My Comforter, I'll be Safe?

33 70
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

When I was young. I love seeing the Sky with a Blue,sky blue, and white color above. It makes me happy when the sun always find and always see me when I will walking in different path's where I go.

Month of December at the year of Two Thousand Ninetenth, This is the first time that I saw a beautiful cloud, other people scared with the color of it because of the color orange and red with a dark color beside of it. But for me, it is beautiful that it makes me cry. I Cry at that moment when I look at the sky and the sunset because It looks like my Life. That even If I sorround with the darkness, I still shine and feel the Light.

This photo takes from my Vacation with my Family (December 2019)

That time, I still crying alone looking at the scenery. The sea water and wind's sound is like A Rhythm to my ears they didn't tell words to me but I feel like the wind is hugging me and the sea water singing a lullaby. I feel relax! I feel safe! I feel that I am at the right place that even if there is a darkness, it is still has a light a light that shining and cheering me to live.

I look at the Water, I saw myself crying and I smile and I said, 'Promise me myself, that you will never kill yourself whatever happened you will be strong because even if there is a darkness, there is still a light'. After that moment, I look at again the sky. Wiped my tears and close my eyes and feel the Sea Water sounds and Winds Hug. It is nice and at that moment I know that I am safe and cured.

I know, that because of that Time, the sky became my hero. After that, they tell me to go home. I don't like to bid goodbye because I can't never forget how the Sun light, the sea water, and the wind feels me safe. If I will be able to live in the sea, I will.

This is the last Photo when we are Going Home I post in in my previous article

I didn't see the light anymore, the light become darkness, the wind become cold and because of that I feel sad, I don't feel Safe. I Know to myself that I don't have a chance to see the light again.

I promised at that time, looking to the Sea Water that I will be back again with a smile.


So this is My entry to @Dolores photo essay. I just have two Picture of it because I didn't have a chance to take many. I don't know how to write a photo essay but I tried. Thank you for this opportunity Dear @Dolores I hope that you like it. πŸ™‚

I would like to say thank you to my friends @Ruffaand @Cristy who are cheering me to join to this contest. Even If I am not good at speaking english and To everyone who is always supporting My Article, Thank you so much! You are my Inspiration in writing.

So Thank you for reading My Article. I hope that you will Read it from Beginning to last. To avoid Spam Comments thank you! ❀️

20
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! Keep writing and achieving! ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😊❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sooo, this is your entry?! Hmmm! I can't decide waaaah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People are scared of a cloud and the color in the sky? I find it hard to believe. What is the scaring part of it? You have old folktales telling you it's a bad sign or?

It all depends on the weather circumstances what the sky looks like. I cannot feel what you feel. Not if I look at the photos and not if I read your text. Both photos I find interesting, your text would have been better if you explained why the first photo scares people and why you felt different as they did.

Good luck with the contest. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice written.waiting for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is our solace of grief or misfortune. No words heard from nature but it comforts and gives relief of our tension and confusion. Looking up the sky written words of inspiration and answers to each question formed that only you could see. Sometimes a formation of heaven with angels flying are formed and you question: is it real or my imagination?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Even if they didn't give a word we can feel their care by giving us a feeling of love by looking at them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That's a great job dear, these Photographs are so impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I still love the early morning blue sky😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too but I most love the sunset in the evening

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is so interesting and amazing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩🀩 oh my gosh ,😱😒😒😒 kung ano man yung napag daanan mo noon, masaya ako na nalamapasan mo yun, πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ fighting dear πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😍 For supporting me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome dear, Anytime ba ahe, pero sana all nakapasa na ng entry, inaccept na ba day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo inaccept na sa community dear. ikaw kelan ka magpapasa magaling kapa naman mag spokening dollars

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Puro kalokohan lang caption ko ee, di ko kaya mag seryoso, lagi pa din ako nangangabit πŸ˜•πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ anyways pagiisipan ko pa sakin dear, hinahalungkay ko na ung mga nakatago ko na english, kaso sa sobrang lalim di ko ma reach, hayyys buhay parang life, ginawa mo na ang lahat di ka pa din sapat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam mo ikaw kanina kapa paluin kita sa pwet. Wag puro kasi hugot dapat spokening dollars din. Alam ko namang hindi ako sapat pero wala tayong magagawa basta ang importante kain is life wala ng ibang mas mahalaga. ako ay pinagpalit pero di yon masaket kasi alam ko sa sarili ko na hindi ako yung kabet . Ikaw kase eh πŸ™„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Uy napakanta ako ah, that's the spirit dear, teatea is life , yeahh, kaso pag daw sobrang tamis kasi sa hiwalayan din daw ang wakas ee, pano yun ? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman sobrang tamis nag aaway din kami hahha pero pinag uusapan din namin maigi ewan ko dahil siguro emel player yung si ghorl kaya umayaw na si kulas siguro kasi di nya makita saken yung mga bagay na nasa babae

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nekewww,, makati lang talaga sya, no more explanation, he's a cheater to the bone, sanay ewan din sya ni girl Para maranasan nya πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sana talaga dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I also love looking at the sky. It makes me happy, seeing the sky with such a beautiful color is so happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too it makes me fell happy everytime i see the sky

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

What I scenery, love those hot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The emotion can befelt on that shot. Nice capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you feel it. ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

me too. when i was young i like to see the beautiful shy. also now i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I like the sky. But I like the sea sky more πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ohhhh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago