Tribute to Mothers

5 21
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"All that I am, or hope to be, I own to my angel mother. " Abraham Lincoln

First Mother on the Earth was Eve ( Hawa Bibi) wife of Adam. She was also the first female on the Earth. Mother is the lady that gave birth to baby either male or female from his blood and body. Mother carries baby with her till 9 months. Sperms grow to baby inside the women. She gave whole world to her kid inside her body. According to the scientific research "A human body can bear only 45 del (unit) of pain. Yet at the time of giving birth mother feels up to 57 del (unit) of pain. This is similar to 20 bones getting fracture at a time. That shows how a mother love her child.

8 May is observed as the Mother's Day globally but I believe that every day is Mother's Day. There is no life, no day without Mothers. May Almighty Allah bless All Mothers of the world sound health, Happines, long life, and every pleasure of life. Wish All Mothers of the World Happy Mother's Day. May Almighty Allah gave patience to all the people whom mothers are no more with them. May their souls reside in Peace.

No one can love us more than mother. Mother always try to make us happy. Mother herself bears pain but can't bear our pain. Mother herself sleep on the wet and let her kid feel dry. She remains praying for a good future and career always. She cook food for us with love and emotions. She take care of us.

It was Mother's Day exactly when I was born and Mom became mother almost 24 years ago. I am their elder girl and the other one is younger. Offcourse you read write!!! Its my birthday today!! It has been always lovely feeling to see the person growing up!!! Cheers & and Happy Birthday to Me!!!! Need Your Wishes and Prayers My read.cash Family!!

My Paternal Grand Parents were conservative people and they believe that it's important to gave birth to son. But My Parents especially my mother believed in gender equality and they raise us with love. They always try to gave us better future. My mother gave us good environment and education.

I remember when I got admission in graduation my mother stitched clothes to bear my educational expenses. My father died 15 year ago and from that time Mom is playing the role of father also. She is biggest inspiration and motivation of me. I just wanted to gave my mother all the happiness of the world. I pray that she live healthy, happy and long life. May Almighty Allah bless my mother with all the happiness. She is the kindest and generous lady of the world.

Happy Mother's Day Mom β€οΈπŸŒΊβ€οΈπŸŒΊπŸŒΉπŸ’“May You Have Many Many Happy Returns of the Day πŸ’–πŸ’– I love You Mom ❀️❀️ You are My World ❀️❀️ Keep Smiling My life 😍😍

I wish Happy Mother's Day to All Mom's of Read.Cash You are really Wonderful ladies!!! Live long and Stay Bless always πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much my lovely Sponsor ❀️ lots of love for you people ❀️

10
$ 1.71
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Awwwwn, even though I don't know how many mother's day we have in a year, but to be honest, they deserve it all... Being a mother isn't a day's job. Happy mother's day to all mothers and wannabe mothers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to every mothers close to your heart. And a happy birthday again to you dear. Enjoy this day. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to all the mothers, and happy birthday my dear friend, may you prosper in all that you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day, a mother is a tree, we are living under her shadow, please God don't ever take this shadow from us aameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to all mothers, no one can love us more than mothers. They always try to make us happy. Wish all mothers live healthy, happy and with long life. May God bless all mothers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago