Places that you can't force me to Visit

19 61
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you also have some places that you don't want to go even if some people will give you some huge money? Because me, I have some places that I don't like to go even if that will happen to me and some people will force me to go to that kind of places.

As I watching some video to Facebook a while ago, I saw this tiktok video. I was very scared while watching it because I feel like I was the one who is traveling and even if I was scared, I can't skip because I want to finished watching it.

But before we will continue this discussion about this topic, I would like to introduced you my Generous Sponsors

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

If you want to read some good content and different kind of genres you can visit their account they are all good writers.

Now, What are those places that I will never visit even if I will become older?

Lists of places that I will never Visit

Number #1: Tunnel

Image source: @Snowcat | Unplash

When I was younger, I experience going to tunnel but it's not really a real tunnel because it is a place for Horror train during fiesta of our town. I don't remember how you call that kind of thing but when you will going inside, they will scare you there. However, I still never experiece of enterimg on the real Tunnel but even if I was given a chance to go to the dark and long tunnel, I will never go as I imagined the place being dark and long esp. if the tunnel is already old.

Speaking of Tunnel, I read before that their was a tunnel that can make you bring you to travel to the past life. I can't remember if where is the location of that tunnel as I forgot it but I tried to search to google there is no information about it, maybe, it's not true and just the owner of the video is spreading a false rumor.

But if there is really something like that in our Earth, Would you like to go there and Experience living to the past?

As for me, Yes. Because I like to travel to the past and experience how their life is before even if I am scared of guns and war and their law and punishments. I would still like to experience living back in the past because of their beautiful surroundings, and things that can be wear.

What about you? You can answer me in the comment below.

Number #2: UnderWater and Mountain Caves

Image source: @Steve3p | Unplash

I really do like the view of crystal water. I do like going to the beach but you will never makes me go to the underwater. I can swim but I am scared of going to the very deep of the sea as I always imagining going to the deep of the sea makes me feel cringe because i imagine different unknown sea creators and I remember about them when I watched Project nightfall's documentary about sea aliens before.

Next is the Mountain Caves

Image Source: @JeremyBishop | Unplash

Since when I was High School, one of the documentary Tv Show in the Philippines is the Matanglawin this is the weekly science-environmental show that I always watch before and it was hosted by Kim Atienza also known as Gong Yoo of the Philippines (Don't mind my joke). This show is not always about knowledge about animals before but also about some facts and knowledge about places in the Philippines and y'all know that our country is one of the most rich of beautiful mountain places.

Traveling to beautiful Caves are always the most topic that I always watch before. I was amazed by how the looks inside of the caves but I am also scared if I will be the one going inside because of the dark aura around and the ways is very dangerous. As I also remember too the documentary video of someone being stuck on the small hole of the cave and died because of it and as of now, the body of that person is still on the position where he was stuck. I don't remember the owner name and title of that video now as it's been a long time since I watched that.

The question on my mind if what if I will also stuck in the small hole of the cave and died there? I can't imagine my self being in that position as I never see my family again. Another reason why I don't like to go there are the Bats that living inside of the Caves they look so cute for me when I saw them in some photos but also dangerous when I will see them on personal.

Number #3: Mountain Bridge

Image Source: @Amaral_Andre | Unplash

After I watch Wrong turn before I started to be scared going to the mountain. I already experience of walking in this kind of bridge before however, it is very different from the image as the bridge to the mountain before where I did go with my classmates is safer and not looking scary like that. Some of the mountain bridges is very high esp. when there's some bridges that you can able to use to walk going to the other mountain but very dangerous because it is very high and when you look below, you can feel the same feeling when you ride the roller coaster.

Looking at the images when I search about mountain bridges to google

makes me feel the fear because I can't stand of going to the high places as even if you can see the very beautiful view of the clouds and sunrise or sunset but when you look down, pass!

Number #4: Abandoned House

Well we have a abandoned near in our house and it's just only in the back of our house. I really don't like waking up every 3 am in the morning and looking to my window of my room. My Grandma didn't still changed the curtain of my window as it is short and it can't cover all the space.

Image Source: @ynrozturk | Unplash

I experienced going to the abandoned places as I already share it to one of my article before. But that time, I was with my classmates and I'm not alone. But being alone and going to this kind of scary places is a no for me. Looking to the old surroundings makes me feel like going home already.

Final Thoughts...

I envy those people who can able to go to the kind of places like this. I know some of you also want to experience traveling to this kind of place. But for me, you can't force me even if you will spent a huge amount of money as changed for the challenge. Lol I don't know if I already shared you this kind of topic before as I remembered that I also shared a topic like this but a little bit different but it's about my experience and places as well.

If I will ask you, would you go to this kind of places?


My Previous Articles:

Election Experiences: Choose the right person for the better life

How do you share your friends mobile number?

0.03 BCH earnings from Noisecash goes to 150 Dogs nothing to eat

One mistake and people will become toxic

After 3 months I become interested in...

9
$ 7.94
$ 7.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I do not like to go to an abandoned house, the thought of it makes me scared. Another thing I will never go to underwater caves the fact that I do not know how to swim makes me fear the water. I can dare to walk in a mountain bridge but the two you mentioned I will never try any of it if I wish to live my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omayghad sis parang hindi ko kakayanin mapadpad sa mga lugar na yan. Ayoko sa mga closed areas, ayoko din sa haunted and takot din ako sa heights huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abondoned house pwede pa basta kasama ang barkada para damaydamay nato ahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn’t want to go into an Abandoned house alone either. There’s a reason it was abandoned in the first place 🥺🥺 I can go with someone else though. That mountain bridge?? Never. I won’t cross it. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAAHAHA it's scary to go there alone right? Esp. that most of the places where some lost soul's places to go with are those place with some old furnitures and place's aura. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap pumunta dyan pwera lang sa abandoned house haha. Yung sinasabi mo horror train yon hahaha.

Yung mountain bridge , Hindi sya actual mountain pero hanging bridge sya sa may cloud 9 Antipolo if alam mo hehe. Tapos sa batangas may tunnel dun Yung Kabiang ba yon haha. Gusto ko makapunta don. Sa cave natry ko din , sa tanay Rizal Naman hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha horror train pala ate kalimutan ko na tawag don kasi 🤣

Sana all gusto. Siguro ate gustong gusto mo yung nagtratravel and hiking?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like all the hairs on my nape and shoulders stand upon seeing those pictures. I will not also be forced to go to places like those. That will probably be the end of me haha. Most especially the abandoned house I wouldn't dare and the underwater caves not a chance on this lifetime hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh. 😭 Same. Even if they will give me a huge sum of money. No, I can't enter to that kind of places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha like they will offer you money to go to those places and the money will be used for the funeral. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliban sa underwater lahat yan masayang puntahan. Basta may tour guide sana ahahaha alam mo naman ako tenge sa direksyon ahahaha. Sa Korea ang daming tunner parang maganda talaga syang daanan. Tara pag punta natin dun daanan natin, para mawaka takot mo. Wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon sana nga may tour guide ate sobrang hirap pag mag isa. Pero kahit may tour guide nakakatakot padin 😭 wahhh yung high bridge ate diko kaya haha tignan mo palang sa ibaba naku.

Di ko alam yon ah madami ba don ate? Sana maganda don at di nakakatakot yung mala Hotel del luna ba 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku! Even me I would not dare to enter an abandoned house. Who knows baka may something pa mare. Katakot lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true. 😭 huhu tapos may mga video sa tiktok pa na naghahanap ng mga location na may mga scary things. Naalala ko tuloy yung abandonang bahay na madaming manika.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ayoko rin sa mga manika sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also would bot want to visit an underwater cave omg. For the other places, I think I'll be scared but with enough people and encouragement, I would try my luck. But what I will not really want to visit are underwater caves and also places with a lot of dangerous thinsg like snakes or insects or some other things that can kill me HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you want to go visit the underwater cave but for me, Nah. Esp. when the water in the deep sea makes me feel more scared 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko talaga dun sa abandoned house haha. Parang may multo dun ehh haha. Ayaw na ayaw ko dun pumunta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Same. Huhu di ako matapang sa pagpasok sa mga abandonang bahay 😭 Mapapa Mama ka nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago