2nd Day Income From Read.Cash: Tips From a Newbie

Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Last night, I slept with only 200 points on my account. I thought it was already good enough as I was just a newbie here. And I am not expecting to have a huge amount of points in just a short period of time.

This morning, I woke up with 662 points on my account. Like what just happened? Lady luck is on my side, I assumed.

And right after my points are converted into dollars or Bitcoin Cash, I sent it to my personal wallet already. The rewards of my hardwork has been paid off.

Read.Cash is a blessing for me, especially that I have a lot of interesting things to share. And this is a great platform for me to showcase the writer side of me.

This is the total amount of earnings I got from being here on this site. And that is only for 2 days. Now imagine the amount I will receive if I do it wholeheartedly, and do the things I've been doing full time? 2 dollars a day sounds pleasing, right?

So here are my tips from a newbie to another newbie. Make sure to follow these tips, and you will also gain this huge amount of point on your account.

  1. Stop Spamming! Yes, you read that right. Begging for others to subscribe on your account will never give you something good. Or even spamming on someone else's articles with comments that are not related to the topic. Seriously, stop doing that.

  2. Be yourself! Just publish the things that interests you the most. Be with a community whom you can relate to.

  3. Be friendly! Read articles that catch your attention, and don't forget to give it a like, and leave a sensible comment so that the writer will engage to you. You might gain friends, and also gain points.

  4. Be consistent! Stop expecting something great if you are not working on it. Hard work makes the dream work.

  5. Don't rush! Great things take time. Take your time to learn how this platform works. Nothing worth having comes easy. Just trust the process, and enjoy the journey.

That's it! Some of my other tips are already given on my previous article. Be sure to check it out.

If you will make use of my tips, I'm sure you have the potential to grow your account from being a newbie to one of the pros in freelance writing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Writer's Note:

If you find this article helpful, subscribe on my account, give this article a comment, and don't forget to comment down below your thoughts about it.

Thank you for reading!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read My 1st Day Income:

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/first-day-income-from-readcash-631c5bc7

Read How my Points Increased Drastically:

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/my-points-increased-drastically-but-how-tips-and-tricks-7d147e69

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Grabe yong mga kwento pala dito sa read.cash ano, talagang inabot ba kayo ng taon sa pagsusulat and it really paid off, worth it. Look where you are now. Haha, I'll be doing this, I'll read articles years ago and make my own article from it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you keep it up, you'll earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you keep it up, you'll earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats very impressive. Almost $2 in your second day. Wow.. I remember before It's hard for me to get $1/daily but as you know more about Read Cash your earnings Will increase. Keep on sharing information friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's surprising actually. Hehe I appreciate your comment. I hope our earnings will increase as the days will pass by. I'm only starting here and there is still more to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakabilib ka po talga. 😍 gagawin ko po ito bilang inspirasyon para humigit pa sa inaasahan ko . Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pong anuman. Hehe Newbie palang din po ako at medyo nangangapa pa. Basta sumunod lang tayo sa rules dito sa site. Good luck sayo. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po . Newbie din po ako kaya tiis tiis lang po talga .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama yan. Pasasaan ba at masusuklian din lahat ng paghihirap natin. Haha sa simula lang talaga siya mahirap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the hint..the truth I am almost giving up on read cash since I know wats up now ..i ran how to earn more point I will try to practice all of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Don't give up if you are just starting. Keep going. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow second kplng nito at ganyan na kalaki points mo? ang gsling monaman miss beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Swertehan lang po. Salamat. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very hard working and it’s the result of your hard working. Carry on sis. You are inspiration for newbies as well as old users. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to give my best on this site because I see full potential from it. Thank you for your kind words. I am glad I get to inspire other newbies and even old users here. That's the prize no money could buy. Good luck to you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why i cant earn more??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really love your article.. It motivates me to do more in writing articles and potential to grow my account from being a newbie to one of the pros

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm glad to hear that I was able to motivate you. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol nag ka ganyan na sa second day palang. Sana ako din. Keep it up po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po. This is my 3rd day pero di na naulit. Hehe Swertehan lang yata makakuha ng points. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways keep sharing lng po, baka naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for given us these amazing tips and congratulations to you for your greater points in just 2 days 😍❤️✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure and pressure is all mine. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! It's really amazing when you get something unexpectedly. More to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Hehe thank you po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats .2nd day palang yan hah 622 na . pag nagtagal.pa ya dina bababa nang 1kpoints yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako. Sana nga po ung 1K na points everyday para lalong ganahan gumawa ng magandang articles. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

makaka 1k ka bukas trust me. dami babati sayo nang "congrats"
kahit naman ako 1k points every day gaganahan talaga ako non hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un nga eh, kapag panay congrats, panay thank you din ako. Iniisip tuloy ng site na nang'i'spam ako sa comments. Haha Sana nga mahit ko 1K bukas. Mahaba pa naman ang araw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yung points mo siguro ngayon ay nasa 150 nah .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo mahaba pa ang araw hahaha nong nagpost nga ako nang 301.2 points lang yun hah. kinabukasan nakapag 830 plus ako hahaha .. ehh anu pa kaya yang 622 sa pangalawang araw palang.. ibang klase .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

42 palang nga points ko ngayon eh. 30 points lang nadagdag. Hahaha Baka bukas ulit magkaroon ng magic. Sana bukas paggising ko, 1K nga. Para happy. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

42 points .. nako ilang oras pa nga lang 42 na ehh malayo pa ang umaga .hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Malayo pa ang umaga. Di matanaw ang pag-asa. Lol Sana nga maka'500 ako hanggang mamayang gabi para bukas mapanaginipan ko na naka'1K na ako. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha panaginip lang hahaha wag naman. sana dumami points natin ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. Hahaha Amen tayo jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana pah gising natin bukas 1k points na hahah. at sana marinig ni RC. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. Magdasal lang tayo. Mangyayari yan. Pag nangyari un, gawa ulit ng article. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo ung pinakamahabang article .hahaha para marami. points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Ganun nga. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

117 palang ako hehehe wla.na yata pag asang mka 1k

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taas agad ah. Ako nga 40 palang eh nagpublish na ako ng bagong article. Haha Tiwala lang, makaka'1K din tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako parng wla nang pag asa.. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit naman wala? Meron yan. Tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

basta parang nag report kasi sa aki at ewan ko kung bakit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy. That's sad. Bakit naman ganun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have detected a 'You upvote me, I upvote you' coordination between you and Orni. This leads to points penalty for up to 100% for up to 2 weeks, please stop. This penalty applies to your colocated accounts too (same IP, same household).

yan ang messege sakin huhuhuhu😭 diko alam bat nagkaganyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy. Halla. Baka may mali po kayong ginagawa. Huwag na sana ulitin. Gawin lang ung rules dito para walang aberya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hainako nah cocoment lang naman ako mula kaninang umaga hanggang ngayon . huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. That sucks. Ano kaya nangyari?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ewan ko malalaman natin mamaya pah di gumalaw points ko lagot ako 2 weeks ma freeze points ko huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakuu. 2 weeks kang walang kita nyan. Saklap naman nun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga hainako naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations friend. Hopefully Read Cash will be here forever and the funds will not run out. Congrats again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. Maybe this platform will last long, as this is a very promising site especially for aspiring writers out there. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really timing because I need to save money this BER Months. I want to buy something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. Haha Just keep your earnings here and don't waste them on unimportant things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the problem is my coins is not yet verified. I can't cash out my earnings yet.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku. Un lang. Haha Go and get an NBI clearance already and get your account verified. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..kukuha ako by November siguro..hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Dapat lang. Dahil baka ipitin ng coins.ph ang pera mo, di mo na mawiwithdraw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala pwede palang ipotin nila yon? takot nman ako..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede. Haha Madaming mga new accounts ang nalalock na hindi na mawithdraw ung pera. Un ay ung mga accounts na ginagamit for fraud. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman ako fraud..hahaha..Kung di talaga ma verify this year..magbenta nlang ako load..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Tama yan. Haha Pinanloload ko sa mga classmates ko ung account ko dati nung hindi ko pa naveverify eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige ganon nalang muna gagawin koa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truths. Good luck. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..mga ka Read Cash Load kayo jan..mura lang..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku. Wala kang mabebentahan dito dahil lahat ng mga yan gumagamit ding ng coins.ph Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nag practice lang..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago