Prompt to Save Eid Day

4 26
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!!!

Howdy my read.cash family???? I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying Eid Day in your own way. Happy Eid Day to All my Muslim friends and good day to all Non-Muslims. May Almighty Allah shower His countless blessings upon you and your family. May Almighty Allah bless you with happiness and success and accept your prayers. May Almighty Allah forgive your sins. (Ameen)

Eid is the event to share happiness and love with our near and dear ones and also help poor to participate in the celebration. This event of Eid was not much excited for me as it was in previous years. 2 days ago I broke up with my best friend who has always with me through thick and thin. I have to bade him bye due to family problems. I am dependant on my family financially can't think to disobey them at this stage although he is also very special to me who helped me always. I missed that person and spent my two days weeping constantly. I pray that my relation with that person restored again because he is not wrong just my family misunderstood him. That was the reason I am not much happy or excited for Eid celebration. I spent most of my time while sleeping and was not in mood of writing article. But I am very determined to write per article daily in May.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Let me thanks wonderful people of the platform @MD_Tibro @JonicaBradley @BCH_LOVER @alicecalope@Carewind for their support.

So let's start today's topic blo 👇

Here I found this prompt from Google I feel that it's good way to save the day. Hope you will enjoy it.

  • Always be 20 mins early / Always be 10 mins late.

A person who is panctual earns more credibility in life and in society. Everything should be done on time. We lost many opportunities for being late. So it's better to be 20 mins early rather than being 10 mins late and lost the opportunities.

  • Your shirt size be 1 size small / shirt size be 3 sizes large.

I am Muslim girl. To cover my body is among my obligations. It doesn't matter that if my shirt size enlarged it's going to cover my body. If it's size going to shorten I will neither be comfortable with such dress nor I will be allowed to wear such dress by my family.

  • Live in Europe / live in America.

I would choose America here people live with freedom. They enjoy basic fundamental rights and have freedom of speech. Here I can have many economic opportunities to grow me financially. I will have peaceful and clean environment in my surroundings. I will enjoy all the perks of developed nation. Here I will see the application of US Constitution and visit to the tourist sites of US. I will visit to Museums, War memorials and art galleries. I will have encounter with Brack Obama former American President who is inspiring personality.

  • Never use your phone again / never use social media again.

  • It is hard nut to crack between choosing between above mentioned. If we include just Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, Instagram and TikTok in Social Media I will bade them forever happily. But I can't skip YouTube Google and read.cash. So I will choose using my phone for forever with read.cash, YouTube and Google.

  • Discover the cure of disease / discover life on new planet.

I am going to be 25 years old on 8 May and I saw world facing Dengue Fever Disease that is also called backbone fever. I also saw COVID-19 worldwide pandemic and how the world suffered from it. We lost 6,263,633 lives worldwide so far. It's vaccination has been invented and injected but it cause collateral demage of human lives and resources. I afraid by such pandemic and want that there should be something that recover us from every disease.

  • Unlimited drink for life/ unlimited food for life.

Although both are mandatory for human lives, yet I have to choose one and I will go for drinks. I can maintain my energy level by intaking drinks. I will intake fruits in form of shakes and juices.

  • Give Up Tv for 1 month / Give up music for 1 month.

Whenever I feel depression or heartbroken, I play my favorite lyrics that comforts me. I can give up TV for 1 month offcourse!

  • Lose your sense of smell / lose your sense of taste.

I am habitual of smelling anything before taste. I can guess about the taste of anything with smell. So I will never be agreed to lose sense of smell.

  • Clean everything after lunch / clean everything before lunch.

I think cleaning everything after lunch is good option because most of time when I come back home from office, the only thing I want is lunch to recharge my energy. If I clean everything after lunch I may burn some calories easily.

  • Wake Up late / Go to bed late

I wanna wake early in the morning although I went bed late. I can managed to complete my whole task on time If I wake up early.

  • Marry someone that you don't love / Marry someone who doesn't love you

The person whom I loved didn't love me back. It was my bad luck or perhaps I don't deserve him. I am really heart broken and now I want the person who really love me although I don't love him at start.

That's all for today!!!!! Hope you guys have enjoyed the prompt. Remember me in your prayers and stay blessed always 💝💝.

10
$ 2.35
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Eid day, my dear friend. I'm so upset that you broke up with your friend after two years. Sometimes in life such situations occur, but God will introduce you to better and more beautiful friends in the future, leave everything to God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can't really say for this prompt question which says never use your phone or never use social media the two are both helpful I prefer to never use social media it a hard decision and nice meeting you and happy Eid Mubarak to you wish you all the best

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can relate on the late time of sleeping bit still able to wake up early thingy friend and also with the cleaning after lunch practice, especially when I'm at work, my lunch Tupperware always the survivor on our sink.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In the future, I will endeavor to answer to this as well. We are the same in that we can get up early even if we go to bed late. Maybe because I should get up earlier because I'm the one who cooks for the family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago