Vaccine: You still have a chance to be infected by the virus

62 76
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Tips, Mystery, Vaccine, COVID-19, Health, ...

Many people get infected by the Corona Virus 19 also known as Covid-19. Last year and even until now. Because of the news, many people panic and did not follow the rules, and many people did not believe about some news that leak about it because they are stubborn, as a result, many people infected, victimized, and died because of it.

There are a lot of covid-19 roles in our life like good and bad things that happened to us. From getting a lesson and learning because of it that are the things that we learned from being staying at home, like for example your relationship of your family can be fix because you can have a lot of time to spend at home with them and of course there is still a consequence of having a virus in our country. Just like what we always say, that we can't breath properly and we can't able to do the things that we get used to do before and while for the people that can't eat a lot of foods in a day. Many people get affected by the virus because they can't go out to have a work.

On this year, The Vaccine as a protection for us to not get a virus become needed, so each country's Government provide it so that their people will be safe because that is what the President of the Country's work, to protect their people.

What are the Benefits that you can get when you are fully vaccinated?

According to what I read, you can resume many activities that you did before the pandemic. That's why many people injected by the vaccine esp. the people who needs to go work in abroad because that is one of their requirements. I get that information from one of my friend here. On the other hand, many people are also scared because of the fear that they are still believing in zombie apocalypse that will happened to our world after some many years because of it.

Now, My Question is, Is it true that the Vaccine can protect you?

I don't know and I'm not sure, I don't like to write about Covid-19 but I want people be aware and share you what happening to our Family now. Yesterday, in the morning My Uncle is still okay But, His wife is have a fever since August 22. To protect the Family, they are not allowed to accept visitors or entering the house. Me, since I needed a internet load, I need to go to their house because my Uncle is a E-loader and i don't have a choice since I don't have a fiat on my Coins.ph wallet of course I waited outside their gate because he is talking to the phone with his workmate. I stayed there and go back to the house a little bit because I don't like to stand and after that when he was done, he load my phone number and I give him the payment. But then, my Uncle feel the other symptoms of Covid that's why he needed to go to the RHU where it was our towns nearest center to undergo a test and so that he can make sure that he was not infected. But then the result out and his first test, he was Positive that's the reason why, I am shock and nervous yesterday because I am his last close contact here and in the time of 4 Pm Pht. I decided to go to the bathroom to take a bath and there are some people from the center comes to the house to disinfect our area.

But before that happened, we celebrate his youngest child's birthday last August 13, and many people esp. his Engineers work mate comes. My Auncle is a Engineer and he is working out of town so he is always in and out of their House.

Now, He and his Family (except his youngest child) go to the Hospital to undergo a test again to make sure if they are Positive or not and right now, we are still waiting for the result and praying that the test will be negative.

I am praying for my self too and feeling my self since last night if I have a symptoms of the Covid-19 ( you can check it here if What are the Symptoms of Covid-19? ). I can still smell my food and can taste it but I still feel a little body pain to my arms. While we are waiting for the result, for the sake of my Family, I am not going out of my Room esp. that we have 2 young children here in our house, and I also always apply a lot of alcohols to my hands and every part of my body and I also wear a facemask.

End of my Thoughts...

This will be the reason that, even if you are fully vaccinated, we should still make sure that we are following the rules not because that we are injected by the vaccine, we can go out to the places that we want, and do whatever you want. Vaccine is just a protection yet we are not sure if it was really enough for us to protect us from the virus.

I just want to clear that I am not a Doctor or an expert of this kind of situation but I write this just so you are aware because my My Uncle and Aunt already fully vaccinated that they never thought this will still happened.

Remember to follow the rules to double protect yourself from the Virus 💚

Thank you for reading! Stay Healthy always !


My Previous Articles:

Why you hate k-pop if you don't understand them?

When you invite your sibling in both platform where you earned

Can I make a payment using my Bitcoin cash?

When you are kind and generous person

Creative thinking is better than anything

17
$ 12.08
$ 10.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
+ 14
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Tips, Mystery, Vaccine, COVID-19, Health, ...

Comments

Everyone should follow the healthy protocols. And asking protection to our Heavenly Father every single day.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka talaga maiimmune sa virus kahit vaccinated ka na. Sinabi na yan noon ng DOH. It will only lessen the symptoms once you acquired it. That is the reason why I am still undecided to take he vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even other sectors of the government saying they were not so sure that it could really save us from getting the virus, it is just somehow, another hope of the people. At the end of the day lets not forget to be very mindful of everything we do,in anywhere we'll go, and still, the prayer is on the top of it.😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Even other sectors of the government saying they were not so sure that it could really save us from getting the virus, it is just somehow, another hope of the people

That's right. I also read the comment of ate @Ellehcim, hindi talaga natin masasabi kung safe ba talaga ang vaccine or kahit anong gamot pa yan. Siguro disiplina nalang sa sarili na wag labas ng labas at stay at home nalang ang makakapag ligtas sa atin sa araw araw na gantong pamumuhay. Btw. Ikaw yung invite ni ate @Cristy ? Welcome here and thanks sa pagvisit ☺️💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ako yung ininvite niya. Thanks for welcoming😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, though vaccinated people should stilk follow safety protocols because it is better safe than sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I took both doses in Nigeria, no side effect, so the vaccine is safe 🤧. But you are very correct taking the vaccine does not stop you from getting the virus even the variants, delta variant .the vaccine might just reduce the effect of the virus because your immune system has been boosted by the vaccine. No vaccine stops a virus it just boost your immune system to fight against the dx or virus if you do have it .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 days ago my uncle passed away just because of heart attack after taking second dose of covid. I know it was a God will but this happened. Btw, I am fully vaccinated and I don’t think so that vaccination protect your from covid because as we see in coming days covid is becoming more stronger day by day so they have to make advanced form of it and find some other solution. Mostly people are dieying of fear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god. Condolence to you and to your family 🥲 is that really possible that it may also affect their heart those seniors to their second dose? How old are your grandpa now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He was about 45 years old. Don’t know what exactly was happened but heart attack was after taking second dose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit na vaccinated di dapat maing kampante aigooo let's pray na okay lang sina Tito mo at sana negative lang ang result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga noona sana nga po negative nakakakaba sa totoo lang. 🥲 Lockdown ng 2 weeks dito pati sa urdaneta at villasis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po talaga kayo, hindi kelangan maging complacent kahit bakunado na, maging maingat pa rin at sumunod sa mga nakasaan na health protocols. Kulang dij kng cguro sa awareness and communication dissemination na kahit bakunada na kelangan pa rin mag face mask at umiwas sa mataong lugar.Ganda ng topic na ito for awareness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis nga. Hays 🥲 malaki confident ng mga tao dito na halos magpa ano na din ng birthday party dahil bakunado na. 🤦🏻‍♀️ Kapag nag uusap usap eh walang social distancing dito noon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala kasi ng iba kapag naka 1st dose at 2nd dose na hindi na sila magkaka covid, yung nag positive dito samin na kapitbahay namin nag pa vaccine rin yon haha. Ayaw na mag facemask kaya ayon positive lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true. Tapos dito kela tito nga eh pa celeb celeb sila always ng mga birthday celebration 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon naman pala. Hindi sila nag iingat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting the vaccine doesn't guarantee you not being infected by the virus, it's just an added protection. The Government promotes vaccination as herd immunity to prevent the spread of the virus. Kaya, we should still take extra precautions when going out of the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, kaya lang mga tao dito basta nakapag vaccine, di na nila susundin yung rules 🤧 Yung tito ko paceleb padin ng celeb ng birthday party at invite ng ibang mga tao ayan tuloy jusko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay nako. Anyway stay safe and eat healthy foods!! Try mo din mag exercise. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, basta if may maramdaman kang kakaiba agapan mo na agad. Wag ng magpa ano ano inom agad gamot if ever.

Kaya ako ayaw ko magpa vaccine talaga. Ayaw kong pumila para lang magpa turok at baka dun pa ako maka kuha ng kung ano. Pero bukod jan ayaw ko lang talaga. Di naman ako pala labas ng bahay so, okie lang siguro. Sana maging okay na ang lahat jan sa inyo 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate uminom na din ako gamot kanina yung binigay na Ascorbic acid. Dami nila nga binili na gamot.

Same here ate. Ayoko din talaga nakakatakot ngay tsaka di pa din ako sure jaan sa vaccine nila. Opo ate ropa sana nga po lockdown kami now dito ng 2 Weeks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know there's a popular saying that if the corona virus doesn't kill you, the vaccine will kill you. It's due to the fact that people that were completely healthy before taking the vaccine began to have weird reactions such as vomiting, fever and lots more. Hence it may be difficult to convince me to take this vaccine.

Coincidentally I got positive last week, and had to be on isolation, my symptoms are minor, just loss my sense of smell and taste. But I'm getting better already WITHOUT TAKING THE VACCINE. I'm a strong believer of the zombie apocalypse, that comes from watching series like the walking dead and movies like resident evil and army of the dead 🤪🤣🤣 lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right! You get it right. Since not all of the people has the same body reaction. Many people already died here because of the vaccine because of knowledge about it.

Oh, good to know that you are now feeling better..while me, right now, I still feel myself if I am really okay or I feel the symptoms. Me too! I also do believe to zombie apocalypse since because that is where it was from (the beginning of the movie) the failure of the drug test that many scientist and or researchers fault that government did not tell to many people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you guys get better soon. Praying for the entire family to recover fast. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate for the care 🤧 I hope I will not be infected to the virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could... but with a lesser form

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes PVM I already read the comment of ate Ellehcim 🤧 I'm praying for myself right now since according to her, i am more affected to the virus since I am still not vaccinated if ever my uncle 's result will test positive 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all random honestly... We had 5 cases at work and worked with them until the result came and didn't got it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to me twice na din, yung bayaw ko naexposed sa Covid and nakaroon ng symptoms pero di sya nagpa check up.. nag home quarantine and self medication lang sya..iisang house lang kami magkaiba lang ng room hanggang sa pati ako nagka symptoms din and since takot din ako magpacheck up i just did the same thing home med and quarantine..tubig lang ng tubig then suob lang plus vitamin c yung Berocca..thanks God ok naman and di naman sya Covid..nowadays talagang yun tlaga iisipin natin once nagka symptoms tayo lalo at naexposed tayo . Kaya mas safe pa din talaga na may vaccines tayo though hindi sya 100% na safe na tayo sa covid atleast hindi na ganun kalala yung effect mas maliit na yung chance natin magkaroon ng matinding tama kahit maging affected man tayo ng virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me just clear it out, pra malaman din ng iba. Vaccines are not supposed to be 100% effevtive against the virus. They are not put into our body to assure us that we won't have COV*D anymore.

So bakit tayo nagpapabakuna? Para mabwasan ang fatality ng virus. May chance pa din makacontravt ng virus ang isang vaccinated, pero masmaliit na lang ang probability. Di na din magiging malubha ang sintomas kasi may mga lumalaban sa loob natin against the virus. So ganto, between the vaccinated one, and sa isa na hindi pa, they can BOTH get the virus and pwede din PAREHO makahawa, pero masmaliit ang chances ng nabakunahan. Sa sintomas nman, di gaano magsuffer ang bakunado.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for this information Ate. Sobrang nakabahan tuloy ako lalo na sa last part mong sinabi so what if nag positive nga talaga yung Tito ko since di pa ako nabakunahan baka may chance na pati ako... Omg, wag naman sana talaga ano? 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with @Ellehcim, hindi porket nakapag pabakuna ay safe na safe ka na sa virus. Wala talagang kasiguraduhan. Aigoo. Anyways, magiging okay ka rin, wag ka masyado mag-isip ng mga negative. Stay safe mare!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mare since kahapon talaga lagi ko din chinicheck sarili ko kung meron ba ako nararamdaman na symptoms tsaka lumayo din ako sa pamilya ko since ako yung last na nakalapit sakanila pano kapag positive yung result diba? So ang ending ko dito eh nakahiga sa kama tsaka di lumalabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama yan mare, prevention is better than cure eka nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The covid vaccine is not providing full protection. So it is still important to still conduct safety measures and follow the protocols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate jane. Nakakainis din yung Tito ko kasi. 🤧 Lagi siya nagpapacelebrate ng birthday ng mga anak niya. So andami din pumupunta dito sa bahay and worst walang social distancing and since lagi siyang labas pasok ng bahay kasi may work siya. Nagkalagnat din siya non. Yung asawa nya din akala ko nag paturok na siya pero dipa pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala b mask mga tao?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag kakain mga ganon inaalis nila ate jane. Tsaka kapag tsismisan ng mga kamag anak nung asawa nya walang social distancing 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakacovid padin kahit vaccinated na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes po true. Pero nung nabasa ko din yung comment ni ate @Ellehcim 🤧 mas nanerbyos ako dip ako vaccinated eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kaibigan Kasi ni papa one week after vaccination nagkacovid

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halla. Seryoso? Wag naman talaga sana dito lalo na talaga baka may chance nga dito 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe, I'm sure you are going to be alright, I feel uncle should have taken more preventive measures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am mad to him because he always throw a birthday partu celebration. The first one was his wife's birthday while the last one is his child's! 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag na wag ka magiisip ng negatives ate, sabi nila hindi daw covid ang kalaban kundi ang sarili natin, kapag kase nagaalala tayo ng sobra, maaapektuhan ang katawan natin, pwede pa iyoncikatrigger ng sakit kaya think positive ate but not in covid. Eat healthy foods lng po ang vitamin C.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, nanervous lang talaga ako kahapon kasi ako last na lumapit sa tito ko without protection even face mask. But now I hope may talab yung vitamin c na ascornic acid sakin tsaka pinapakiramdaman ko din katawan ko kung may symptoms nga ba akong nararamdaman din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hoped that everything will be alright sis. As for me, I still not think about getting a vaccine. I am not fully convinced to get one tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too Mareng, ang hirap nga eh wala din akong tiwala sa vaccine. Kaya kahit now hindi din muna ako nagpapaturok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang di pa mandatory talaga mare, ayaw ko muna din magpaturok..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do peoples really believe in zombie apocalypse?

There are different rumors in world but in my country peoples are afraid of losing their after 2 years of vaccination

And other country peoples are saying vaccine will make them gay

Like who believe in this rumors?

Even I'm not vaccinated yet coz situation is worst and cases are increasing after independence day etc but waiting for perfect time then I'll go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in zombie apocalypse but it makes me scared thinking about it that what if it was really happened since you know, not all of the vaccine may apply to our body just like to other medicines.

But what the, why there are some rumors thay vaccine can make them gay? 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything will be fine but seeing government making policy restrictions of doing work without vaccine is making me scared too. When we're healthy and safe from covid till it happened then why forcing someone where's freedom now

Yeah these rumors are hilarious and peoples are believing everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping for that too. It makes me feel safe now because A while ago even yesterday makes me think about what if's. But someone said here that i should not think negative. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Person said right I'm also avoiding all things and thinking positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll pray for your family that everything will be okay and the result would be negative. Stay safe sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mareng. Huhu wag naman sana talaga no, kung hindi hays quarantine ata ng ilang araw mangyayari after dito sa bahay. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hopefully hindi yan mangyari mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying for your family's safety. I think it is very important for this to be shared, because people seem to think being vaccinated means never gettkng infected. Like you said, the vaccine works as a protection. It also reduces the chances of getting extreme infections.

Still, I pray that you and your family recover without any more problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am now scared. Haha i am hoping that his result will be negative my gosh. I just hope that everyone will still protect themselves even if they are already fully vaccinated. 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am prayiiing for you and your fam. Stay strongggg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are still not sure yet since the result is still not out but still we are now preparing and take caring each other to avoid you know. Thank you for your care! 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago