The busyness of people with laziness

47 81
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Doing nothing becomes a diplomatic skill nowadays. People who face the screen become the person who is busy rather than those working or doing the course at home. The sad thing is that, people who stopped display as the dastardly injustice.

Credit to Štefan Štefančík via Unsplash

Friday, July 23, 2021. Teenage becomes the hardest part of development indeed. We explored a lot of things and seek answers for everything, but with the use of social media and the internet, we could connect to anything with a single click and touch on the screen.

As the new era had come to starts a paradigm, we have seldom seen the real thing and reality, for we focused too much on the display characters on our phones. The wireless connection becomes our basis in daily wakes and naps. The first thing we want is to open our phone and check something and start being busy in the matter where time-consuming becomes the problem, even eating and preparing for hygiene becomes a great challenge if we stopped or lose the game? or we just continue the battle avatars for we can eat in other time?. Cases of heath problems among teenagers become popular and some ended up to a great loss.

I went to my cousin's place, I always welcome them there for them too in our home. My nephew who is staying there for a long time now is too much focused on the phone like there is a magnet that attracting their eyes in the mobile that one single grasp of eye blink could cause them to defeats. Savage, maniac, double kill, Tripple kill, victory. That's the words I heard from the things he's holding. The soundtrack that even a child could be familiarized with for its popularity.

Why too busy for being lazy? I ask my nephew the question and it causes him to give such an eye glaring look at me. He looked at me, and stopped the doing, and start walking in the kitchen, for they be calling him to eat and he tells "wait". Are you a young phone busy addict too? or are you this lazy?.

Phone from Sci-Fic movies and books.

Credit to NeONBRAND Via Unsplash

We were lazy, maybe that's the idea between the development and innovation of the mobile phone. We're too lazy to hold a huge and heavy phone, so they make an android or IOS that is too light could be handed in a pocket.

I have seen the development of the phone. I started to have the Nokia 3316 that is heavy but durable, then during my Highschool, I began to have the touch screen phone, now we handling smart phones and the latest phone that is installed in artificial intelligence and could be folded too.

Through the development and innovation, I could think of the possibilities that time comes what we see in science fiction movies becomes reality.

Now we could access our phones through our faces and voice recognition. You are too busy to open the phone then, use the voice, or are lazy to type your password then use the face recognition features.

That's the start of my imagination, what will comes next? The phone that connects our brain? the microchips are installed in the brain that will automatically access the phone or any device without touching instead by just imagining and thinking such things. Do you want to have this kind of technology?.or a hologram type of technology that uses by the Avengers or the alien technology that could create something within the minute of touch.

The busyness for being laziness

Credit to Bruno Gomiero Via Unsplash

We can't ignore the fact right now that we are facing the new era of technology, and facing more and more ideas that could make us more in near evolution. Smart people use technology for us to be lazy or should I say lived comfortably.

But teenagers at the moment can just value the ideal negative effect of the phone in their selves. I am not anti-gaming for I was one before. But I am against the conduct that even food becomes a choice if they take it first or just remain in the gaming position.

Another things thing is the health issue. Some are too busy that sleep becomes just an option and resting maybe differ if they win or lose. They must have the rank they want before going to sleep. They sleep late because of phone games, then they need to wake up early as possible for the continued battle between the boss monster.

The phone is different, they are much smarter than us, that could they predict the next text we incode. But they are products, they are not the most important. Getting too much on the phone makes us busy lazy, we forget those things that we must need the most. The busyness we got from the social and gaming site becomes a new paradigm for children under development. This is a worrying featured at the moment.

We are too busy on the phone that makes us now lazy.

Are you too busy on your phone or computer that you could see yourself lazy? tell me why or why not? :)


Credits:

Recent:

Others:

26
$ 10.47
$ 9.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 18
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Speaking of technological advancement, Xiaomi already invented a charging device that even you are far from it, your phone will automatically charge. Parang wifi lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is me haha..But I'm trying my best to not use my phone when I'm About to do household chores because my mudra will kill me 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are now in a modern era where technology is all around. You are right that using too much of this product of technology such as mobile phone, computer and also tv can cause us being lazy to move and worst abusing ourselves by depriving in eating and sleeping because we are much focus on browsing, watching and playing. But there is also a positive effect of this technology. People should know the limit in using these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dati before Read.cash comes to my Life and rusty become my one and only, I am also addicted to Mobile Legends. It become my comfort of my sadness and my depression. I just staying at my room not listening to other people however, I am aware-I am aware to the fact that I become lazy because I don't know what to do to my life so I spend my time doing nothing but holding my phone and enteracting some of my friends on the internet world. Which is it's a big help tho because it was become my comfort zone. Another thing is, I am aware that it is not healthy to my health holding phone in a everyday and sleep late at night because of it but right now, I know sometimes i am still lazy but being feeling lazy is just natural because we are like a robot that everytime we ran out of energy we need to rest too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. ay grabe siya.. Na.guilty naman ako dito sir Eunoia..😅 Well, ang masasabi ko lang, hmmm..parang wala hahah..✌️ Pero seryoso, nakaka.lazy din talaga yung sa part ko na halos di ko na mabitawan yung phone ko..haha yung inuutasan na ako ni mudra, pero parang wala lang naririnig hahah.. SKL..

Good content creator ka din talag eh noh..👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isa rin to sa problema ko, jusko kahit san ako dala ko phone ko. halos dikona mabitawan, sinasabilagi ni mader na asawahin konaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is the evolution bro and if people use their time on work that they have use on phone then they would get more developed near future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah another negative element from technology Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you are suffering under this too 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very much Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😆😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I work online so my computer is my busyness and at the same time laziness for I am glued all day to the screen. Sometimes work catches up that it's hard to leave my seat to do other things like eating :D It's one of the downfalls of working at home.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha.. Accepted in your state. Busy ka work and surfing eh, some busy for being lazy without payment char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umaga palang Pag gising ko 😅 inuunahan ko na mag alarm phone ko hawak ko na agad at ang aking mata ay mulat na mulat haha, basta sa phone busy talaga ang lahat lalo na ako simula umaga hawak ko ma hangang sa pagkakain ako katabi ko 😣 lalo na now na na adik ako kay readcash kaya wala ng makapigil pa sakin maging busy sa phone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha takot na akong hawak ko lagi phone ko. Need ko tlga back up phone baka kasi masira o mawala ko.. Andito mga pera ko char..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, tamad naman talaga ako haha. Pero never naman ako naging tamad dahil sa laro. Pero aaminin ko naging tamad ako dati kasi kakabasa ng wattpad. Mga 1 year din yun na ganun ako. Buti nalabanan ko yun. Ngayon naman, tamad din ako dahil kaka noise or read hahaha. Minsan feel ko din kinukulang oras ko.

Ayoko sa mga kabataan ngayon na subrang lolong dahil sa mga games na ganyan, kahit nga partner ko ehh. Naiinis ako pag naririnig ko yang mga ganyan kasi nakakarindi tapos di naman sila kumikita jan. Tas naiinis ako lalo at kulang sa tulog dahil sa laro. Tsk.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ML player din si sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dota, coc at ml. 🤦Buti na lng at nasira monitor ng pc namin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of my problem nowadays, ang hirap na hindi maging busy sa phone. Kasi nasanay na ako, na mag-scroll, makinig ng music, or hindi kaya maglaro online at makisabay sa uso, busy-busyhan kumbaga para kunyare may excuse na huwag gawin main job. Pero at the end of the day, yung temporary satisfaction nang paggamit ng phone, naging permanent guilt sa akin, kasi habang buhay ko na pagsisisihan na nagsayang ako ng oras :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gan dang umaga. Aba hahaha ikaw nagsabi niyan char.. Ako din honestly ilang minutes lang na di kona nahahawakan phone parang iba na agad 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodmorning din po btw, nakikita ko po kayo sa noisecash and ngayon po tiningnan ko na din readcash niyo, ang galing niyo po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I might be lazy, there's always a reason.

I still make money even if I'm lazy about other things.

But I don't like being idle and neither do I like pressing my phone all day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good morning 😉. Yeah best thing that social platforms like this one is paying or rewarding. Unlike before being in socMed is waste of time and internet LOL..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gash, I feel attacked 🙉🤦. Juso, inuuna ko pa yung pag dutdot ng phone ko kaysa mag toothbrush. Napaka time consuming talaga ng phone. Buti nga ngayon kahit nakatutok ako sa phone, meron ng sense. Hindi na puro facebook inaatupag ko. Hays salamat rc and nc.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha Never intend to attract you pero ikaw nga siguro char.. Oo naman may benefits na ang dutdut phone pro control pa din 😂 dapat uyyy.. Mamaya kissed ka ng jowa mo eh or kras 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahha huy Eunoia wag kag maingay HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like doing nothing/being idle and I don't like holding my phone all day. I need to have something to do beside staring in front of gadgets.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oww you like a person who cant stand just sitting and looking.. parang napapagod if no work had done LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly ading. when i am on noise or read cash, i am also stitching/folding laundry/cooking/gardening ganern lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit tamad ako, may reason naman. Nagbabasa kasi akong artikol alams mo na haha. So kumikita pa rin ako kahit na tamad ako sa ibang bagay. Pero syempre, need pa ring gumalaw dito sa bahay, baka kasi makatikim na naman ng nahabang sermon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha I feel you, kahit abutan mo na pera wala pa din.. Uutusan ka at lahat kasalanan bf selpon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are doing nothing but we are still busy due to technology , the work we are doing here it's not a work , it's a just activity When we use the mobile we are so busy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang agree po ako dito. Relate din ako nagiging busy ako sa pagiging lazy. Busy ako pero di sa ibang bagay kundi sa cellphone. Pero binabawas bawasan ko na po sya sa ngayon dahil palagi na rin ako napagsasabihan at syempre alam ko naman na may mga bagay na hindi mabuti itong naidudulot minsan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo dapat bawas bawasan na.. iba din kasi napapagalitan LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a function of technology, so many times I wonder how life would be when there wasn't screen was it boring or lively

$ 0.02
2 years ago

LOL I also can't imagine that, I can't lived without phone or internet too but I know my limit specially that health is so precious to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say I am lazy and busy....I have work while making noise and writing articles at the same time☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Multitasking ka mare huh.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di rin..nagkataon lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this one sometimes especially when I am so busy with my phone for nothing but just scrolling in my social media accounts. I am trying to limit myself with my phone since I can feel the dizziness and eye strain after using it for a long period of time. Doing physical works is still the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, galaw-galaw para di ma-stroke char...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg sir. Tinamaan ako dun sa sleep is just an option. Sorry naman. Hehe! but I'm slowly letting that go, the habit of sleeping late since it's ruining my health lately.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha not intentionally patama sayu huh.. Hahaha puyat pa more teacher 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay oo naman, serrr 😁 okay lang magpuyat basta ka readcash hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always busy when using my phone . lol.. Making noise, writing articles.. Watching movies 🤣 and almost forgot that I still have works to do. lol.. Just like now 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha.. Me too but It's hard for me to create article on phone.. Madaming error..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako no choice. Wala silbi laptop ko dto.. Nkalimutan ko password 🤣 d ko mareset..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago