Prime Minister For Day

14 38
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!

Howdy my read.cash family??? I hope you guys are doing well and get back to work after enjoying Eid Holidays. It was fun time with family, friends and relatives for all of us. Most of the read.cash members color the read.cash with the joy of celebration of Eid. The Eid has left us with sweet memories. Now, it's time to get back to our goals, duties and works again with new zeal and enthusiasm.

Let's count some small wins

53 people have subscribe my blog account on read.cash that's an honor for me. I am thankful to all who supported me my readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers, sponsors and upvoters.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Lots of love, gratitude and prayers for these people πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.

I am learning new things on daily basis at read.cash. I saw many articles about monitoring the income from read.cash and noise.cash. Mostly people were saying that they have created more than one wallet to have proper estimate of their earnings. I was so confused either we have to download multiple app for that or it can be done in the one app. I am highly thankful to sis @Ruffa who guided and you can see my wallet to monitor earnings below πŸ‘‡

There are different seed phrase for each wallet and I have saved down them.

Without further Ado let's start today's blog topic ;

Here I am going to share with you that what will I do if become president for a day. I got inspiration to write about this topic from Respected Brother @Amjad_Ali_Waince Who share his day as president check here

Let's dig into it

A prime minister or a premier is the head of the cabinet and the leader of the ministers in the executive branch of government, often in a parliamentary or semi-presidential system. Source

Prime Minister is the head of government while the president is the head of state. Prime have great responsibility to run the executive of the government and work for the economic, social, political and religious welfare of the state. Prime Minister has to play role in national and international developments. He must have to secure the national interests of the state that are the most important thing in the international relations. He had to make policies for the security and protection of geographical boundaries of the state. He had to monitor his cabinet policies 24/7.

Ava Murto a 16 year old girl became the Prime Minister of the Finland for 1 day in the history of the world.

Let's begins the Journey

I will start my day the prayers to Almighty Allah to help me and guide me to work for the walfare of the general public and protect the national interests of the state. I will be at Prime Minister Office Islamabad after taking a cup of tea. First of all I will call an urgent meeting of cabinet and gave them instructions to do some reforms in their relevant departments. Such I will advised Education Minister to make sure the availability of school and teaching staff at the farside villages and backward areas and make sure the free education for the poor citizens and also provide scholarship to the deserving students.

I will order to Economic Minister to introduce policies to provide jobs to as much as people possible and also open Crypto Awareness Center in every city of the state.

After that I will wrote letter to Prime Minister of Narendra Modi to offer hand of friendship and invitation to resolve the Kashmir Issue with the peaceful means. I will have meeting with Turkish Prime Minister Recep Tayyip Erdoğan & Chinese Prime Minister Xi Jinping and will discuss the more areas of strengthening strategic cooperation.

Later on, I will attend public ceremony of founding Public welfare project ( It might be Hospital, university, company, or other projects for public service).

I will make a call to Russian President and told him that how Pakistan have gave him periority over United States of America in the last decades. Russia should stop the war otherwise Pakistan will vote against him in the United Nations.

I will have lunch with the general public at any public place without any protocol and security. I am inspired by Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau and the way he spent time with the public.

Letter on I will write a letter to Respected Sir @MarcDeMesel to invite him to visit Pakistan that love to serve guest and very hospitable. They can launch their important project in Pakistan and that's the why to help the developing state. Sir You are the motivation, inspiration and angel of the Platform. May you live long πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.

In the evening I will visit hospitals, backward areas and police stations so that I may have direct interaction with the public and take step to resolve their issues such as poverty, unemployment, crime, corruption, health problems, residence issues and many more.

I will launch a police to make the state green and save the earth from the global warming. Billions of the plants will be aimed to planned in just 2 weeks and also demand corruption free working of the public institutes.

At the end of my duties I will thank all my staff, cabinet, assistants and public who trust me for the worthy responsibility of the state. That's all was my day as president hope you guys have enjoyed it 😊😊.

Thanks for your time.

Noise.Cash

15
$ 4.34
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 11
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! This is a great one from you, I love it more when you said you'll have lunch with the public, honestly that's the most beautiful thing anyone in power would ever do... The feeling of oneness, be it in riches or in poverty, everyone is one... I love this, you'll definitely do great as a prime minister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis I really like the people in power who spent their time with general public and directly interact with them to know their actual problems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This sound interesting and I believe you will definitely do well and make use of the opportunity in the right way especially making everyone happy with your plans and how to make use of the post in a day as this would surely leave an impact if truly it happens.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sister your words really means to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inspirational busy day as premier with commanding steps!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks bro that's just an inspiration from you ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of all what you will do, so you won't invite me to Pakistan to enjoy with you, hahaha am not your friend againπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it will be my pleasure to have you as my guest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that you have big dreams if you became the prime minister for a day. Congratulations on your subscribers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In an ideal world, your plans will work :)

Congrats on your accounts here and in noise :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations for your 53 subscriptions, now the number increases to 54. Count me in dude. ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to meet you dear and thanks for your presence here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh heyyy, that's awesome. You will be more inspired doing thst 😸😚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lots of love and thanks sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago