When everything has the eyes that look at you.

30 62
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Had you thought of a vision that someone or everything in your surroundings, plays like a dramatic actor and star? Did you get the purport that everything is like gazing at you with no concrete reason? Well, I do that thing.

Credit to Sharon McCutcheon Via Unsplash

Monday, July 26, 2021. I woke up late not realizing the time, then I felt like someone or something is looking at me. Yeah, my body has the kind of woke-up characteristic that when someone is like looking or starring, some hormones are quickly signaling my brain to woke and make my nervous system alive. Not only by staring but when I felt something or someone hugs me, I evidently push that as the response.

I don't sleep with someone (not the naughty thing), that's was the cycle in my life for years now. I don't like to hear the snoring and the annoying breath of people I just with. During college we can await that friends will come over and slept, I don't have a choice but to let them but just once they don't want to try again sleeping on the floor LOL.

Back to the track, I felt like someone is looking at me this morning and I am not wrong. There is a puppy beside my bed waiting for me to get off, I just laughed and seen the clock it's past 7 AM, it's time for his milk. I should get up.

But the thing now is that Maybe I wasn't the only being to felt the same thing. Emotionally and Physically I am fit, no seen problem. But maybe because I am too much in fiction that gives me triggered analog to felt that all things in my side are waiting and glaring at me.

Some believed that I don't know if true or false.

Credit to Alex Iby Via Unsplash

Living in the province (Village) is kind of dusty and sometimes dangerous as our elders would say. Doing course and getting in the place that is unknown or they familiarised to have magical or enchanting experience will make us questioned if it's real or fake. Sudden sickness happened after entering the woods could presume that there is the eye of mythical creatures that you disturb or gives you a glance.

Even elders who just stared at you could make your stomach sick and vomit. They called it "usog" or "Eye evil hex". This has happened when old people or someone you don't know just stared at you from the first moment. Even the idea that when your passed love one had seen you by their spirit doing something or they may be scolded you that result to sickness. Do you believe in this Filipino Mythology?

Another thing is that when you can not sleep some presume spirits or evils are peering at you, they starring in the window or in some dark places corner of the room. Well, I don't believe in this one, but maybe the reason behind is that their brain is too much tired and he gives the illusion.

Any other things had I heard but the thing I believed that is true is that, in the community where we belong a lot of eyes is really looking on us like CCTV they recording the event so they may have something to share in their gossip group chat, who knows they also in the new normal way of gossiping LOL.

Some people really think there is somebody who is watching.

Note: Sensitive content about depression and anxiety, please be guided.

Credit to Kaspars Eglitis Via Unsplash

Understanding and support, that's what they need. Depression and anxiety make one think there is another being resembling them. Based on the events that were planted in their heads during the tragic story they encountered.

I met my classmate brother who encountered this, as for me I never yet. They mentioned to me what things they have seen during the period of being in that state. One male classmate that older than us confessed what happened to him during his anxiety. He feels like somebody is following him wherever he goes, and what in his mind is just walking or running. To fulfill the feelings and to at least lessen the hard indulged he just does running every time even it's night.

Sleep paralysis, that's the problem of one confessed to me. He woke up every time that if like an old woman is facing and glaring him in the bed, he's braved and never thinks of the creature. Rumors that the dorm we lived in had really old woman wanted o just stared to borders, I don't encounter at my four years living our college dorm so I guess it's just a rumor.

The brain is too powerful, it could destroy anything and even ourselves. But through the right education and consultation with the expert, we could definitely defeat those foggy thinking and semi-realistic drama from our heads.

When everything has the eyes that look at you.

Credit to Cody Doherty Via Unsplash

We can not ignore the fact that we were too dramatic in some sequence. Like we could expect the thing that is unexpected. Hears something that' wasn't real, smell and felt something beyond the reality.

Being normal people or extra-ordinary I don't think so, the healthiness or how strong someone doesn't define the tracking.

Since we were now writer bloggers, we could felt and being curious about everything. Maybe we began to develop the mutant skills our body had a lot of eyes, that makes us think something or someone is looking at us, or in the quality of our works.

Not only in our individual lives but also in the virtual. As the issue is finally resolved but it's like some people still looking at us, and we are still afraid that those eyes will cut us down. Whatever eyes looking at you right now, let's defeat those and have a healthy mind full of curiosity, not toxicity.

Had you also felt the same, like someone is glaring, starring, and curiously looking at you? Share it then.

Eunoia Blogging Logo

Credits:

Recent:

Others:

17
$ 6.71
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So creepy, I also experience that when I had a nightmare that someone is running after me but I see nothing but darkness, and when I open my eyes I saw an enormous bat, looking at me and then flew away. I thought that bat is the one causing me that nightmare. This is interesting! Love it💕 Newbie here!👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always feel that whenever I go outside in our gate. Laking probinsya kasi ako, di ako lumalabas ng bahay. Nahihiya talaga ako. Pero, once na pupunta kami kila lola ko. Di ko alam, pero tumitingin mga tao sakin . Minsan, I just feel na panget ako or may something sakin. Kaya, di talaga ako lumalabas ng bahay. Parang may anxiety na ako. Siguro dahil, mhiyain akong babae. Or di lang talaga ako sanay na lumabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i also experience that. Yung last experience ko is when im in our province pag gabi tumatambay kami sa labas sa ilalim ng puno ng mangga and i feel like someone is looking at us and listening to our chikas. Kaya ayaw na ayaw ko mag isa lalo na pag madilim parang may nakamasid sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paranoia... Dahil narn sa mga stories na naririnig natn at mga napapanood sa TV.
But I believe about that intuition na para bang may nagmamasid sa atin.. It happened to me many times but I just ignored it. Sometimes giving me goosebumps.. Kakabasa ko lng article ni princess na nkaka goosebumps..tapus ito naman 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced that sir when i thought someone is looking at me everytime i sleep. i used to see it inside the cabinet like there's someone inside it. i was in my bed but then i was really curious that time. i rose and when my feet hit the floor, someone hold my feet. i immediately look at it and found out that it's my mom. she said, "nakita mo rin ba ang nakita ko? haliks magtago tayo".

hello sir. this is just a fiction hehehe i was thinking it might be a response to your article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahahba.. Nice one. Pinakaba mo ako.. Akala ko true 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag iimagine lang po. hahaha trying hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did have feelings like that but then I became more unaware of my surroundings that I don't care anymore lol! For those who have anxiety, this could happen to them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah hope they cope up, and see your badge, it's shining kabsat. Congrats 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I feel there's always an eye looking at us, if not physically, then there's an invisible eye watching us from above.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oww Thats sweet.. God is watching us 😍😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really scary. I have feelings like that when I was in the hospital before. My father got admitted. I took care of him because I'm worried. Every night spends in the hospital I always feel that there is someone I cannot see that are around me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's creep right? I felt it too.. Maybe our sense ready could felt those eyes ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have sixth sense for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounded so creepy thinking someone is looking at you.. 'nakikita kita pero di mo q nakikita' ðŸ˜ąðŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha.. They invisible and ready to visible in some time 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naexperience ko din yan eh. Yung parang mag nakatitig pero wala naman. Yung sa may horror na sinasabi ko sayo sa may bintana? Kaya nagising ako. Na experience ko din yung habang natutulog ako noon eh yung kamay ko gumagalaw ng kusa pero tulog ako. Yung ako nasa may panaginip ko talaga parang totoo yung nangyari. Umiiyak na nga ako halos kasi ayoko sumama doon sa babae hinihila ako doon sa panaginip buti nalang nga dumating si Lola ginising ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahahha pero natakot ka after reading this 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa ka eh HAHAHaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced this recently, then I got appointment for a doctor.. He gave me some depression pills.. I had that pills for a couple of weeks.. now I am ok.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woah, wishing your faster recovery bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are living in a village and don't such type of problem which you are saying. And also I suggest you to live in village because now a days village is a safe place for living. You afraid from snorting many people doing thus then what you do, if such type of person came in your life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do lived in a village thou, but its semi city now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried that too when I thought someone is staring. Those times when I had an anxiety when I think every move I make is being monitored and judged. I also experienced sleep paralysis. But glad I overcome it all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? I hoping that those days will not be again return 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I do hope too sir. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko nang paramdaman mismo ng multo eh yung bubuksan ko sana pinto kasi biglang bumukas e wala namang hangin AHAHAHAHA JUSKO HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halla.. Baka may 3rd ka kasi 😂ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman naexperience ko madalas yung ramdam na may nakatingin pero pag tinitingnan yung direction saan galing, wala namang tao. Creepy kasi di mawala yung feeling na may nakatingin pero buti ngayon wala na masyado kasi di naman ako lumalabas HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kapag maganda kasi gaming titingin char..

$ 0.01
2 years ago