Beautiful scenary captured from a moving train

44 50
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Some days ago, I visited my native village for refresh my mind. I felt bore to stay home since last 5 months. You all know that every school, college are off for this epidemic situation. That's why I went to visit my native village for refresh my mind. Village is a beautiful place for visit and its natural beauty and scenary attracted everyone just likte me.

This is the beautiful scenary of my native village. The green fields and the sky are in one picture. It's really beautiful, I think so. A farmer was working with his tractor in his fields. It's really amazing view of a village. What you think about this beautiful view of my native village???

When I went to my native village by the train, I captured these pictures by my mobile camera. You all know that I'm not a DSLR camera user. So, I took my all photographs by using my mobile camera. When the train was going its own way, suddenly I noticed this view. It was really attracted me and I could not stop me to take this beautiful view's photographs. The green and the sky are in one place. It was very rare for me cause I don't see it before. I live in city and there's no green field. That's why this view attract me so much.

It's very difficult work to capture any picture from a train when it was moving. But I took them almost perfectly. And I shared this beautiful scenary with you dear @Dolores. I hope you like my photographies.

Thanks a lot for support me and my works as always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks all of my sponsons who encourage me all the time.

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Stay home, stay safe๐ŸŒน

20
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @BRISTY1820
$ 0.10 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much dear for this. I know I'm week in grammar. ๐Ÿ˜ž But I try my best to improve my grammar. I hope I can improve it very early. This really helps me a lot dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can do it. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Keep Writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear.๐Ÿ˜ I hope I will be winner in future ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photographs are really good.you just need to take a little care of your writings and grammar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm weak in grammar. But I try best๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Subcribe please Subcribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear sis. Keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister for appreciate me for my work. I will share more beautiful photography on my next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Amazing photos. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear brother for your feedback. I think, I will share more next time. Keep in touch brother ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys appi you are r8 the feeling is very special to jurny a train

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear sister. I always try to journey by train. It's just enjoyable journey forever ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys appi you are r8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! I think its beautiful there. Riding on a train and seeing such beautiful scenery. It's simple yet amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback of my photography. I will share more in the rc platform ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was very calming dear. It looks like rich in fresh air there๐Ÿ˜ The grasses are very green and cold in eyes. So wonderful dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement my dear friend. I try my best cause photography is my another hobby and I like to shot various photos๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear. I will supporting you๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a creativity... A view of joy... ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for encourage me a lot. Your feedback is really inspire me to take more beautiful pictures ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful scenery dear... Looks so evergreen...Looking at the pictures, it seems that the weather was really good... Amazing composition... Keep sharing more please โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for share more beautiful photographs in this platform. But in this situation, I can't go out and can't take good pictures๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear... Everything will be okay again โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear . We pray to God for this situation ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I hope so:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago