I'll Start Back with 1

17 50
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

If I remember it right, the SmartBCH network, a side-chain of Bitcoin Cash, was launched last 30th of July. And just a few days after its launching, the very first Decentralized exchange under the network, the Benswap exchange, also launched that gave us Bitcoin Cash holders the chance to make passive income out of our holdings through farming and staking.

And from one Decentralized exchange to another, there are now 5 functioning DEXes under the network, such as the Benswap, Mistswap, Muesliswap, Tangoswap, and 1BCH exchange. However, there was also a DEX that pulled the rug and went away with millions of dollars from its investors. No, I'm not pointing you out, Beachswap.

Not only did the number of decentralized exchanges grow, but also the number of tokens and projects that are launching from left and right.

And because we've been waiting for SmartBCH for a very long time, it is just natural for us to be excited about this network. Thus, we want to jump from one project to another and try to make huge profits out of these tokens.

However, on my part, being excited about it, I failed to keep track of my investments in the tokens I'm buying and selling, and also the tokens I used in providing liquidity and in farming the LP tokens. I got lost at some point if I'm making profits or just losing some of my capital. Although all of the Bitcoin Cash and tokens I have in my wallet are just purely profits now since I already took off my capital before, which is 0.1 BCH and 0.3 BCH profit, I still feel like I'm wasting some Bitcoin Cash for my careless and irresponsible trading and investing.

This is why I have decided to create a new wallet dedicated to trading and try to make profits from SmartBCH. I know others are already making huge profits on the network and I feel so left behind already, even if I'm still actively farming and staking on the Dexes.

So just this morning, I sent 1 Bitcoin Cash from my "5 BCH Goal wallet" to my coinflex account and withdrew the BCH I sent there to my MetaMask wallet under the SmartBCH network.

I plan to use this Bitcoin Cash in buying and selling some of the tokens there and not for long-term investment as I already have my main wallet for holding the tokens that seem to have the potential to grow for me. I will also not use it for farming and staking since I'm doing it already on the other wallet.

Since I'm starting back with 1 Bitcoin Cash, I will make sure to track every move I make on this wallet and record every BCH satoshi I spent to buy so that I know if I'm making profits or not.

There is a simple rule in trading to make profits out of it, which is to "Buy low and sell high" but it still gets complicated to apply it if you become greedy with profits. As for me, since I want to make even small profits out of it, I'll try not to be greedy and be contented with small profits since "profit is profit."

Well, I just hope that I will get to multiply this 1 BCH and earn fivefold or tenfold from it so I can also achieve my Bitcoin Cash goal before the year ends. Ehe!

This is a new journey for me and I will try to do my best. Cheers to more BCH profits to come!

10
$ 8.19
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

You know how the market moves and what is the best time to invest, even if it always fluctuates. Have a good investment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope I know. Lols! Thanks. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep studying for this. look for opportunities at every opportunity. smartBCH is often a trending topic for BCH lovers. share with content like this I often read and try to understand. I hope in the future I can be a part of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, just keep reading about it and you'll eventually learn more of it. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you buddy,I hope you keep record of all SmartBCH tokens you buy and sell and also make some gains before the year runs out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too. Thanks. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. It's very important you don't lose track this time, so you can always measure your success

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, so I'll look into it. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your success makes me happy and motivates me, I see that it is possible and it is incredible. I am very excited to see what you tell us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. I hope I succeed on this one. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto.. On sale mga tokens

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sayang nga eh. Dapat dinamihan ko na bili kahapon. Lols! 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck ateng...for sure kikita ka dyan...dapat lang talaga may patience din pag ganyan na sumasabak sa trading..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po kumita. Hahaha! True. Patience talaga ang need. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikita yan...taas baba naman ang market eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck to you. Glad to know you started anew. I want to see your success. Bch is my favorite coin. I know you are very hard-working and that is why you will get success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope I succeed. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago