Staking WBCH-sBUSD LP Tokens to earn some Mist!

13 42
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I'll start back with 1

Buying SmartBCH Tokens on Metamask

The Wonders of Wojak and $Fatcat tokens

Welcome to another episode of my New SmartBCH Journey!


I'm starting to put together my new SmartBCH adventure journey and I'm trying to grow my initial capital and investment of 1 Bitcoin Cash on the network, which is why I'm tracking every little thing that I do that affects the 1 BCH I have in there. And since I started it more than a week ago, I'm glad that so far, everything is going smoothly.

I have been trying to trade the tokens there and sticking with the plan of saving the initial capital and taking some profits to make the investment grow even more. And I'm delighted that it's somehow working now as I'm already getting rid of the idea of "holding on for dear life" and just taking and saving every little profit that I can because "profit is profit" no matter how little the amount is.

So last December 04, in my Buying SmartBCH Tokens on Metamask article, I have shared that I bought 0.2 BCH worth of $Cats token and I got 23,290 $Cats for it. And after a day, when I checked my Metamask wallet and went straight to the Mistswap exchange, I saw that the BCH value of the $Cats I have increased a little and it became over 0.214 BCH so I decided to sell all of it to get my initial capital and the profit. With this trade, I was able to earn 0.014 BCH.

And in the article I published the other day titled The Wonders of Wojak and $Fatcat tokens, I have shared that I got $6.07 flexUSD for holding the Wojak tokens I bought before. This means that I earned $6 profits without trading at all.

And since the profits I was able to earn and save are just sitting in my Metamask wallet, I decided to make them work for me for additional passive income by providing liquidity for WBCH-sBUSD. By doing so, I got LP Tokens that I staked on the Mistswap pool for these tokens for me to earn some MIST Token.

The WBCH-sBUSD pool is giving 348% APR, which has one of the highest APRs among the pools there, so it is somehow profitable too.

For this new farming journey, my capital is only a little approximately $12 in total as I only used the profits I earned in trading $Cats and holding Wojak. I converted the $6.07 flexUSD into $6.01 sBUSD and wrapped the 0.014 sBCH profits into 0.014 WBCH. I also spent a total of $0.37 for the transaction fees, in approving and converting the tokens.

Well, this is just a small amount and it will only give me a small amount of passive income every day but I consider it a good start already and the small amount can become big over time.

Just like what I have said before, Farming and staking cryptos are one of my favorite sources of passive income because I get to earn some money without doing anything at all. So I hope that I get to make some more profits in trading to have a bigger fund that I can use in farming and staking.

Cheers to farming for Passive Income!

8
$ 3.06
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

How much did you invest in Wojack? Those are nice returns FlexUSD. Tell me so I can save and Invest in It. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I only bought 0.05 BCH before and it already 4xed. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, I will try to save and invest now. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ang gandang passive income ng farm at stake kaya gusto ko mag participate kaso na stock ako sa process at signal ahahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda nga siya. Hahaha! Ayy. Bakit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalagay lagi Download Metamask kahit na download na kaya ayon hinahinga ko muna😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's obvious that a millionaire have brought so many Smartbch tokens . would you like it gift me some Christmas BCH 🥴?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol! I'm not a millionaire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're n from now I'll call you by this name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already read different journey of SmartBCH, but y'all have different story to tell. I'm looking forward for your success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. I'm looking forward to that and to your success too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, farming and staking are one of the best ways to earn some passive income in the SmartBCH ecosystem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Ehe! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago