣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grade 3 ata ako nag start magkaroon ng facebook. Yahoo yung mail ko that time tapos ano pati mga arubo friends ko HAHAHAH di ko kilala pero accept lahat 🀣🀣 tapos JaMich yung mga influencer na pina-follow ko 🀣 yung mga dating sikat, then profile ko ay Barbie or si Kathryn Bernardo, Julia Montes HAHAHAHA sa dubsmash, vines at musically lang din ako mahilig mag tambay noon,ayaw ko sa tiktok kasi πŸ˜‚ yung gusto ko lang sa tiktok ay yung mga anime lover o otaku then yung mga drawing, arts, yun lang yung finollow ko .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla relate ako doon sa yahoo ang email tapos jamich ang finofollow at pinapanuod ko din sa Yt 🀣 meron pa yung account na fa ba tawag don haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako napamahal na ako kay Spencer marrsss hahahhaha. Peyborit na peyborit ko lahat ng content nya , pati sya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAAHAHA 🀣 ako din siya lagi inaabangan ko sa facebook tsaka kahit saan nakikita ko mga videos nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know any of them so I might look into it later . pag sa fb kasi puro anime lang ako and no more.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Search mo nalang fb ko baka magka interesado kapa. Char 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si spencer pinakaghsto ko dyan HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Sino hindi magkakagusto sakanya eh nakakatawa lahat ng contents 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si spencer lang kilala ko jan HAHAHAHA. Natatawa din ako sa mga videos niya e. C pipay at si dopple ganger din tas si christian antolin as marga sila madalas pinapanuod ko. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oh! Nakalimutan ko ilagay si christian antolin 🀧 isa din yan sa magaling eh nagpapatawa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayaw mo kay pipay? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung mga videos ni Philip Tanasas, lase ,ay mga multi, dapple ganger na involved hahaha natutuwa tlaga ako sa mga videos niya, kay Spencer din nanonood ako kase nakakatuwa din ung mga videos niya lalo na sa mga kapre at angel.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Philip tanasas? Diko pa siya kilala sa facebook 🀧 panuorin ko nga din mamaya yan search ko siya. haha sa true 🀣 sa nano version nya ako natatawa HAHAHA yung tawa ngay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si spencer lang kilala ko😒hahaha. Nakaktuwa nman yang bata na yan eh. 😍πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halla! Active na si Mareng akala ko dika nanaman active πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also fond of using Facebook before, when I am always posting about my photos, but now, everything has changed as I'm rarely using it to share contents but rather I am just commenting and reacting to some posts and watch funny clips and videos just like Spencer and Irah May's contents. I am also fond of Philip Tanasas, Marvin Fojas, and Smile Squad's contents as they are very fun to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! Andami 🀣 may mga kilala din pala kayong Content creators 🀧 na diko pa knows. Huhu I will check their vids later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaghahalataang babad ako sa mga videos sa fb eh. 🀣 Isama niyo pa po yung mga contents ni Christian Antolin at Esnyr Ranollo. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko siyang isama sa list si Chtistian antolin haha 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nanonood din ako sa Facebook. Scroll lang ng scroll hangang makita ko yung nakakatawang mga video. Di ko nga din alam yung mga nag post non ehh πŸ˜†.

Yung binabasa ko to, kala ko talaga di ko sila kilala. Pero nung tinitigan ko, napanood ko na din pala🀣. Lalo na yung sinong may gantong kapatid πŸ˜‚. Napanoos ko na din yan at sobrang tawa ko talaga kasi ginagawa ko yan dati haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have some set of tiktokers that I love to watch too like McCoy Dubs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. I haven't heared about him. I will try to watch his videos later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can really laugh and relate to his contents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you for the recommendation β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko si Spencer πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yung wig nya talaga di ko malimut limutan lol. Tama ka yung fb naging social media for rants haha ewan ko ba sa kanila kung bakit ginawang sumbungan at tapunan ng mga problema haha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako sa nano version niya tsaka don sa tanod talaga HAHAHA 🀣 Ganyan talaga, imbes sana na for communication lang naging hay nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha bespren nya rin ata si san pedroπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yung reaksyon nya talaga nakakatawa!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ni Isa Wala akong nakilala diyan WAHAHAH di kasi ako tiktokerist eh 🀧😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA di din ako tiktokerist pero nasa facebook sila nadadaanan ko pag nanunuod ako and they are all talented kasi kaya finollow ko sila isa isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago