The smile of the sun behind the clouds

22 56
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Look at the sky in this picture. What a beautiful sight. The sun seems to be hiding behind the clouds and trying very hard to free itself from the clouds. Seeing this scene reminded me of one thing.After clouds comes fair weather. This means that we often face many dangers in our lives.Many of us get frustrated when danger strikes. But we should remember that once the danger is over, we will get back to the happy life. Just like when the clouds move, the earth is illuminated by the light of the sun again.

Did you see the smile of the sun? It has illuminated the earth by removing the clouds with all its power. As we achieve success after facing dangers. There is really a lot to learn from nature. The Creator has given us something to learn from every element of nature. Just need the effort of us so that we can learn from nature.

Device:Redmi 4X

πŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈEndπŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“Έ

I hope everybody enjoy these photography.I want to dedicate this photography for our friend @Dolores She encouraged me to write this photo essay and many many heartiest thanks to sir @ErdoganTalk for supporting every read cashers always. πŸ’žπŸ’ž

20
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this opportunity. I read their opinion. I will try my best next time also.Thank you all judges for encouraging me πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Meher89! Keep writing. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.Yes,I will try my best always πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why Sunirmal Basu said,the world is our teacher,we are always learning something from nature..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can only say to you, except for a small grammar/typing failure, we'll written and the text fits to your great photos. You even gave a positive message with it. I hope you are part of the winners. Good luck. πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I'm a little weak in grammar.I will try to write more nicely in future.Thank you for your valuable comment. I get more inspiration from it.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah seems like its pushing. The clouds away😁. When i opened our bedroom window every morning, the morning sun always greets me, it looks like he's saying start another day with a smile😊. It brightens my day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osm..... please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Shot. symbolizes new beginning keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cool photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not bad.... very simple but amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. great article dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs and writing too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜‡.I am happy that you like my shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago