The Wonders of Wojak and Fatcat Tokens

15 59
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: WOJAK, FATCAT, SmartBCH

I'll start back with 1

Buying SmartBCH Tokens on Metamask

Welcome to another episode of my New SmartBCH Journey!


I think when it comes to being a noob crypto-trader-wanna-be, nobody comes close to how horrible of a trader I am. Actually, I don't even consider myself a trader because a trader exactly knows what he is doing. He knows when is the right time to buy a token and when to sell it, and he does his own research about the projects he is getting into. He is updated about what is happening about the tokens he is betting on and is not just buying and hoping it will pump right up.

While me on the other hand, I'm more like a "gambler" instead of a trader because I just buy and buy without taking due diligence and doing my own research about the tokens I'm spending money on. I just bet and hope that it will bring me profits in the long run, but ended up losing the money I could afford to lose.

Okay. Enough with downplaying myself because talking bad about me is just way too embarrassing. Lols!

So last September 06, 2021, when I was busy scrolling up and down on the Telegram groups I am in, one member of a group I was currently lurking on sent the Telegram group link of the new token under the SmartBCH network, which is the Wojak token. I just checked the link and read the messages there but I didn't bother reading more about the token. After that, I closed the Telegram app to browse the other apps on my phone and after checking the TG group again, some were mentioning the Wojak token and how they made profits already after buying it for just a couple of hours ago.

And so I went straight to my Metamask wallet and was directed to Mistswap to buy 0.05 BCH worth of Wojak tokens.

I received 1.13 Million Wojak tokens for the 0.05 BCH that I spent on it. And just like that, I became a Millionaire again.

Wojak token is the first sep20 token that has an automatic-rewards system wherein every trading transaction that is made, such as in buying and selling the token, there is a tax deduction of 10%, where 4% would go to marketing or donation, 4% would buy flexusd and distribute it to the holders depending on the number of tokens they hold, and 2% goes to the Liquidity Pool to push the price higher.

And last December 09, 2021, when I checked the price of Wojak and I saw that it was still pumping, I decided to sell half of my Wojak tokens to get back my capital investment of 0.05 BCH and to take a little profit from it. There is a 10% tax deduction so I only got about 0.0949 BCH from the 582K tokens I sold.

Meanwhile, just by holding Wojak tokens since I bought them, I already earned $6.07 FlexUSD, which is not bad at all as I'm only holding a small amount of it.

On top of that, I still have about 550,000 Wojak tokens for holding and it's currently worth 0.08 BCH but I'm not gonna sell it yet and I will just continue holding it to see where it goes.

Meanwhile, the 489,000 $FATCAT Tokens I paid for 0.05 BCH on Muesliswap exchange from the first batch of tokens I bought under the SmartBCH network is currently mooning. And when I tried to look for the reason why it is presently pumping, some said the creator of the token bought some of $Fatcats from the market and burned them down which is probably the reason.

So I decided to sell most of my $Fatcat tokens to get my capital back and to secure a little profit from it. For the 339,000 Fatcat tokens I sold, I got 0.077 BCH for it, which means I earned a little 0.027 BCH as my profit.

I also saved 150,000 $Fatcat tokens just in case it will continue to pump if they release new and exciting features and updates about the project. It's only just a profit so it won't hurt if it pumps or not.


Well, thanks to these two tokens that my new SmartBCH journey seems progressing but, in fact, I'm still currently at a loss because most of the tokens I bought before are dumping but I'm still holding them because I don't want to sell at a loss. I just hope the whole crypto market, especially Bitcoin Cash will recover soon so these tokens will pump too.

Anyway, this is just a little update and not that impressive but I'm just happy that I'm learning to apply to keep my capital safe and taking profits already.

Cheers to more successful trades!

11
$ 5.98
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Eyys
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: WOJAK, FATCAT, SmartBCH

Comments

new wojak tokens. quite a big investment .. woooww how about this if it goes up? 50% ..you will get doubled. my balance is not enough to transfer to smartbch. is there any other way to transfer other than using hop.cash. apparently hop.cash has a minimum threshold for sending.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm using coinflex to bridge my BCH to Metamask po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what is the minimum quantity for my friend's delivery?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i were a millionaire like you, I'll also invest like you🙃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not a Millionaire. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried SmartBCH, but based on your article I really need to do some research. Hoping you'll succeed in that journey of yours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. You should try it. Ehe! I hope so too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung gamble ko na malaki sus andon sa cats ipit na ipit haha buti pa fatcat.. congrats small profit still a profit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ung cats na binili ko dati, binenta ko agad eh. 😂 Buti nalang talaga nagpump ung Fatcat. Lols!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pump nga Yung fatcat now kaso Wala akong hold . Ipit lhat 🤣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana nga magpump pa po kasi ipit pa din po ung iba kong hold. Hahaha! 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed wojack but got some profit from fat cat hope so it will continue doing wonders

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I almost missed it too. Lols! I hope Fatcat will pump more. I sold too early. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sana ol may profit ako kasi puro loss nakukuha ko🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas malaki nga loss ko kesa sa profit eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago