1 Month Update of my SmartBCH Journey

22 41
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

I have been sharing here on this platform almost all of my trading and investment activities on the SmartBCH network since I started my new journey on the chain. Now, I'm just going to wrap it up and share a 1-month update about it to monitor my progress, and to check if I am being profitable on the chain or not.

More than a month ago, last December 04, 2021, I have decided to start back with 1 Bitcoin Cash because of not being able to track all of my investment profits and losses on my main SmartBCH account. And after depositing 1 BCH on my 2nd wallet, I started Buying SmartBCH Tokens on Metamask to start up my investing journey on the network.

Then after a couple of days when I began buying tokens, I got a little lucky that I experienced The Wonders of Wojak and $Fatcat tokens that gave me a favorable amount of BCH profits. I thought it's a good start and I'm already feeling a positive vibe towards my trading journey on the network.

Then I started trying to diversify my portfolio by Staking WBCH-sBUSD LP Tokens to earn some Mist and Staking Daiquiri Token on Tropical Finance to build up an additional stream of passive income. Lucky enough, the Celery tokens I got to buy before started to pump that gave me additional earnings so I decided to keep the CLY profits and now I'm just Letting the CLY Profits Grow by staking it on the single pool on Tropical Finance to earn some Daiquiri tokens. And after more than two weeks, I decided Harvesting the Daiquiri Tokens to stake and sell some to get a portion of my initial investment. I also started farming my DogeBCH and Wojak profits on Mistswap to earn more Mist. And after weeks of farming, I harvested the Mist tokens to mint Cattos NFT.

Of course, my journey was not just all cupcakes and rainbows, I also experienced a bumpy road and so I shared some of My SmartBCH Tokens that are still at a loss. Good thing, some tokens have recovered already. And after months of sleeping, the SmartDoge started to bark again, which gave me 0.12BCH as my profit.


My Current SmartBCH Tokens

I bought some CLY back before to trade so that I can increase the number of Celery being staked on Tropical Finance. It's currently valued at 0.206 BCH. I also bought $Cats to trade but I'm currently at a loss with it and it's only worth 0.178 now. Fire dumped as well and it's only around 0.054 BCH. BPAD has doubled my investment already and it's worth 0.216 BCH. The Wojak is only just a profit and it's only about 0.002 BCH.

I bought LOVE last December and now it's my biggest loser as it's only worth 0.0005 BCH. CLK is giving me a cute profit and it's around 0.013 BCH. FIREDAO is some cents below my initial investment and it's about 0.009 BCH only. I bought CAO for fun but it doubled my investment already worth 0.025 BCH.

Narath gave me a huge profit before but I didn't get to take it and now it's only worth 0.1 BCH. I'm also holding Joy to trade and it's currently valued at 0.2 BCH. I'm trying to stack up some Spice in my wallet and so far, I have 0.095 BCH of it. I received FRN from the Mist airdrop and it doesn't have any value yet.

I also have 0.26 BCH sitting in my wallet so that I have funds to buy some of my dumping tokens and to use for DCA.

My Farming Tokens

As of the moment, the WOJAK and DOGE profits I got before are doing their job to earn some passive Mist tokens for me and they are currently valued at around $62 or about 0.16 BCH. The Mist earnings are also about 0.01 BCH already.

I'm still staking the Celery profits I got before and it's already worth around 0.091 BCH at its current price.

The Daiquiri tokens that I bought before are also still quietly working for me and they are now worth around 0.22 BCH.

The farmed Daiquiri earnings are also worth around 0.028 BCH already.

My Non-Fungible Tokens

I minted 4 Cattos before from my Mist earnings on the farm for a total of 0.0246 BCH. They're still sitting in my wallet and I'm still waiting for the time when they can work for me already.

I also got to mint this simple Queen before on Thrones Cash and I minted it for 0.03 BCH. I wanted to mint 2 but I didn't get the chance as all of the supplies were minted out in just 3 hours.

So from my initial capital of 1 BCH that I invested last December, all of my tokens (except for the NFTs as I don't know how much they are valued now) are already worth a total of approximately 1.86 BCH, or an unrealized 86% profit. However, the value of the tokens is volatile so this can change from time to time.

While it is not an impressive profit for others, it's already a big deal for me as it's quite hard to earn that amount just by blogging here on read.cash.

Anyway, I hope that all of our SmartBCH journeys will be profitable for all of us!

12
$ 4.94
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

Comments

Ang laki na ng 86% ah! Proud of your progress. Nalilito pa rin ako dyan sa smartbch kaya goal ko this January is to make and use it. Inspired and motivated talaga ako matuto, isa isahin ko yang articles nyo about it. Sana magpump mga hold nyong tokens para more profits.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Kaya yan. Sa una, nakakalito talaga pero matututunan naman. Sana nga magpump pa sila. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan ko pa ng bch na kaya ko na ilet go for investment. So far, hodl muna. Baka maiyak ako pag may loss haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing giiiiirl . I also have a little bit of token .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great. Your comment is tagged as spam tho. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na po massma ang 86% sis, napakalaking profit na yun. Ang galing sana matutunan ko narin ang magstake sa SMARTBCH until now namamangha parin ako sa iba na sng galing magstake at gumawa ng profit sa smartbch.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aralin niyo lang po. Pero risky din kasi talaga siya. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakahusay namn po talaga. More blessings to come pa po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More blessings po sa ating lahat. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagaling nman at nagkaprofit ng 86% despite the red market

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po lumaki pa ung profits. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good collection of tokens. I imagine what if every token gives you 50% profit everyday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol That's impossible but it would be amazing if it happens. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward for your success in investing and trading sis. Can't wait to join too hehehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieh. Join na po. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have got a little challenges using my smartBCH and this is because I have little value of BCH (0.0399) to swap for $Eben ($10) worth. it looks as though the swapping fee is too high for such quantity of BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh. I don't hold any Eben now. Lols! But good luck with your investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear friend. I just post some random stuff lately, you might want to check it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderful journey here, God bless more 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nadin ah.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo. Sana dumami pa. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago