When SmartDoge Barks: 0.02 BCH turned to 0.14 BCH

9 44
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

I bet just like me, some of you have also already seen other users on read.cash sharing about their successful trading journey on the SmartBCH network where they are sharing their profitable trades. Some, I would say, have the lady luck beside them as whenever they buy such tokens, it would pump big time and they will gain enormous profits out of their small Bitcoin Cash capital. Of course, it is not just a matter of luck but it is also a matter of taking risks. If they were not courageous enough to take the risk, then they wouldn't be enjoying the fruits of their risky investing decisions.

It is not just but a normal reaction to say "Sana all" whenever we read about their experiences and victories on this side chain of Bitcoin Cash. We would even think that "I should have also bought that token to gain the same amount of profit" or ask ourselves, "What have I been doing that I didn't hear about this token right away before it pumped?" And then the only thing we could do is to wait for another opportunity to come and grab it when it arrives to make the most out of it. We could only just learn from others' experiences and apply them.

Then on the second week of December 2021, I heard about a new token on the SmartBCH chain called SMARTDoge BCH, which was planning to launch its own Decentralized Exchange. Imagine a meme token launching its own Dex. I thought it would be a hit in the market considering that the developer of this token has ambitions for it. So I immediately went to Mistswap, added the contract address, and bought 0.01 BCH worth of SMART right away. I thought this will be the coin that will give me 10x profit from my small BCH capital already in just a short period.

But the token did not perform the way I expected it to be. Instead of pumping, the price kept decreasing. So in order to lower my entry price, I decided to buy another 0.01 BCH worth of SmartDoge again. And I got 97 Trillion of SMART out of the 0.02 Bitcoin Cash I spent on it. And wow that's a lot of numbers there.

After buying again, I waited for a small pump in price so that I will sell all of my holdings already to get a small profit out of it. But the pump I waited for did not come. Instead, it kept dumping and dumping so I thought it can't be helped anymore and it might only end up being rugged. So I decided to forget about it and consider my capital being stolen.

But after weeks of being on hiatus, the SMART Doge started to bark again and it reflected on the price action. When I checked the Telegram group of this token, I learned that the Dex will already be launched on January 10, 2022, and there will also be an airdrop for the LP providers and Smart Holders.

While I wanted to just hold my SMART tokens for now because it might pump even more after the Dex is launched, I decided to sell it all off already to secure my small capital and also the profits. There was a 12% slippage to sell the token so instead of getting almost 0.16 BCH, I only got 0.14 BCH for it or an additional 600% profit, which is not bad.

Meanwhile, I still have 88 Trillion SMART tokens on my main SmartBCH wallet, which I plan to hold and stake once the Dex is already launched and also to receive the airdrop for holders.

Well, this is my first time to gain this amount of profit from my small BCH investment in the SmartBCH chain that's why I'm happy to share it here. I just hope that there will be more to come. Ehe

Cheers to more SmartBCH profits!


Follow My New SmartBCH Journey:

I'll start back with 1

Buying SmartBCH Tokens on Metamask

The Wonders of Wojak and $Fatcat tokens

Staking WBCH-sBUSD LP Tokens to earn some Mist

Staking Daiquiri Token on Tropical Finance

Letting the CLY Profits Grow

Farming DogeBCH and Wojak for more Mist

My SmartBCH Tokens that are still at a lose

Harvesting Daiquiri Tokens to Stake and sell some

Harvesting Mist Tokens to Mint Cattos NFT

9
$ 8.17
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

Comments

You're really bagging it good... Congratulations on this win again It's lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Florieeeee, nicheck ko price nyang token mo now nasa 0.19 na sya now hahaha. Tumataas halakaaaa haha. Ayoee pero malaki naman na profit mo so tehee 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang. Profit naman na. Akala ko dumping na kanina. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations no doubt smartBCH is only made to give profit to other 😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It gives losses too. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sometime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎉 More profits to come

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana nga po more profits to come pero ipit din ako sa Cats eh. 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naka entry sa 0.0045 kanina haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago