My SmartBCH Tokens that are still at a loss

14 49
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

While it seems like I'm already gaining some profits on my new SmartBCH investment and trading journey because of the articles I have written before, my profits from my successful trades just actually only offset my losses on some of the tokens I bought.

"We gain some, we lose some."

Isn't the market just wants to make us look like a joke where we would gain some profits on some of the tokens we bought, and we would also lose the same amount or sometimes even more on some of the coins we are also holding?

Well, I guess it's a common thing not just in the crypto market but also in life where we would gain some and lose some. I think it is what makes life balanced and even more fun, especially in the crypto world aspect. Sometimes, we would feel that we are winning, but in reality, we are not even close to it.

Since I started my new SmartBCH journey, it has been my goal to protect the 1 BCH investment I have in this network because the 1 BCH I invested was not easy to earn nor I didn't get it for free. But how can I actually protect it when some of the tokens I bought are not giving me returns or performing the way I expected them to be?

Decentralized Autonomous Organization or DAO is the first token I bought using my new SmartBCH wallet. Actually, I didn't do any research about this token and I just decided to buy it when I saw it on the marketcap.cash website that the token's price was in such a huge dip. I thought it was already a nice entry to buy it since it pumped high when it was launched.

At first, I only bought 0.1 BCH worth of it but I bought 0.1 BCH more when I saw that the price kept dumping so that my buying price would become lower. However, looking at the chart now, it seems that I bought it at such a high price that my 0.2 BCH is only worth 0.16 BCH now, which gives me an unrealized loss of 0.04 BCH or about ~$18.

I bought Incinerate or FIRE at the same time I bought my DAO tokens in the first week of December. The Incinerate Protocol (FIRE) is a DeFi Token created with a focus on scarcity, burning, fee distribution, and liquidity acquisition. The utility looks promising and the number of tokens I have keeps adding up but it looks like Fire is literally burning my SmartBCH portfolio down.

I purchased 0.1 BCH worth of this token before and it is only worth 0.05 BCH now, which gave me a loss of -50% or half my initial capital. It needs to pump 100% so I can recover my investment for it so I'll just keep holding it.

GAME is the world's first CRUT token, launched on the SmartBCH network. CRUT means Community, Reflection, Utility, and Transparency. It distributes 3% of all transactions among current holders, has several strong use cases and an active community behind it.

I bought a total of 0.11 BCH of this token on the same day of its launching with a 7% slippage that hurt the number of tokens I got for it. It actually pumped before and made an all-time high of $0.0069, and I saw the value of my tokens pump up to 0.15 BCH but I didn't do anything to protect my capital and secure some profits. And now, I'm at a loss of about 0.02BCH because of greed.

Joy is the native token of joystick.club, which is a play-to-earn arcade on the SmartBCH network and can also be played through the Bitcoin.com wallet. I remember I got to buy 1,000 Joy tokens before for only 0.01 BCH using my main Metamask wallet but I got weak hands and sold it too early. So I bought this 0.1BCH worth of this token recently on my new SmartBCH wallet. It's only worth 0.08 BCH now and I'm planning to buy 0.1BCH more if it dips because this token is quite promising and unique.

Aside from these tokens, I'm also currently at a loss with some of the tokens, like Love (I bought $2 worth of this token before, and now it's only worth $0.2), SmartDoge, FireDao, and Catsluck token. I'm not planning to sell them at a loss so I'll just keep holding them hoping for a bounce in price.

While my losses seem nothing, it actually has a huge impact on my investment so I'm hoping for a favorable outcome.


Follow My New SmartBCH Journey:

I'll start back with 1

Buying SmartBCH Tokens on Metamask

The Wonders of Wojak and $Fatcat tokens

Staking WBCH-sBUSD LP Tokens to earn some Mist

Staking Daiquiri Token on Tropical Finance

Letting the CLY Profits Grow

Farming DogeBCH and Wojak for more Mist

7
$ 2.22
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ay_dimeji
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

Comments

More blessings from bch 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is about risk and I'm sure you're going to bounce back in the long run

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm looking forward to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sa DAO haha dami ko din lose yung profit nga sa iba offset lang talaga sa lose minsan mas malala pa..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Ganyan din sakin. 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only SmartBCH token that is being profiting for me is law and daiquiri. I hope the rest too will pump. The fact is that we can't just ignore the loss, we just hope the loss should be minimal and profit hugely

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope all of my tokens will pump too. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope high 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's the risk.. sometimes buying different tokens with a large amount will affect profits and losses this is a matter of prediction..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All investment has risks. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataas yan sila, sana. Marami din akong token na at loss, mashare nga din dito UwU

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga magpump. Tagal ng ipit sila eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palaban talaga to siya pagdating sa smartbch, btw this is my new account after many years <33

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lagi ngang talo eh. Hahahaha! Welcome back. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago