How do you share your friends Mobile Number?

29 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Did you tried to introduce your friend to anyone? Did you tried to do something just so they can able to find boyfriend/girlfriend? Or your friends do something for you just so you can also be in a relationship like them? This topic is about finding jowa or if you are not aware what jo-wah is, it's boyfriend or girlfriend.

My friend last night asking me if how was my lovelife now and I told her that I don't have a boyfriend since last year and she is teasing me that she will introduce me to her male friend in her section but i refused and I answered her "What? Not again" with a facepalm emoji. Why I said not AGAIN? because when we are still a high school student, my friends have this habit of introducing me to their friends and or male that they knew from other schools. They are doing nonsense things that making me have a lovelife even if I don't need it. They are also became the bridge of my Ex-boyfriend before to be get close to me.

That's why as a topic for this blog of mine today, We will talk about what are those nonsense things that they did in the past just so I can just have a boyfriend and I hope that this will help you too to find your friend a lovelife. Lol but before that, I would like to introduce my sponsors

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

If you like to read some interesting articles, you can visit their accounts.

Lists of Ways that they did just so they can find me a boyfriend

1.Writing My name and numbers to the walls

One of the nonsense things that my friends did before is writing my name with my number below to the walls using a leaf and or sometimes when our teacher has a small remaining chalk to our blackboard they will get it so that they can use it to write my name and number everywhere.

Image from: @Pineapple | Unplash

I was very shock because when we sat at the waiting shed when we have some free time, I just saw my name there written by them with my number. Sometimes, I can also see it in the morning as I walk to the way to go to the school where I can see my name and number again writtten on the road and I know who is the mastermind behind it because my friend is also walking there in the morning as she will go to our school.

2.Writing my number to paper and put it to my crush and TVL boys notebook

This one is making me pissed before because my friends always teasing me to my crush. They are always have this habit writing my number to the small paper and put it to my crush notebook when he is away.

Image from: @Katstoke | Unplash

That's why sometimes my crush is also pissed because he always see my number on his things but he never knew that it's my number because my friends didn't tell it to him. While for the TVL boys, since they are close to them since they know each other they always borrowing their notes sometimes and put my number to it. I'm glad that my cousin knew my mobile number and he tell it to them some of them didn't message me while the others messaged me as well and one of them was became my close and Ex.

3.Pretending that their number was my number

One time, when we have field trip before in the mall, I was away with my friends because I was with my best friend at that time.

Image from: Istockphoto | Unplash

We are in the different spot of roaming around when my friend texted me before saying,

"Uy beh, Binigay ko yung number mo doon sa kumuha ng number ko taga (name ng school) siya. :p"

She is telling me that she give my number to one student from different school who is asking for her number. At that time, I was very shock at my eyes widen because of what she did. Later on, my phone was have a text message from unknown number and I know that it was the guy who is asking for her number so I never responsed to his messages.

4.My mobile number was included as a Christmas Party Gift

Senior High School time and we are already Grade 12 at that time, Me and Ex-Boyfriend just broke up before the date of christmas party celebration. I am not that very depressed for what happened but my Friends are have a so called 'Care' to me because they want me to move on.

Image from: @Eugenwzhyvchik | Unplash

As my other friend again did this nonsense and I can't believed it. When exchange gift already, As opening our gift, our one classmate was shock when he saw a card that included to the gift that he recieved he said, "Bakit may mobile number dito sa gift mo (name of my friend)." He is asking my friend why there's a mobile number included to the gift that he recieved from my friend. Everyone is laughing because of it and how can I never remember that? Because when we see the number, I was very shock because it was mine but I never obvious my action that it was mine as after the celebration when we are now able to go home, I spank my friends butt because of what she did.

5.Plugging my mobile number to My day's to facebook of my friend

As I was viewing some Mydays to my messager application as I want to explore some things that other people shared to stories and what happened to their day.

I was very shock when my friend my day my mobile number as we talk about lovelife and I told her that I am single at that time. She screenshot our conversation and edit it with a Mobile number and my Tag my facebook account there. I am already sleeping peacefully when she shared that to her story and I replied to her with, "Yawa ka delete mo yan." i cursed to her and saying that I want that to be deleted but she said it's too late because a lot of her friends in her account already saw it and she is just telling me to if ever there are some people who will call and text me, I should buy a new sim card already lol. But it's not happened glad that they didn't text me but some of my friend's mutuals send me friend request but I never accept them.

Final thoughts...

As sharing the nonsense things that they did to me before i can tell that my friends are really crazy. Yes, I have some kinds of friend before and I wanted to never that happened again because I do like some privacy and I want to choose if who will I love next time when I want to enter in to relationship again but for now, I am happy for where I am busy right now and I don't have some time for that.

As to all of that happened before, A lot of guys texted me and some of them is I know while others is I don't know before and of course I just response to the guys that i know before when I was bored but never response the guys that I didn't know. After that, I decided to change some sim card and I can't count if how many sim card did I buy and use before as I don't know if how to unblock to text messaging app before lol and when that happened, When my friends plug my number in the different kind of ways I just have a 1 Ex because of it and that is when the number 2 happened.

