A note for the Newbie Writers: Never Tend to Expect Immediately

59 77
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Last night, I am roaming around at the read.cash community channel in noise. I am one of the moderator there and my work in that community is to either to reject or approve your posts and then, I saw and read some posts about being a writer here. Since they are beginners, they want to try to write in this platform too. Some example questions that they always ask:

  • How this platform work?

  • What is the difference between read.cash and noise.cash?

  • Is writing article here is that hard?

And the one question that caught my attention last night is:

  • If I will write an article, I will immediately recieve a blessings from read?

I am not a pro writer or I don't have my own name here. I am just a user like you too but i want to answer some question and share you the things that I know. But, one and most important answer to that question is if you are a new writer here or newbie, I recommend you to read @TheRandomRewarder 's article first so that you will know what to write and you shouldn't, if you want to know if what are the articles that he always visit or giving tips and of course, if you sign in, you also read some note or rules from read.cash that you should also follow just like when you are at noise.cash.

And if you want to know if Who is TheRandomRewarder , he is not a artist, but he is famous here because he is the one and only bot that giving some tips or upvotes to every users that publishing some articles here. Now, let's go back to the question,

If you will write an Article, you will immediately recieve a blessings from read?

According to what I observed, It is depends. Why? Because rusty is still a AI bot. The name Random in his name, TheRandomRewarder means that he upvotes random articles. So meaning that if you are a new writer or not, sometimes he always pick some articles randomly but it doesn't mean that he will not visit you forever IF you really follow the Writing rules.

Some old users experience different kind of experiences from the bot and so am I too. Like for example, He will rest giving you some tip in a day or it also Takes month some new users also experience the same. Not because you are new means he know you already that if after you signed in, and after you write a article means that he will visit you already. I remember that 7 months ago when I write my first article, It takes me a week to recieve a tip from him and I am very happy for that kind of amount already because that is Better than recieving nothing. Now My Question to you is,

Edited from PicsArt Color Application

Why do you tend to expect immediately?

Since you are new, it doesn't mean that you can recieve a tip already. Some old users here, before they accumulate a 1,2,3,4,5 to 10 or more BCH they also experienced struggle and earning by writing I mean there is no easy money here. You should put an Effort and you should give your best. So how do you earn, if you are just expecting immediately without making an effort right?

This platform is not far different from noise.cash if you are still a newbie. How do you earn in noise.cash if you will not read, and interact from the other users right? Because in noise.cash, you will earn in two ways, either from the heart value of tips and or via thru Qr Code and also same here (but Qr Code is just optional if you are have a balance in your wallet) but here, rusty is the one who gives some tips and or from generous users too who are willing to give their half of their earnings from rusty.

How will you earn in this platform?

As always, we have some different kind of ways before we earn here

  • From Writing good content articles is one and obviously answer and be sure that you should always follow the rules.

  • Reading others work and interacting to other users may also apply so that you can gain some friends here.

We also need to wait patiently until rusty will visit you. I advice you to write and write some articles, interact to other users, and be active until rusty will visit you. It takes days and sometimes weeks but the wait is worth it because you learned to put some efforts and you did your best!

And on this platform, we should not always think if how much rusty give. The most important here is he visit you, he gives you and you should consider that as a blessing. Because to me, big or small I still accumulate that and i am always grateful for that than he is not visiting me or he don't give me some and of course I also give my other half of my earnings to other user's work esp. to new users in the Home Page as their support to write more by up-voting their articles.

Closing Thoughts...

Remember to Never demand to How much Rusty Gives, Never Beg to rusty and to other users for some tips, Never Expect to have a easy money.

You should work hard and give some effort in Writing and think positive that you can also become successful here.

And also I want to say that since you are starting, I feel what you feel because I also start from that BUT if you really like to also earn here not just in noise.cash, work hard! You can do it! I will cheer you and someday, I also want to read your article titled: "My first Achievement..." In this platform there are no person who will left behind because some users here either they are old or new they are willing to lift you up by cheering and supporting you to achieve your goals how I say so? Because they are all my inspiration.

Hey, thanks for reading! I write this not only for the other users in noise.cash but I also write this so that I can say whatever I want to say to my affiliates soon when I have some invited users. Because sometimes, It is hard to explain to them about this platform that they have this mindset that, they are just starting yet they are ready to give up because they are not recieving some tip from the bot. So, yeah! Goodluck to your Writing Journey in this platform you have the right to choose if you will continue your journey in writing here ! πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Vaccine: You still have a chance to be infected by the Virus

Why you hate k-pop if you don't understand them?

When you invite your sibling in both platform where you earned

Can I make a payment using my Bitcoin cash?

When you are kind and generous person

21
$ 13.19
$ 12.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

There is no easy way to success. You really need to wait patiently and isn't it sweeter to enjoy the fruits of your hard works after a long time of waiting patiently? Thanks for this advise. This is noted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the exact reason why my first two invites in noise.cash was nowhere to be found now. They expect too much, they expect that they will get something immediately even though I remind them most of the time that they should be patient and to do not be too demanding. But, still. They don't listen to me. And, now they're back from their old habit. I helped them to start having some livings but they weren't that patient and maybe not that dtermined. Well, baka dahil may mga sumusuporta pa kasi sa kanila kaya ganun. Well, it's not my lost naman eh. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kasi mareng, may mga iniinvite tayo na di naman talaga interesado sa pagsusulat, or about sa nga ganto. Tsaka tama ka, may mga paeasy money kaya nga pag nag pa seminar ako dito talaga strict ako sa ganto. Bahala silang mag spend ng time nila sa wala kapag di nila ako sinunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no easy money. When you fail, do not be discouraged and try again.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent article, and very well needed probably. I think at the end of the day while I absolutely love and appreciate what The Random Rewarder does for us, I am more interested in the AUDIENCE, their interaction, their input, and what THEY offer to me and to this site.

When I write here I have no other expectation than to write the best content that I possibly can. And if I do, the rest should follow all on its own.

If I don't get any recognition from The Random Rewarder or anyone else on this platform, then it is up to me to get back to the drawing board and figure out what I am doing wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para lang yang puno, need mo ng ibayong sipag at patience - diligan araw araw, alagaan, at kung ano ano pa. Soon, may maani kang bigas makikita mo. Ayt mali, puno pala ang usapan. Pero basta, maghintay, wag mag expect agad. Dadating din yan, sa tamang panahon, basta't maghintay ka lamang. Ahahaha.

Yawit, naloloka na ata ako bataaaa. Wahaha. Basta agree ako sa lahat ng sinabi mo. Wag sanang mainip na porket walang bisita fr rusty ee magtatalak na. Wag ganon, tyagaan lang pasasaan ba't madadaaanan din kau nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naexperience ko kasi talaga ate ropa yung magsasign up tapos di nila sinusunod yung nga sinasabi ko tapos in the end din ako sisisihin kapag wala pa silang kita. Yung gusto nila agad agadan yung kitahan hays 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just starting here and when my brother's partner introduced me read.cash, she gives me tips like interacting with the users, reading some articles then commenting. Rusty later noticed me and now he's gone HAHAHA. Parang 3 or apat pa lang na article ko yung na visit niya pero happy pa din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep continue what you always do mareng. Don't worry babalik din yan sayo paka active ka lang always. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said! Honestly, I am here since the earning system is still based on points and already faced various challenges in this platform. I even experienced being spammed due to inactivity that's why I have to create a new account when I get back. The comeback isn't that easy also, I have published 5 articles before the bot started to notice me, and the tips I receive aren't that huge unlike now. Hahaha. Just as you said, "never give up, never expect, and never demand", that are the keys to survive here at read.cash πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. I just hope that they will realize that too for the new comers. 🀧 It hurting my head every time that some of the people that keep asking me (social media friends) bout this platform, is asking about the earnings here and stop when the bot will not give them at the exact time that they expect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's because they want to earn a passive income. If that's what they want, then tell to create a gig a fiverr. They can get what they expected. Read.cash is a place for passionate writers who wants to improve themselves, upvotes are just a bonus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the sensitization

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magandang iea to for newbies, ako nung baguhan dito isang linggo bago mapansin ni rusty nawala panga ng isang buwan HAHAHAHA. kaya dapat tiis lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla antagal nung isang buwan, buti nakayanan mo mareng. Omsim Ako din dati nawala din siya ng ilang araw pero buti nalang meron kayong isang proof na magpapatunay na babalik at babalik siya πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you and you did amazing job to aware other peoples nowadays are so mean if they do know something they will not share with others

As a community we should make it better and that's what i always try to do and guide newbies but sometimes i got bad result in return like more dislikes from same person who can't see someone is getting but they are not so first if they will not learn how to be patience and not get jealous from others then they will get nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true I also experience that. When you are willing to help them but they never listen, they will blame you for their failures. 🀧 That is what It hurts me the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed that's why i don't want to continue this anymore those who are now getting something here are abusing me now and i hate these types of peoples most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is a virtue eka nga nila.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes po ate Yen β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š Nakakasad lang po na iyong iba po eh di nakikinig sa mga payo natin kapag tinuturuan natin sila. Minsan nga ako pa napapasama kapag di nila nagets or nagets nila pero di nila sinunod. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ako Yung mga inoonboard kondito Yung madaling paliwanagan haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganyan na din ata gagawin ko Hahaha 🀣 cocollect akong mga articles na gawa ng mga users about dito tsaka sa noise. pero mas madali nalang siguro eexplain pag sinabi nating basahin nalang nila yung rules ng read.cash tsaka yung rules ni rusty na nakalagay sa artikol niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap Kasi magpaliwag ng random Yung tip e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mention ko kaya dito yunf nag ask kagabi para maliwanagan na siya charr hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halla, meron nag ask sayo ate? Or friend mo po sa noise. Iyon? Baka makita niya itong article ko maliwanagan siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA comment niya sa post ko yung nireplyan mo kagabi, hindi ko yon kilala nagcomment lang siya. ayos lang para naman may alam siya dito sa readcash. Pag nakita ko lang name niya dito HAHAHAHA di ko nga alam ano acc niyaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay post mo yung napagcommentan ko? Wahhhh! Akala ko post niya talaga yon 🀧 Comment pala halla ka. AHAHAHA oo din sana nga di niya masamain. Tignan mo nalang doon sa comment section ate tapos copy mo tong article ko. Pero baka wala pa siyang account nyan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I'm a new user here and has never been visited but this isn't making me discouraged. I even see it as a means of encouraging myself to write better contents so I can be noticed by rusty. I've published about 6 articles but I'm being patient because I know I will be visited soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Just continue writing and he will visit you soon. For now, you should focus in your commentors and or to the people who always support you first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's exactly what I'm doing. I even wrote down a list of their usernames on my note pad. For easy reference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good Idea, I also do that before πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So why did you stop?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the title of this article never expect immediately that's what we should do, reading your article is a refresher for me because I read something like this before in my first week here I'm read.cash I'm not also a pro writer just a common writer like everyone I'm 1 month old in the this platform and to everyone who read this, especially for the newbie Im gonna tell you that everything she write about this one are right and precise. Follow the tips she gave and who knows maybe you'll be notice by rusty too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my article. Even if I am not a pro writer I just hope that they will also apreciate this as an help for them while they are starting. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe ba wala talagang easy money kasi lahat pinagpapaguran,tulad bg pag susulat dito ,dapat pinag iisipan din at ginagawa bg maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes correct po kayo dyan. Kasi di naman tayo kikita if di natin yan gagawin hays nakakasad lang na may mga taong isip agad nila e income. πŸ₯²

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kelangan mo rin talagang mag effort muna, gaya sa pagtatanim, hindi mamumunga agad agad kelangan mong pagpaguran at alagaan, pero pag naman ay namunga na tiyak ang ramdam na kaligayahan. Walang short cut sa mga ganitong bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Akala siguro nila katulad din ng ibang platform ito. Na easy easyhan lang kikita na. Lahat naman ng legit na pinagkikitahan eh pinaghihirapan talaga. Kesa sa easy money nga scam naman pala diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang easy money dito. Yes siguro may ibang mapalad na naauupvote ng malaking amount, but that does not just come ranfomly. Tyagaan talaga yan. Minsan meron, minsan wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po. Pagsumikapan po talaga natin. Wala naman kasing madali lahat pinagpapaguran.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nailed it, be. Tama ka dyan. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All points are valid. Rusty visit mine articles after writing 20+ articles πŸ˜’ but now I am happy no matter he gives me lower or higher tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, do you write articles ones a day only? Rusty will not visit yours if you will published articles everytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope I am publishing article after day or two. I mean i give a gap of mostly 2 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My affiliates should read this one, I always advise them to wait for their luck and stay active on this platform, however they are too bored and just copying information on Google that leads them into spam. I gave them lots of warn about it however they are so hard-headed and want to earn money easily, I always told them that there's no easy money, they need to work for it and be persevere.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sad and sometimes those people will blame us if they can't recieve from the bot. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is a robot so we can't really beg from it lol.. .hard work, interaction, consistency, and quality content are the important factors in achieving the number of BCH they are aiming for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct po ate Jane. Tsaka minsan di talaga mabibigyan if nagbebeg gaya dati di po ba tsaka madaming Spam noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said. This is truly helpful to those new users that are demotivated to continue due to rusty doesn’t visits their articles yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. ☺️ i Write this so that they will really know how this platform works. The fact that this is more good than to other platform because all you need is to write, read, and interact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, the best platform I've ever met so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should i say some thing about stupid bot? πŸ˜†πŸ˜† In fact, some times it act like he know nothing about which article is good and which is not. But keep ignore good article day to day and focus on less good article. Anyway, this is not a big problem too.. Since this is bot, just let it be bot.. some one getting reward after write one article while some one not getting reward after write 12-20 article.. Lol, is this rule? Bot should be upgrade more it self!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the key is persistence and patience. Just keep writing and engage with the community, and soon enough all the hard work will pay off, hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. They should do that. ☺️ To learn how to earn in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very very true ..What us written here is the exact thing you should know as a newbie..No easy money..here. You need to work out your minds in making articles .and do not copy paste anything from the internet.or else rusty will never visit you.. That's what I learned from the members who's been here for long .and from articles like this one.😊 Readcas is a great platform and you can become successful if you do it right being here.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, akala kasi ng mga baguhan nung kapag nakikita nila mga earnings natin e easy money yung mga kinita natin or kinikita natin dito di nila alam na kailangan mo pa talagang pagsumikapan ang pagsusulat, pagbabasa, and interact sa mga users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this. Indeed we need to be thankful no matter how little we get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes because seriously, they think that the platform is a easy money. That after they will write a article they think they will get their blessings already hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything takes time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago