Choosing Fun!!!!

1 23
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!!

Hello Wonderful People of read.cash family!!!! I hope you are enjoying your weekend. I am watch an Indian TV serial "Moose Chhal kia Jay" from yesterday and I have completed it's 50 plus episode. It was unique story of middle earth girl who is ambitious to become writer. She wanted to revolutionize the world by his writing and claim the gender equality. Constantly having sight on mobile phone to watch the drama caused pain in my eyes and that's I am just writing the today's article quick because I don't want to miss publishing article daily.

Here I am with simple prompt that will be useful to save the day. Let's begin ;

Meet Your Favorite Celebrity / Visit Your Favorite Country :

I will choose to meet my favorite Celebrity. My favorite Celebrity is "Priyanka Chopra". She is an actor, model and singer. She faced many challenges in the industry because of her dark color but he didn't gave up her struggle. She gained the title of "Miss World 2000". She is paying great role in the women empowerment and known as the feminist. She had served as Indian Ambassador of United Nations International Children's Emergency Fund. She play great role in awareness conpgain for girls education and economic growth. I love her dark bright eyes and motivating words. She is an inspiration for everyone who holds any goal.

Have An Unlimited Shopping For Free / Have Unlimited Access To Movie Premiere :

Offcourse I will opt for......??????? You know most of us are shopping lover and due to congested budget we get opportunity of shopping hardly once in a month. So I will avail the opportunity of free shipping. I will buy designer dresses, heels, bags, make-up accessories and lots of household equipment. Moreover, I will do shopping for my family. hope I will soon achieve financial freedom and will be able to do unlimited shopping without noticing the budget.

Listen To The One Song Rest of Your Life / Wear One Outfit For The Rest of The Life :

I am habitual of taking bath twice in a day and change my outfit. I am among those who want their everything 10/10. I couldn't compromise on the cleanliness of house, clothes and body. That's why I would choose to listen one song for whole my life. The song is " Mai Jis Din Bhula Do Tera Pyar Dil Se Wo Din Akhri ho Meri Zindagi Ka" by Jubin Nutiyal.

Travel The Past / Visit To Travel

Well!!!! I believe that the modern age has made human relationship selfish and dishonest. That's why I want to go to the past to live among the people who were honest. Although they own simple life style but they value their relationship and honest in their dealings. I want to live a life where no facility such as gas, electricity, hospital and modern education exist but the people were civilized and hold peace of mind.

Have A Really Nice Car / Have A Huge Wardrobe :

Yupp!!!! I choose a nice car. I want to drive it all the day. Although I am not good at driving yet I really fond of it. I will go on long drive with my family and friends. There will be great fun with lots of music and long drives from dawn to dusk.

Lose your hair / Lose your sight ;

Every feature of our body is blessing of Almighty Allah. I can't thought about losing anyone. It's a game here so guess I will choose 🤣.

Yup I will choose to loosing hair. Perhaps I will look hot 🔥🔥🤣😐😁😜. But I don't want to lose eye sight because I want to see beauties of the world.

Hope you guys have enjoyed the prompt. If you really like it, feel free to share about your own.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my lovely Sponsors, readers, upvoters, viewers, commenters and sponsor

8
$ 1.53
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 3
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Is that german or india?

$ 0.00
1 year ago