Ah, before I end this blog of mine I just want to clarify that don't do this when for you, you find this risky. For me, you need your friend's approval first before you give to other people her personal information because at this kind of our situation, it is very dangerous knowadays and if there is something bad happened to your friend because of it, It will be your fault. Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

0.03 BCH earnings from Noisecash goes to 150 Dogs nothing to eat

One mistake and people will become toxic

After 3 months I become interested in...

The 4 What If's of my Life.

Hey, ober let's become better

12
$ 9.62
$ 9.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Napaka supportive din ng mga frenny mo, ayaw kang maging alone, kailangan mahanapan ka ng kapartner hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum...You are very good writer and so much funny. Interesting this matter. I am a new members of this platform so please support me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka nakakahiya mare yun sa jeepney I voice out talaga ang number pati pangalan sobra nakakahiya ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako sa mga yan mare ahh hahahaha mahiyain kasi ako kaya nangyayari nagpapasuyo nalang ako sa mga kaibigan ko para makuha number niya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA I love how your friends are so supportive of helping you find a lovelife. Although if it happened to me I would be so mortified HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friends are so funny😂. I have more female friends than male and I'm used to guys asking for their number. I hate giving it to them without the ladies' permission .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah you are a good friend then. You can protect your friends when some bad guys make a bad thing to them.

And what ? HAHAHAHAH they keep asking you for your female friends number? Lol that's good. You should ask them their permission first before giving it to them for their safety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number one talaga beb legit ganyan gawain namin nuon hahaha. Nakakamiss. Jowang jowa na talaga mga friends mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sila lang HAHAHA 🤣 Ako hindi. Lakas ng trip nila sakin buti nakaka bawi din ako sakanila 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko, High School daya naglalagsy ako ng number ko sa bangko ahahahaya. Saka ung friend ko dati, high school days din binigay nya number ko sa kakilala nya tas ayon. Naging kami, pero di rin nag tagal ahaha. Di kasi ako nakikipag date - strict parents ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa 🤣 Hahaha ikaw talaga naglagay ate? Bakit? May nagtext din ba sayo nung?

Wahhhhh so siya yung si ano ate? 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin, okay lang if mapag tripan ako ng friend ko at ibigay nya ang number ko sa kung kanino. E di iblock ko kapag tumawag..hehehe..And hindi ko talaga habit sumagot ng text or tawag kapag hindi nakasave sa phone ko yung number.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true di ako marunong magblock noon eh kaya change sim nalang 🤣 HAHAHA tsaka sa panahon ngayon lazada at shopee nalang ang sinasagot kahit di naka save ang number 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..true yan sis, relate :D....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, iba din trip ng friend mo sis. Parang sila yung desperate na magkalovelife ka.hihi I remember my friends nung high school ako. Sila yung dahilan kung bakit nagboyfriend ako ng wala sa oras. Pero kinaumagahan brinek ko din.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra pero di na kami close ngayon hahaha yung isa nalang nga HAHAHAHA yawa bakit brinake mo din agad 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko ng madami textmate 😅 so kay crush ko lng ibibigay 🤣 May isa pa jan.. Kunwari makikitawag.. Tapus ilalagay pla ang number 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon ate gusto ko pa makipag usap para di boring pero syempre sa mga kakilala ko lang pero ngayon, di na ako nagbabasa ng mga text sa messaging app ko. 🤣 Tsaka correct mas maganda pa nga na kay crush nalang sayang di niya ako tinext non ayoko din umasa kasi di siya mahilig puro online games lang hilig.

Ay diko na experience yung ganyan ate pero may mga kakilala akong naka experience din ng ganyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung college ako okay lng textmate.. Ngayon wala na time 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate mas maganda nalang ispend time natin dito kesa makipag chikahan at entertain ng mga lalaking wala namang ginawa kundi saktan tayo 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friends are funny and naughty, sis. They really wanted you to have a boyfriend. They even find ways so you can talk to different boys. Lakas maka throw back. Ganyan din kami nung high school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH kaurat din minsan pero ganyan talaga lalo na yung pagsusulat ng name sa waiting shed with number ampanget ng waiting shed namin noon dahil sa mga nakasulat na mga number with names but now inalis na and inayos na ang mag sulat doon may multa. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true! Pero kahit ganun masarap naman balik balika ang mga memories ng kakulitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo lalo na kapag high school talaga pinaka dabest na time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, kapag clear ng No, wag talaga sila magkalat ng number ko. Ayoko talaga sa lahat may random numbers na nagtetext tapos di ko kilala. Autoblocked. Buti di ganyan friends ko. For me, that was a rude move, actually, lahat ng instances na sinabi mo, ekis sa akin lahat yan. F.O. agad. Hahaha, sobrang valued ko ang privacy, at oag di kayang irespect yon ng friends ko, they don't have to remain as one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo but since mga bata pa kami non mga hs palang tsaka uso talaga mga ganyan dati di maiiwasan. Buti nalang din talaga marunong akong umilag sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, mahusay ka. Hahaha, siguro nga kung mga bata pa mapapagpasensyahan ko din, pero sa gantong edad ko, medyo konti nalang. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa 'Gantong edad ko, medyo konti nalang' HAHAha 🤣 same na same. Maliit nalang din talaga pasensya ko eh hindi ako marunong magtimpi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay magaling ako magtimpi, hinga lang nang malalim, tas sabay sapak. Ganon. Char Hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago