It is exciting to answer them

11 42
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Yesterday I was reading one of the articles by @Kristofferquincy and this gave me an idea and a challenge for me to do it. Well for me it's kinda exciting to do as I love to do such things. It is based on answering some of the random questions asked here

I have seen another post answering the same kind of questions too, I don't remember whose post was that but on that day I decided that I would make an article on it too. So yesterday after seeing @Kristofferquincy posts, I made my mind that tomorrow I would write up here with this topic.

I have chosen several questions so I will be answering them below. I have tried my best to be creative in giving answers.

1. Food combinations that I really enjoy

I am really a big foodie, but not a chubby one. I love to have food all the time in front of me so that my mouth keeps eating that food. I really like home food and more than junk food especially pizza, zinger burger, and then shwarama along with coke that usually delights me. In our family, my mum is being called as a delicious chef who makes every dish too much yummy to lick the fingers. So for the special food combination, I would love to have white rice with lentils that for me would be the perfect food combination in the whole world.

Image source

2. Something I really resent paying for

I am a very wasteful person. Because I earn the amount, from which I spend the 1/3 on monthly basis on useless things. These include junk food. I can eat at home on regular basis, but I do spend my money on junk twice a week that offends me a lot. the most expensive thing these days is paying for my internet connection that costs almost 40$ a month. That's too much for me to pay but I can't do anything else. I need internet as I am at home and I have no other activity except this. This is my monthly bundle, I Usually subscribe because it has enough GBs for the week and costs normally.

3. Do I think that aliens exist?

What are aliens according to me? Well for me I consider those creatures aliens, who do not live here EARTH. As we are part of our solar system in a large milky way galaxy, where other solar systems exist too, where other earth exists too, so I do believe that aliens exist. They may be the same creature as we are, having the same body, thinking, and their own way of living but I believe that Almighty might have another earth with humans too in other solar systems in the whole universe.

Image source

4. Currently worried about

It's been 1 and a half years since covid has affected our lives so much. Due to this, schools, and all other institutions are being closed for a long time, and are now t risk of closing again because its rate is again increasing. I haven't seen my university from the last year due to this covid and if this situation lasts long, I think I would complete my graduation sitting at home without doing anything. I am totally worried about the lives of the people who are listing day by day. Along with that, I am worried about my studies as this situation has a bad impact on the studies of the students too. I pray to Almighty to end up this covid as soon as possible.

Image source

5.From where I get my news

Since I got my laptop on a scholarship basis, I use to do all my work regarding any project, earning, learning, or entertainment purpose on my laptop. I don't remember when was the last time I watched the television at my home. To Be clear, I use social media and from there I get all the news of hot topics that I want. Among social media, Twitter is the one, giving me news on a daily basis with the trending tags and it becomes easy to know, what happened and why happened.

Image source

6. What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?

This is a question of my taste on which I can write even 1000 words. I am a big fan of watching Hollywood, Bollywood, and Hollywood movies. I love to watch them and among them, I really like suspense, thrill and love stories. To be honest, my favorite movie is Hum Sath Sath hain. It is a Bollywood movie of 90s, having Salman khan Saif Ali khan performing lead as lead actors. The reason for my love for this movie is the perfect story of being in a combined family, the problems and the happiness, all the parts are perfectly explained and showed in the movie.

7. When you are old, what do you think children will ask you to tell stories about?

I have full faith in true love and my luck too. I think that I would find a person who would love me from the core of his heart and for him, I would be the choice, not the option. I have decided that I would prefer a love marriage over arrange marriage and will suffer from all the difficulties that love birds do. This is my small wish hahaa. So for this, My children will ask me to tell all the stories about what happened in the past and how I and their father become together.

Image source

Concluding thoughts

As I thought it was more fun in writing the answers of these question instead I enjoyed a lot. Remembering all those things happening in my life, made me smile. Let's know your reviews about any of the questions in the comment section.

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 3
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Comments

Internet is a necessity these days. It may be another expense but if we know what we are doing, we can earn from it just like here and other earning platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats what the basic need for me and I cant live without it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's Really Great and very appreciated work .. I really like you're article this give different ideas which i have not before reading it .. it you work like this one day you will be on top in Shah Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for your words..inshAllah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! I have one serious question that From where do I get these all questions because now I also want to write on the same topic but unfortunately no one is here to question me. Sad life 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe none asked me too..to get these Read the first paragraph of my article and click at the word (HERE)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Okay, btw how you write this word here I mean how you edit any link ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first of all copy the link you want to give here suppose I want to give image source so i would copy the link then write the word here (Image source) After that I will select these two words.. us k bd jo pictures waly options aty hain na wo ajain gy to un mai 6th wala symbol, click krna hai ...us k bd us mai link paste kr dena ha aur tick pr click kr dena ha...

If you dont get me, I will teach you agan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I'll try this and then let you know. Thank you mate for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

. I think that I would find a person who would love me from the core of his heart and for him, I would be the choice, not the option

I.like this thought of yours 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago