Harvesting Mist Tokens to Mint Cattos NFT

7 36
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

If I'm not mistaken, I think the LawPunk NFTs started the NFT buzz in the SmartBCH network, which is why a lot of investors, even those who were not interested in Non-Fungible Tokens before, including me, are now starting to dive into this new ecosystem.

I have been reading a lot of successful and inspiring stories of other users about their own NFT journeys here on read.cash. The first one is when I read Eybyoung's article where she was able to sell one of her LawPunk NFTs, her Alien LawPunk NFT, for about 1.2 BCH, which gave her a huge amount of profit. And just recently, I got to read MoreGainStrategies' article where he shared that he was able to make a quick tremendous 6.5 BCH profit after selling the BCH Devil that he bought for 8.5 BCH and sold it for 15 Bitcoin Cash. And being the usual Filipino I am, I only got to whisper, "Sana all."

I heard about LawPunk NFT before, when there were still a lot of supplies that can be minted on the website because most of the members of Club1BCH were talking in the Telegram group about minting some of these tokens. I, being the ignorant that I was, thought that it's just going to be a waste of money because who would buy such a thing. With this thinking of mine, I only got to mint 1 LawPunk NFT using my main SmartBCH wallet and it's currently being staked on the blockng.money platform.

Then I read about Cattos NFT being talked about on some of the Telegram groups again. I learned that they are also planning to create a DApp where one can stake their Cattos NFT to earn some CTN, which will be the governance token of Cattos. And I thought it's quite promising as they are trying to follow the successful lead of LawPunk NFT.

Being determined to mint some Cattos NFT, I decided to harvest the MIST Tokens I have been farming on the Mistswap platform for a while now so that I have funds for minting.

Out of the 3 Farms that are currently working for me on the Mistswap farming Pools (WBCH-Wojak, WBCH-sBUSD, and Doge-WBCH farms), I was able to harvest a total of 743 MIST Tokens, which I immediately converted into 0.035 BCH.

After selling the Mist tokens, I went straight to the cattos.cash website, connected my wallet, and bought 4 Cattos NFT for 0.0082 BCH each for a total of approximately 0.034 BCH, including the gas fees.

And these are the 4 Cattos NFT that I minted using my Mist Token earnings. Looking at these tokens, I can already say that only one of them looks rare and most are just common ones. Anyway, I'll just hold them and wait until the staking platform intended for these tokens is already launched. I'm planning to mint at least 10 Cattos NFT so I hope I get to sell some of my tokens at a profit soon to buy 6 Cattos NFT more.

Cheers to a successful NFT Journey!


Follow My New SmartBCH Journey:

I'll start back with 1

Buying SmartBCH Tokens on Metamask

The Wonders of Wojak and $Fatcat tokens

Staking WBCH-sBUSD LP Tokens to earn some Mist

Staking Daiquiri Token on Tropical Finance

Letting the CLY Profits Grow

Farming DogeBCH and Wojak for more Mist

My SmartBCH Tokens that are still at a lose

Harvesting Daiquiri Tokens to Stake and sell some

7
$ 7.52
$ 7.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

Comments

This 3D glasses I think it's rare hehe, I minted about nine cattos but are not do rare. Let hope for more features from Cattos Dev team . Good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? I hope it is. Haha! Yeah. Looking forward for more updates about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can check their rarity from the asset page. The link can be found for from the pin post in the telegram group

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hinayang ko mandin sa LP kasi dati pa may nagpupush sa Club1BCH na etry un kaso mo mas focus ako nokn sa mga token lang and mejo diko din trip. Kaso ngayon areh, sising sisi takaga sko. Kaya bawi sa mga new na dadating. Nag mint na din ako ng cattos ko, hodl ko lang now. How about Queen? Nag mint ka? Kagabi lang un lumabas, I mean nong isang araw oala haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, nagmint din ako ng tatlong Queens pero parang rare lang sila. Di ko sila bet. Hahahah 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh mahit maiba hitsura mabebenta mo ng mahal yaan, anong hitsura? Share mo na din 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow more earnings, sana all 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago