Multifunctional non stick cooker

6 26
Avatar for Draerys16
2 years ago

Planning to buy this in any online shop?? Here is my honest review about this product.

As you can see guys , the rating of this item is not that bad almost 5 star .So I thought buying this would be practical since we get it for just 500+ PHP

It is properly packed when we received it but when we open it, the box was damaged so dito palang I was disappointed coz for me packaging/box of the items is a reflection of how the seller carefully packed the item.

Moving forward, I was so excited pa din to try it ,but again, I was disappointed coz it needed an adopter which they didn't put on the product details ,I needed to buy an adopter and I bought it on hardware for 70 pesos (price may vary based on your location)

  • On my first try, I did use it for frying ,it works Naman, but take note guys you can only fry small amount of food. Like if scrambled egg ,only one pieces fitted , and for me Hindi talaga sya applicable for frying .

  • My second try, I cooked some noodles ,so I estimated the water, you can only put 2 glasses of water so you can still mixed or add more ingredients to your noodles/soup.

  • My third try ,I used it for cooking of rice , you can only put 2 1/2 cups of rice. It is enough to full it when the rice is cooked .By the way guys ,your rice might get burn too ,if you just used the number 2 in the button (there is two option ,the number 1 and number 2 but you can see that in Roman numeral form like 1 = I and 2 = II and in the middle is O for off and this is how the button looks like. " I O II ")

  • A little tip to you guys , when the rice get boiled put it on number 1. It will took 40 mins to get cooked for 2 cups of rice (it is based on my time)

So the rating of this item for me is; 3 stars when basing on quality, it's really fragile and it can easily get broken once you accidentally fall that item

But for the USAGE ,it's 4 stars coz it's legit non stick . It is helpful if you ran out of gas for cooking, but it's only applicable for those who is living solo ,coz for big family members it's not practical to buy 😁

But for those who living solo and did travel, it's applicable .It is easy to carry since it's not that big and it's not heavy.

This my honest review and no any intention to say something bad about the product, it is based on my experience and I just want to share it to you . It's still up to you if you make this a basis.

Thank you for stopping by and reading this πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ’•

To God be the Glory πŸ’•

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Draerys16
2 years ago

Comments

Awesome review about this. It will be much helpful for buyers. Btw your account is in spam so I don’t think that bot will visit you. I suggest you to make a new one Because this is your start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe low score πŸ€” hehe ok I'll try to make the best as I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason I am always hesitant to buy things online. Baka di maganda, or worse, scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why we really need to look for the reviews Kaya pag may nakita ako online tas Wala pa.bumibili Di na ako nagririsk bumili 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good review. You laid out the pros and cons. I don't have the need for such but hopefully those who plan to buy will find this useful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ€—πŸ€— yeah I hope it too πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago