Random Activities of Today

7 36
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"Even the prettiest flower will die today. It's nature's way of teaching us that nothing lasts forever."

Howdy My read.cash charm!! What's up??? How's your Monday going on??? I can guess that it will be full of assignments, presentation and meetings as usual. Whatever you are doing and wherever you are I wish you have sound health and beauty day.

I couldn't sleep well at night because I suddenly got awakened by the noise in the street at night. It was about 2 O'clock at night. I was sleeping in my room. My youngest sister and her daughter was accompanied with me because we share room when stay here with us. I was in deep sleep when I hear extreme noise. I awake instantly and came out of the room. My mom was also standing at the balcony to have look in the matter outside. There were people fighting with each other. Someone has called to police that has arrived in a while and arrested both the parties of the dispute. After that I tried alot to sleep but couldn't.

My Nieces Noor

My nieces Noor was awakened about 3 O'clock and got company with me at night. We both enjoy each other company. I changed her pamper and also awake her mother to feed Noor.

I was offering prayer when my phone rang that couldn't be answered because no one attend call from my phone at home. After prayer I checked my phone, there was call from Auntie Diana. She is my paternal Aunty and lives in a nearby village. She is suffering from Hepatitis C ( liver Disease). She told that her health is upset from the evening that's why she has to get admitted in the hospital. I feel so upset to hear about her. Mom and Bhitter ( Younger sister) decided to see Diana at hospital after having breakfast. I also wanted to accompanied with them but I had some household chores to do that didn't allow me to do so.

My dad has gone to his office Early in the morning. Mom advised me to cook something for the lunch. Because they will come before lunch time. I completed household chores and came in kitchen. It has been long since I cook something. So today I cook Chicken Karahi for the lunch. It's taste was delicious.

The belly rules the mind

I am always advised my mother to cook food because she believes that the belly rules the mind and it is the best way to win someone heart. Mom is house wife and she believes that the woman who cook food with love make the bonding of family strong.

Thank God that Auntie Diana is well now and came here at our home with Mom. I have planned to get her check up from liver expert and stay with us until she recover from the disease.

This is a random activities of today. I hope you will not mind it.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my sponsor ❤️❤️ readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers and upvoters.

8
$ 5.55
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Your niece is too cute :) Good thing you are there to accompany her.

The food looks yum too!

Hoping for continued recovery of your aunt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Hello baby Noor, such a cutie. And that food looks so delicious ha 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh it's really terrible that when we are in sleep at night, get awakened by the noise of people while fighting each other. Your niece is very cute. How enjoyable it is to company with her. I feel so upset about your aunty, I pray for her to recover sooner. Wow your Chicken Karahi looks so delicious. How great your mom said that a woman who with love cooks food, make the bonding of family stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You looked kinda typical Mom. Anyway any noise can't be able to disturb your sleep so do one try in morning lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, chicken karahi yum. I want some!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like a chicken menudo here at the Philippines

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like a chicken menudo here at the Philippines

$ 0.00
1 year ago