Letter To Someone Special

2 22
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"When I tell you I love, I am saying it out of habit, I am reminding you that you are my life."

Crazywrites

Howdy my read.cash family?? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day as well. Have you guys someone special in your life? Who makes your life beautiful, bring smile on your face, gave you power to face the difficulties and stand always by your sides no matter what circumstances are you facing. If you have such companion in your are blessed and you must be grateful to Almighty Allah for His blessings upon you.

__________________________

Today's blog is a letter to My Someone Special ;

Dear Lifeline ( Jaani ),

I still remember when we meet for the first time and love for each other get bright spark in the dark night. Although we were strangers yet you were kind on me. You empower me to face the challenges. You assured me that you are with me. You stand by me when I was trembling in face of stroms and thunder. You care me always like a toddler. You have been always kind and generous to me.

Today I am writing you letter because you are angry with me. You are not answering my calls and messages even from four days. You know well that you are closest to our family that's why you were besides us on our difficult time. Even our blood relations Uncles and aunties were not willing to help us. My call for help was not answered by friends and colleagues. But you did what was possible and save us from getting into troubles. You kindness and generosity raised your respect more in my heart and eyes. My family know our closeness but they couldn't understand love between us. They responded your help ruthlessly after getting out of troubles. Their response is quite unexpected for me also. I cried, shout and tried to convinced them to not do that but they weren't agree to hear me. You offended at me 4 days ago and declare responsible to me what's happening. I don't want to lose you because you are very dear to me. I hope misunderstandings will be removed soon.

I remember how much you have loved me since we met. It was hot day of June when you waited for me outside the gym just to have a cup of ice-cream with me. I can recall the words that you used to praise me for the 1st time. At ice-cream parlor we talked about families, likes, dislikes, goals and everything that was possible to discuss in 1 hours. I can clearly saw love for me in your words.

The girl who feels that she have no one in her life had someone besides her. It is the most beautiful feelings to love someone or being loved. You make little jokes just to make me laugh and smile. I remembered every moment with spend together, every foot steps take together. You and everything belongs to you is very special for me.

You dedicated your success and happiness to me. You call me your biggest motivation but infact you remain always motivating me. You always have me respect and your respect is very dear to me. The happiest moment I have when I felt that you loved me.

Misunderstandings occurs in human relationships but break up is not the solution of the problems. We should secure sometime to sit together and talk about what are the problems exactly and how it should be resolved. I am just trying hard to fix everything between because I never wanna lose you my lifeline. You are very special to me. I pray for you happiness, success and long life.

"To Be with you that's all I want."

Crazywrites (Marry)

___________________________

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

I am thankful to my sponsor for their love and support. 💕💕💕💕 @alicecalope @Carewind@BCH_LOVER @JonicaBradley @MD_Tibro you guys stay blessed always 💝

I am also highly grateful to reader and commentators and upvoters Viewers for their precious time.

8
$ 0.79
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

We all has faced misunderstandings. But I will request don't react so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Misunderstandings can't be avoided for sometime, it is really part of every relationship. However, sometimes we also need to give the person some space, some time to think and to unwind with the situation. After that try to fix the misunderstanding to save the relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago