@Draerys16 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It fell down and injured its eye
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It's true. They are falls."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Different Tea Blends"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"PHOTOBLOG: Walk and Talk in Bontoc"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Multifunctional non stick cooker"
Maybe low score 🤔 hehe ok I'll try to make the best as I can
2 years ago: commented on the article "Multifunctional non stick cooker"
Thank you 🤗🤗 yeah I hope it too 😄
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My noise.cash account got permenently suspension"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My noise.cash account got permenently suspension
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sige lang sige (Keep going!)
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
This is a good tip as for a newbie like me .. thanks admin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Multifunctional non stick cooker
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I am not successful in the crypto world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The key to lock in your crypto wallet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where did I spend my Three Month Earnings in Noise..."
Wow .. that's a big amount in just three.months?? Then I can really say you also did a good job in noise.cash .. 👍👍👍👏👏
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where did I spend my Three Month Earnings in Noise.Cash?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
So there is also also a referral program here .. hmm that's nice .. but it still need hardworks 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update to my noise.cash account: Receiving $0.01 instead of $0.001
2 years ago: published the article