Let's Count the blessings of May

9 38
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!

Howdy my read.cash family!!!!

It is 1st May today the time to welcome the new month set new goals and make efforts to achieve them. Analysing the whole month performance on the read.cash is the trend among the member of read.cash. I have gone through some of my friends monthly reports here and so glad to know their performance. I wanted to publish the report yesterday but I was have ilergic disorder in my respiratory system that's why I couldn't hold my phone to complete the task.

Let me thanks first to my love sponsors

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

@alicecalope@Dr.Zak @BCH_LOVER @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @Amjad_Ali_Waince @MD_Tibro

For the kindnesses and support. I will recommend you to write their articles. They are excellent writers and kind hearted people.

Let's start counting the blessings of May without further Ado!!!!

Total Earning of the month of May is 110$ from the read.cash.

What April left & What Ahead in May

This was 1st article of May that was about the April Achievements and goal to write 30 articles in May that was completed by the Grace of Almighty Allah. It's earnings was 4.68$. It gained 14 likes and 4 comments.

Prompt to Save the Eid Day

This was the 2nd article of May that gain 10 likes are 4 comments. It's earnings was 2.35$

Letter to Someone Special

This was the 3rd article of May. It's earnings was 0.79$ and it was the less rewarded post of the month.

Abortion_Social Manace

This was the 4th article of May. It's earnings was 3.14 dollar and it gained 11 likes and 6 comments.

Prime Minister For A Day

This was 5th article of May. It's earnings was 4.34$. It gained 15 likes and 14 comments.

Choosing Fun

This was 6th article of May. It's earnings was 1.53$. It gained 8 likes and 1 comment.

Tribute to Mothers

This article was written on Mother's Day. It was 7th article of the month. It's earnings was 1.71$.

Random activities of today

It was 8th article of May. It's earnings was 5.55$. It gained 8 likes and 7 comments.

It will be time taking to discuss all the article one by one that's why let's do it brief!

Here is the Article of the Month with highest earning. Chow Mein "Laughter is Brighter where food is good." With 9.88$ earning.

The last article was "Money is not everything but everything needs money"

I am so blessed and grateful to Almighty Allah and read.cash, it's founder and sponsor and also it's member for their support. I have five times double my read.cash earning of this month as compared to the last month with hardwork and consistency.

I am so glad to share that I am near to meet 100 subscribers goal this month. 32 new friends have subscribers me in May. I am highly thankful to them.

I am looking forward for more blessings ahead in June from read.cash. I will be stick to goal of writing per article daily. I am intending not to withdraw my BCH earnings this month and HODL crypto as much possible. Moreover, I am looking forward to be active again on noise.cash to grab more crypto and enjoy my passion of writing. Wish you blessed Month of May!!!!!!

12
$ 0.89
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 10
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Wish you all the best for your achievement. I like to be a part of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seem to be doing good. Good for you! Congrats and good luck :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job this month! Better June for us all! 👏👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear friend you achieve your dream at about 3$/article per day. You can get many more achievements just be active more and energetic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! You did a great job this month dear. Just keep it up and grind more BCH this month. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations on your earnings in May, more to earn in June. Happy New month to you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my friend, your earning form the month of May is really very good. I wish you more blessings ahead in the next month...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's huge earnings my friend. Congratulations. Btw, happy new month. Hope this will be more fruitful for us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeyyyy, so happy for your achievement my friend. Rooting for more success in the next months to come hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago