Buying SmartBCH Tokens on MetaMask

22 72
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

The other day, I have shared that I'm starting back with 1 Bitcoin Cash on my SmartBCH journey after failing to monitor all of my investment activities on my main wallet under this side chain of Bitcoin Cash. I failed to track all of the actions I did, from buying, selling, and even to farming and staking some of my tokens there because my mentality was just to play and roll the profits I already earned from the network. But doing so was not that profitable and I felt like I was missing out on this huge opportunity of making more money from it.

So this time, I will track everything, from the specific token I buy, the number of tokens I bought, how much did I spend on it, what exchange did I buy the token, and how much profit did I make out of it. This way, I will be able to measure and assess my progress in trading on the SmartBCH network.

If I am trading on Pancakeswap under the Binance Smart Chain and making a reasonable profit from buying tokens there which I consider a shitcoin, then I might as well jump into trading on the Decentralized exchanges under the SmartBCH network to grow the Bitcoin Cash I am currently holding. The transaction fee on SmartBCH is also way cheaper than on BSC so I will get to save some penny from it.

Talking about perfect timing, I think Lady Luck was on my side when I started my SmartBCH journey because the tokens and the whole crypto market dumped, which means a good buying opportunity for me to buy the tokens at a discounted price. This also means that if the tokens will start recovering and the price begins to pump, I will get to make a decent profit from it to jumpstart this new trading journey of mine.

The first token that I bought is the Decentralized Autonomous Organization or DAO. Well, I guess I'm already a Millionaire with this token as I got 3.7 Million DAO from the 0.1 BCH that I spent on it buying it on Mistswap. I heard that there was a DAO Airdrop before and I obviously missed it so I bought this one just in case it takes off. Lols!

I missed the Celery presale before because it ended in just a snap so I wasn't interested in it anymore. But because of its promising anti-dump technology, I decided to buy 0.1 BCH worth of CLY tokens the other day during the dump.

There are a lot of different cats in the SmartBCH network now but $CATS remains the most successful of them all, considering that it was just given away before and now it belongs to the top 10 (ranked 7) in Market Cap. I only wanted to buy 0.1 BCH of $Cats on Mistswap but I added 0.1 BCH more for a total of 0.2 BCH for the 23K $Cats token. I can't believe I ignored this when it was still cheap and said I won't buy it but look at me now. Lol

When other users were talking about buying FIRE tokens during its pre-sale, I got curious about it and said I will buy on my own account. But the next thing I know, the pre-sale already ended and the price was already fivefold its pre-sale price, so I thought it was another lost opportunity. But when the price was dumped, I decided to buy 0.1 BCH worth for 1.32 Million Fire, which made me another millionaire just by buying it. Lol

I think it's reasonable to buy BPAD tokens since it is one of the tokens with good use cases and the platform serves its purpose too so I decided to buy 0.1 BCH worth of BPAD tokens on mistswap. I remember when I participated in the pre-sale, 0.1 BCH was 10K BPAD so the price was almost threefold already.

And the last token I bought on Muesliswap is another healthy cat token, the $FATCAT token. I only bought 0.05 BCH worth of it because I am not confident with this token and I'm not a cat lover in real life. I prefer dogs. Lols!

I still have some sBCH left on my MetaMask wallet and still deciding what tokens to buy and I'll just reserve it for now just in case there is another dump.

I don't plan to hold these tokens for the long term and I will just trade them to make profits, to rinse and repeat.

Well, the first part of trading, buying the tokens, is already done. I just need to wait and be patient and sell them at the right time to generate profits.

I'm like an Elementary pupil trying to learn to trade for a living and I hope it will be a success. If not, I'll go back to Kindergarten again. Lols!

Cheers to successful trades!

19
$ 11.97
$ 11.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

After this great purchase, expect the market to recover and make good profits. Happy trading day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to that. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also holing 23k CLY, Candyman, and Kth tokens. But those are in low liquidity right now and price won't increasing for so long.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just hold for now. It might pump later. Lols! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck satin mga traders charot naol traders hahaha.. seryoso na talaga ako dito mag trade 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Traders naman tayo, hindi lang ganun ka-Pro. Hahaha! Seseryosohin ko na din. Sayang profits sana. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ate ahh, for sure magpupump yan soon. Plan ko din mag invest jaan nextweek.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga magpump. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing this make me want to buy tokens and start trading but my knowledge wont enough so i think I'll do research and read more. Well goodluck po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Good luck talaga sakin. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon mo lang to binili lahat?

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nung isang araw pa po. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May alam kang airdrops ate under SmartBCH or is there such thing? Lahat kasi ng nakikita ko under BSC eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madami namang airdrops sa SmartBCH. Abang ka lang sa Twitter or telegram. Ako di active sa mga ganyan eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing you are taking advantage of the SmartBCH tokens to make profit from them, I'll try to buy some of tokens and hold them till it rises.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope I make some profit tho. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much about trading. And I don't know how MetaMask does it. But I will try to work with MetaMask from now on. BitcoinCash is much better, hopefully it will give us much better profit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck with your journey on MetaMask. Ehe! Just keep learning about it. Surely, BCH is better. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My preference has been to buy some CHEESE and AxieBCH, hope you get a lot of what you buy, we'll need luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Been wanting to buy more AxieBCH. Ehe! I have few cheese but I might buy some too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhhh... apparently the purchase was too big 0.1 BCH. maybe i have to wait some time to get there. does the base price for token purchases vary or is there a price below 0.1 BCH? smartBCH my future goal for token purchases.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can buy at any amount. Ehe! You can start small tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago