Farming DogeBCH and Wojak for more Mist

10 45
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

It's been days already when I last checked my SmartBCH wallet and made an update about my trading and investment journey on the network because I was a little busy and preoccupied these past couple of days. And now that I have some free time in my hand, I can now monitor all of my investment activities on the chain.

So welcome to another episode of my New SmartBCH journey.

About 2 weeks ago, I bought a new SmartBCH token on Mistswap called the DogeBCH token, which is probably just a clone of the popular dog meme in the crypto world called Dogecoin or simply "Doge". I bought the DogeBCH token without doing any research about it and just swapped my BCH into this token with the thought that,

"Oh. It's an imitation of Dogecoin. I should buy this one and hold it because it might pump if Elon Musk will start shilling Doge on Twitter again."

And after thinking about it, I immediately clicked the swap button on the Mistswap exchange, and my 0.05 BCH is already converted into 237.1 Million DogeBCH tokens. Since I'm a little conservative when it comes to investing, or more like gambling, I only spent a small amount of BCH. And after a week of holding it, it suddenly pumped up to 0.07+ BCH so I decided to take my initial capital out and just let the profits remain as DogeBCH token.

Since I don't want my profits to be lazy, I decided to let it work for me to earn some passive income out of it. So I got the 0.027 BCH profit from the $Fatcat tokens and wrapped it into 0.027 WBCH to pair it up with the remaining 70 Million DogeBCH tokens I have.

I provided liquidity on the Mistswap exchange and I got LP Tokens out of it. And I'm currently staking the LP tokens on the DOGE-WBCH Pool to earn more Mist as my passive income.

While the Wojak token kept making wonders where I got to earn some flexUSD just by holding it, I also decided to sell half of my Wojak holdings, about 275K Wojak, so that I can use it to farm some Mist tokens and to build my stream of passive income. I also swapped the last flexUSD I got from holding Wojak into WBCH to add it to the Liquidity Pool.

Selling Wojak tokens has 12% tax so my revenue was badly hurt from it. But since it's all just profit now, I didn't mind it anymore as I can recover it from the Mist earnings I will get to farm there. Farming Wojak won't also let me earn the flexUSD dividends but at least I get to earn Mist.

Aside from increasing the 1 Bitcoin Cash I initially invested in the network, my new goal now is to build a stream of passive income that will generate more than I get to spend in a day. My goal is to earn at least $5 up to $10 worth of passive income for a day so that I get to live just by my passive income alone.

While my passive income earnings now are still too far from my mission, I will keep on trying my luck to trade on the SmartBCH network. Until then, let's keep farming and trading for more Mist!


Follow My New SmartBCH Jouachieve

I'll start back with 1

Buying SmartBCH Tokens on Metamask

The Wonders of Wojak and $Fatcat tokens

Staking WBCH-sBUSD LP Tokens to earn some Mist

Staking Daiquiri Token on Tropical Finance

Letting the CLY Profits Grow

8
$ 2.25
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

Comments

it could be that Elon musk is a motorbike for doge..because the development of this coin is where he is. but does this continue because the shiba token is not included in the list.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow keep on doing great to be successful 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For sure. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a millionaire in token, I hope you continue to be successful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just in the token. Lols! Thanks. I wish you the same. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your investment, baby millionaire 😁, and merry Christmas if I haven't wish you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Haha! Merry Christmas to you too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had boxing yesterday hehe, who did you ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, I wish you good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago