When you Invite your siblings in both Platform where you earned

66 81
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Random, Writing, Fun, Blog, ...

A while ago, I teach someone How I earned here and to noise.cash too. But before I teach that person, we talk about something personal but I will not tell you if what is that situation since it was very private for us but a hint is about 'FUTURE'. This is the first time that, that someone open up to me about her problems and even cried in front of me.

Guess who if who is that person. Tadadada! No one, but the guess of this article is my Sister. HAHA I Teach my sister How I earned to the both generous platform.

  • Start from registering, because you know that we can't enter here without registering.

  • After that, I also told her to read the Rules because that is the most important to know, esp. the new comers.

  • Next, I already Teach her from How to Write a Article here: from the fonts, uploading photos, choosing community, add topics, etc. And of course, about my generous boyfriend I mean robot, @TheRandomRewarder aka Rusty. I also make sure that she read the rules of our rusty so that, she can know well if what she will write.

Same with Noise.cash I also Teach her how to earn in that Platform.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Reason Why I Invite her?

  • Because, I also want her to save money esp. that she is now experiencing a difficult way how she will graduated to her study.

The moment that she cried in front of me makes me tear too. You know, we are just a typical siblings that we also fight, argue But, at the end of the day, we-the two of us are allies when it comes about Future, dreams, and everything.

I support her to her studies, to her dreams, and everything because even if I hate her sometimes, you can never change even my self the fact that she is my Sister, she took care of me that she even give her half of her life since our childhood so I love her the most and you know my plans the moment that I spend my $139 usd for our needs and the $20 usd is for her right? Because, I include her to my goal and that is to help her to her study. But I think, now that she already joined here, I don't need to give her some.

Now The funny thing is I really don't like her to be here! That's why I don't invite her last 3 months ago that I came back here again. Don't get me wrong, I want everyone to know about these Platform and even noise.cash I even tried to teach people who always ask me where I get or earned, but there are 3 types of people when you invite:

  1. Others joined but they did not continue it because they want a Easy money

  2. The others also did not join because they are lazy and they did waste the opportunity,

  3. While the others joined but create an another account so that I will not earned from their account because we all know that when you invite, you can also earned from their earnings right?

Anyways, This is the funny part When I invite My sister here. Do you want to know that I did just do when I just invite her?

I block my Sister here in read.cash, you read it right! I block my Sister, just like what I explain above, not because I don't like her to be here but because of these main reason that I don't like her to read my Written blogs here because:

  • Knowing my Sister she always tease me, so I think if she will read my article she will tease me about my English Grammar. My Sister is genius and I am different from her, I am scared that she might read my wrong grammar spokening dollars and her tease will never end even to my sleep (I can't sleep if that will happen lol).

  • She will read my Craziness and my Dramatical thoughts that I share with you that I never opened to any other people here and you know how much I love read.cash because it was the first platform that I meet and it became my besty, that my readers comfort me too, that they become my Family and part of my life.

That is just the reason why I block my Sister. Even if I want her to give the support when she will write here I can't so I hope when you see her works here, Everyone will become friendly too to her. You will become the ExpertWritter to her lol. A advance thank you.

While in noise, she doesn't have a Post yet and she is still studying the both platform and but I remind here that she will ask me if she have a questions that she want to know or understand.

Random thoughts...

I will end this article with a Random and nonsense thoughts because I am laughing now here because, of How silly I am as her younger Sister. She wants to know my name here but I did not tell her. Lol HAHAHA but I think, she will see me in the Top Tippers and I hope that she will be proud of me how long I am now here in this platform and how many BCH I accumulate now.

Well this is just a normal typical bond of us as a siblings, and I think we are playing a Hide and seek charot, I just hope that she will continue here and she will really save some BCH and be active to the both platform and never waste the opportunity that I give to her.

Thank you for reading! I hope that I can also know your experience in your First invite to your family member here. Let me know in the comment.


My previous Random Topics:

Can I make a payment using my Bitcoin cash?

When you are kind and generous person

Creative thinking is better than anything

Who are you after the long Party?

Two songs that I listen to makes me motivated in writing

26
$ 12.56
$ 11.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Random, Writing, Fun, Blog, ...

Comments

You're reasons were also same as mine. Aside sa ayokong may makaalam na may kinikita ako dito kila read.cash at noise.cas, is ayoko din na ma-invade nila 'yung freedom ko. Kasi for sure na kapag may nainvite ako na relatives ko dito, magdadalawang isip na ako na maglabas ng rants or kung ano pang drama sa buhay. Dito na nga lang ako free na makapag-express ng kung anu-ano tapos matitigil pa kapag nandito na sila, so no no no. Haha

Super agree ako 'dun sa mga nagiging inactive kasi akala siguro nila is easy money dito. Well, nagkakamali sila. Tiyagaan lang talaga. Meron din naman 'yung mga create an account and run. Lalo na ngayong may bagong update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ayoko me makaalam ng account ko sa mga relatives ko. Daming englishera sa kanila tas etong mga posts ko pang elementary lang. Although one time nagulat ako nag sign up yung cousin ko at ayun, me nababasa siya sa mga sulat ko. Buti na lang di nag react ng bongga. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla nakakakaba baka mamaya mag sign up na din tita ko kasi nagtanong siya sakin about dito eh nakita nya name ko na gamit ko baka mabasa nya din yung mga pinagsasabi ko dito jusko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, hehehe that's a good reason to keep your sister blocked and that she doesn't know who is behind ExpertWritter , I hope you both do very well on both platforms, and remember the important thing is to have fun, forget about grammar that gets better with time or with the apps that can help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. We are good don't worry she also want a private and it is good for her to be like this 🀣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely invite people ..what I do is Give a littlw bit of onfo about Readcash and Bch ..of they are interested enough they'll ask but nah..It's seems they are all laze or just want easy money.... Welcome sa sister mo dito😊Ano name?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo din andami mga nagtatanong pero never sumabak 🀣 HAHAHA bakit mo tinatanong, gusto mo ba ipakilala na kita sa ate ko? 🀣 Charot. Nalimutan ko nga agad kasi naman walang vowels yung name nya diko nakabisado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka may mag add sa tele πŸ˜…kasi newbie.haha. andaming ganun..hayaan nalang sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ework naman nya ano, wag sana agad sukuan if ever you know. For sure marami din yang syang maesheshare lalo na magaling ata sya mag engols.

Anywa9, akos ayaw ng mag invite sa kapatid. Nga busybee yon walang time sa ganito. Sayang nha sana may extra income sya ee tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Navisit ko account nya sa Noise kanina and wala silang narerecieve na heart value mukhang ganon ata kapag baguhan. Sabi ko sakanya na mas lalo pa niyang sipagan mag comment. Tapos palitan din niyaprofile nya sumali sa mga community doon para may mag like or interact sakanya kapag nag post siya. Tumigil lang nung last kita ko sakanya doon sa labas kanina nung naka upo siya don nanunuod tiktok mukhang nitamad kasi wala siyang natatanggap na value ng heart tips. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I invited my sister i too pero wala daw siyang hilig gumawa ng mga articles. I invited my brother too, pero wala din siyang amore dito. Sobrang hassle daw.hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao din kasi na di mahilig talaga mag sulat. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Try mo sila iinvite sa noise parang ang ffb lang mga tao don pero kumikita sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did good to invite them hear and it was as expected to block her coz when i started in noise i told my mom and invited her then i blocked her luckily now she's not using anymore and i feel safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What?! Why did she stop using it? 🀣 Did you really teach your mother? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope i didn't teach her too much and she was busy doing other things so she stopped using it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister is also doing other stuff like watching Tiktok videos when I saw her outside when I visit her noise account she commenting to other post. But did not recieved any heart value and I'm worried πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cute nyo magkapatid mars.☺️ Aabangan ko si sister mo dito☺️ Proud si sister sa mga naabot mo mars. .πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko matandaan yung name niya dito kanina 🀣 wala siyang vowels kasi. I am not good at memorizing names. Sana nga mars if makita nya ako sa kahit saan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ang kulit mo mars.😁 Ma meet ko rin dito sister mo mars..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy haha. Same feeling πŸ˜†. Si kuya ko dati dito nag try na mag read.cash. ang ginawa ko ni block ko sya para di nya makikita article ko haha. Dati kasi inasar nya ako nung nakita nya yung isa kong article haha. Pero ngayon nag stop na sya kaya wala na akong problema haha.

Pero minsan ni visit nya yung site na to kasi nag read din minsan ng article about bch gamit account ko kasi naka log in yun sa computer 🀧 nakikita nya yung article ko minssn sa top ng homepage haha

Minsan nga gusto ko din mag invite ng mgs friends nila ate dito pero pag maiisip ko na makikita article ko, wag nalangπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba HAHAHA hilig nila mang asar kaya wag na. Huhu block ko nalang siya para di niya makita mga pinagsasabi ko ditong mga eme eme 🀣

Ako pag nakapag ipon pa ako lalo ng Bch baka mag pa seminar ako dito sa bayan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... Laughing out loud, siblings rivalry... My brother refused to join and even refuses to read any of my articles, not that it affects me anyway... That's siblings for you, family bond

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol why he doesn't like or he refused to read your works? 🀣 HAHAH that's right this is just a normal bond of us as a sibling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nice move in blocking her. You're a good sister after all because you invited her here. Now, I wonder what is your sister's name here?πŸ€” don't worry , I won't spill the bean to her hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I even don't remember the spelling of her name her earlier because it doesn't have vowels on it. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you're funny blocking her! It's good she joined and hope to read her articles soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to include her name in my article so that everyone will subscribe her if ever she have article but the problem is I don't remember her name earlier 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, you can ask her lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the fact that you and your sister are really close and tend to occasionally tease each other. I don't think you should have blocked her, you could have just talked about it "don't comment on my post, I don't comment on yours". You understand right? At least give her a chance to read your thoughts too, perhaps she could also learn a few things from them. Just my opinion, no offence meant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I should just do that πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ don't worry when I am already ready I will unblock her and tell that it's okay now to read my article lol 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siblings are really special. They can fight badly and still make up the next day. They'll help each other when things got too bad. Hope you both can have a great relationship forever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. We are just fighting sometimes but still we love each other. ☺️ She is my sister eh and I can't change that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same reason why I only choose few people to invite here. I don't want them to discover me through my writing. 🀣 hindi pa naman ako pala salita sa personal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga same here. Ayoko din muna mag invite mga siguro pag nakapag ipon ipon na ako ng marami or maipapakita ko na may mga naipon na ako dito, tapos nakapag patayo ako ng bahay dahil dito ganon. Magpapa seminar is me 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. That's the main reason why I don't usually invite someone here. They'll discover a lot of things about me unsaid. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 🀣 relate na relate ba madam? 🀣 Kanina pa nga ako tawa ng tawa sa ginawa kong pambloblock sakanya ayoko din kasi talaga mabasa nila mga pinagsasabi ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha 🀣 relate much,alam Ng sister ko na may account ako sa read Cash pero di ko sinasabi sa kanya Yung gamit kong name ,magkaiba Yung name ko sa Noise Cash saka read Cash di tuloy ako makapag promote sa Noise Cash baka mabuli pa ako chart😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same iba name ko dito tsaka sa noise cash 🀣 HAHAHA kaya di niya makikita name ko (siguro) doon. Dipa ako naka block sakanya kasi wala pa siyang post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you invite and help people by onbaord meeting here, it is great task you did. I think you should make a better plan for your sister, we should make our priorities as well. Good way to guide and motivate them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir I will do that. When she need something about the platform I will still guide her don't worry ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moment i see th title, i instantly clicked it. kasi I also invited my sister in noise.cash but not in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Buti po okay lang po sainyo makita ng kapatid mo po mga shinishare nyo? Since first time ko kasi iinvite family member ko ay naku, di ako mapakali 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang, parehas naman kami loka loka nun eh,hahahah. saka siempre gusto ko din na kumita sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibale na makita mga pinopost diba po? Basta ang mahalaga eh yung Kita at nakatulong tayo sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawa ako nang tawa na bnilock mo siya after mo iinvite HAHAHA pero relatable din kasi syempre safe space mo rin 'to so kung mababasa niya baka maging uncomfy experience na for you. Hopefully maging active siya and mag enjoy both sa noise and read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no choice ako ayoko talaga ma ano dito sa bahay lalo na at nasa iisang bubong lang kami 🀣 HAHAHA kaya nga eh dito ko nalang nga nasasabi tsaka ayoko mag mala MMK na buhay ko aba 🀣 sana nga, kasi kung sasayangin niya nanaman ang opportunity ewan ko nalamg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sinubukan ko rin pasalihin kapatid kong babar dito pero mas yung asawa pa niya yung interesado at active sa noisecash nga lang, hindi na siya active dito sa rc e. HAHAHAHA hindi ko alam kung pinipindot niya rin yung link na shinashare ko sa noisecash. πŸ€§πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 🀣 Halla, eh mero na din ba siyang kita ? Tsaka ilang buwan na din ba siya now don?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3days palang HAHAHAHA meron na 22 petot palang daw 🀣 tinuturuan ko habaan niya comment niya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ah kasi minsan mga short comments kasi talaga walang value heart ng tips. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mga kapatid ko sumali dn. Andun actually si lovely pro hndi na active. Mas pinili pa lumandi sa jowa kesa kumita. Jusmiyo marimar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wengya bakit naman po ganon pwede naman habang nalandi sila ni juwa nya, kumita din silang dalawa para sa future nila pero sana all nalang ate may jowa muna 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah, yeahhh in this platform we feel free to write anything we want but still following the rules. It's like we write anything to the point that we put feelings on it. And it's kinda shy when people we know especially our friends read it. Hahahahaha. Don't get me wrong I'm starting to let my siblings and relatives read my works.

I even invited 8 people and guess what? They all wasted this opportunity hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I don't know what I will react when my sister read my works here and to noise as well, HAHAHA so I block her even if I don't want to do it but i don't have a choice. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope my siblings share the same interest with me in writing. I told them about this platform already but it seems they're not interested. They just keep on saying to check on it, but they never did. So, I stopped convincing them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope that too to my sister but, Well my sister did not also like to Write here she is more interested in Noise.cash since it looks like Facebook, twitter and or instagram

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good to invite people here because it is a legit platform. Good to know you managed to invite your sister in noisecash and here. I also invited some of my friends but they are not active her, only in noisecash and they will also starting to earned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I invite her so that she can also earned her own savings but I guess she is the type of person that doesn't like to write article here. Lol so she is more focusing to read some post now in noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha relate don sa ayaw makita blogs. Ayaw ko rin silang imbitahin rito kasi mababasa nila kaartehan ko sa mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ayoko din talaga kaso need niya din kasi talaga kumita. Block ko siya agad 🀣 HAHA kasi ayoko talaga makita niya mga kemekeme ko dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I invite my two siblings here and in noise cash very amazing platform they made. Thank you to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, good to know that you invite your two siblings here po and sa noise din. ☺️ kumikita naman na po ba sila ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago