Lists of Room Decorations that I need

36 72
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

A while ago, I posted to my noisecash account about my room. As I look around while I'm thinking something, I didn't notice that my room is already messy due to I'm always busy to the both platform to earn, I didn't have some time to clean my room already.

If you will enter to my room, you can see a lot of things that are un-necessary, for example:

  • Some old boxes around that contains our shoes as there are a lot of dust around of that box and not good to see it as I was irritated by seeing it when I look above (because the box is in the top of my Sister's cabinet).

  • Since my bed is a double deck, the bed above was filled with some extra beds, and pillows for our visitors like when my Aunts and Uncles Family going back home here for vacations and or occasions because this is just the only room that has a lot of space compare to the guest room and to my Grandparent's room but, that pillows and beds are not always used reason why there are a lot of dusts above me when I was laying to my bed.

  • My another problem is, below of my bed, this is the most I hated part of my room because there are a lot of dusts and it's very messy because a lot of boxes are there as well and when I was cleaning my room, I can't able to mop the floor below of my bed and or clean it using broom.

Even if I will clean 1 times a week and that is weekend, it will just make me tired because of this un-necessary things. That even if I cleaned, there's no improvement and it's still messy looking around.

So, I decided to buy some stuffs that I needed to this room. Even if, It's not really mine and we are just living at our Grandparents house maybe, while I am still living here, I can able to have a good place for me to use while working in the both platform. My surroundings makes me bother and disturb right now. So earlier, I make some lists of things that I needed for the decoration of this room.

But before we will continue, I would like to introduce my Generous Sponsors:

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Visit their account if you would like to read some original content and different genres of articles!

Things that I needed for room decorating:

1.Paint

One of the most important thing that I needed for my room decoration is the paint. Since the walls are still on hallow blocks and I can't use a HD wallpaper.

https://images.app.goo.gl/1TGifryjFmdNN36RA

If you will ask me if what color should I choose to paint the wall of my room, I choose the green color but not so very light color, maybe a combination of mixed of little light and dark color of green. As I like my room to be look cool to the eyes and it will not hurt my eyes looking around.

2.Curtains

The second to the most important thing that I like to buy is the curtains for my window. As my Grandma's curtain are so very old fashion you know. She always like the florals and colors are always not pair with our cabinet's color as you know, the color of my Cabinet is green and white while my sister is blue. Good thing that my sister's cabinet is blue and my Grandma has a colored blue curtain and that is what I am still using since last last last month and I don't like to change it because i know, that she will just changed it again with very light color with print that making me hurt my eyes.

as I search to my shopee application some green colored curtains, I saw this one. As the same color of my cabinet but I'm still not sure if I will buy this one why? you will know the reason to the end of this article.

3.Floor Mat

The third one that is on my list is the floor mat. It's making me tired wearing sleeper inside the house always due to the reason that the floor of my room is still a cement and didn't have some tiles that's why, when I walk to the floor without sleeper, there are a lot of dusts even if how many times I will clean it using broom so I decided to add this on the list and actually, I already plan buying some before but my budget is not enough and I can't afford.

4.Pillow

Image source: @Judowoodo | Unplash

My pillow is still not changed. The pillow that I am using right now is from 2018 and it's my Mom's gift when she go home here. She buy it abroad where she is working but now, when I always changed the cover of my pillows it always makes me bother because it is very dirty but I don't have a choice because, I don't have extra pillow that I can able to use because all of the extra pillows that I mentioned earlier is very hard and it makes the back of my head hurt. That's why I also need to buy my new pillows now.

5.Organizer Boxes

Since I already mentioned above that one of my problems is the old boxes that are always around from the top of my Sister's cabinet and below of my bed. As I need to get rid of the things that is un-necessary needed and put the things that are inside of the old boxes that still can able to use to the box organizers that I will buy and when I also search to shopee

I found these. This is the box organizer that can fit to my expectation.

6.Mirror

https://unsplash.com/@giorgiotrovato

My room doesn't have a mirror. I only use a small mirror and that is the old make up mirror of my Sister. We have a mirror and that is to the other room which is my Grandparents room but, it's too very dark inside of their room because of their narrow space so, I can't able to see my reflection if my dress and outfit is okay when i need to go out.

7.Shoe box storage

The last one that I needed is the shoe box storage. As they are just inside of the old box that full off dust reason why, my shoes are also effected to it as they will get dirty when I don't use them. I want to put them into the proper place that's why I decided to buy some shoes organizer as I saw some in shopee.

Ending thoughts...

As of now, I don't still have some plan of buying them yet. It's only a lists that I needed. Maybe, when I can able to save some funds for this. But for now, I needed to accumulate some more BCH first and I will buy them when I think that I accumulate enough BCH, I will next this plan of mine to be included to my goal, I will buy them one by one. For this time, I will just relay to the recycles. I will find some new boxes that can I able to use for organizing the things that are very makes me irritate and worry. I will just clean and organize my room and change their locations as I will make it very clean. So, I am busy tomorrow to clean my room because I can't able to do it today because I feel lazy again. Lol

Hays, How I wish i can have some money to buy those but I also hoping that I can able to saved to buy them soon. Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Places that you can't force me to visit

Election Experiences: Choose the right person for the better life

How do you share your friends mobile number?

0.03 BCH earnings from Noisecash goes to 150 Dogs nothing to eat

One mistake and people will become toxic

16
$ 8.47
$ 8.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Dark colors tend to trap heat and make a room hot, so you should be careful with the way you use it 😉 these are all nice decorations that you have listed out and I do hope you make a lot of money later to get them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, really? Thank you for this information and advice. Maybe, I will just use a better color then?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can use a combination of dark and light colors, but the light colors should be more than the dark

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will do that. I don't like to make my room hotter than me 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah diko ma imagine room ko, it's too messy hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha linis linis nalang din tayo marengs 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya bilin Yan hehe. Tapos tamang organize lang ,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe di pa kaya ate. Kahit may ipon na. Ang kuripot ko kasi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am also single room

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omgg, I also want to redecorate my room because I have too many things na nakatago lang sa box at di nagagalaw HAHA. Pero saka na muna kasi istorbo pag aaral sa mga bagay bagay eh chz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag may time nalang. Ako din mareng wala din ako time sobrang busy ko dito diko maiwasan di mag grind talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhg, kamusta naman kaya yong kwarto ko sobrang sikip din kaso tinatamad pa ako mag organize hayaan ko nalang muna wahahaha. Anyways, ang mumura lang naman ng need mo bata. Buy ma iyan, para sa magandang kwarto ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA same ate tinatamad talaga ako lalo na pag di naman akin tong kwarto kasi di ako maka pag concentrate sa sobrang kalat talaga eh. 🙄 Soon ate kapag nakapag ipon na ng funds para dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd also love to have my own room, something I acan really call my OWN, not only temporary. If I achieve that, I'll surely decorate it well. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same marengs. Pero ngayon na habang wala pa, need ko padin linisin at ayusin ang kwarto na to para naman maganda tignan. Kahit sana iorganize lang mga kalat sa silong tapos ilipat sa posisyon yung mga gamit para naman di nakakasawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung storage box talaga ang much needed kasi nga para ma organized lahat nang gamit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo noona. Hays ang kalat kaya sa silong ng bed ko puro mga kalat na di naman kailangan ay nako jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tapon na yan baby gerl..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba pa naman ang feeling basta organized masyado ang bahay. Soon mare, mabibili mo din yan. Update sa transformation ng bahay. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Room lang mare di yung buong bahay 🤣 sana nga talaga marengs kasi nakakabother at disturb kapag tumingin ka sa paligid mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Tas magiging productive ka pag malinis din ying paligid. Di masakit sa ulo. Halaaaa bahay nga naman nalagau ko, enebeyen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Pero now di din ako nakapaglinis dahil sa bagyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your ideas to improve. I think I'm going to have to follow you on some of them ahah. My room also needs a good modification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should. We can't work peacefully if our room is messy 🤣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fo hope you'd be able to get all these within a short period of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will do my best just so I can able to make my room have improvements. Btw, how are you now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More Bitcoincash to come for you to biy all that's stuff.. I like the color of the wall .. Tas lahat ng gamit sa loob green din..pati yung paint sa labas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sana nga talaga ano makabili na ako pero Hmmm. gusto ko sana yung grey yung gamit. Sad ngalang, doon sa labas white yung sa sala namin parang condo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Rusty shines his blessings on you Expertwritter so you can get everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh 🤣 that is also what I am praying for but I guess, Rusty didn't like my article that much like others.

Btw, you can speak tagalog to me if you want you're so cute when you say 'Po'. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will be able to accumulate and save more to buy the things you needed for your room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I really hope so too. As it's hard to accumulate because i'm still stock at my 3Bch goal 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mars favorite color mo yung green? Favorite color yan ng mama ko. Curtains green. Sofa green. Lahat nalang green.😁 Soon mars mabibili mo na lahat yan at magagawa mo na gusto mo sa room mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since BCH lover ako marengs oo. Si lola ko din mahilig sa green kaso diko bet yung prints ng mga kurtina nya 🥲 HAHAHA puro may print na florals tapos sobrang light ng kulay green

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are hard working and persistent. I am sure you can accumulate the amount of BCH that you desire and you will be able to place these things in order in less than a month. I know you can!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for cheering me on! I really hope so because I can't work properly if my mind is thinking those problems. Sigh

$ 0.00
2 years ago