Good bye, read.cash

42 113
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello! It's been a week since I last published an article here on read.cash.

I will begin this article by sharing a li'l life update... So, last January 31, our classes for second semester has already started and the first week (January 31-February 5) was mostly just orientations and introductions. I had a lot of free time that week and I spent it by doing one of my favorite hobbies which is watching Korean drama. I watched "Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha" and it was a great one! Highly recommend if you are in the mood to just watch a kdrama without heavy scenarios. ❀️

On the second week of our semester (February 7-12), I would say that it was also pretty chill cause our professors didn't give us hard and many tasks yet.

Meanwhile, this third week (February 14-19), I can feel the tension building up. Hahaha. Here are some of the tasks so far that were given to us by our professors:

  • Design and plan a 100-bed tertiary hospital (Architectural Design 4)

  • Notes and sketches about different topics such as Architectures of Islamic, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, etc. (History of Architecture 3)

  • Architectural Lettering, Graphical Symbols, Construction Drawings (Architectural Building Technology 2)

I guess we had to submit those either on midterm or finals, except for the ABT 2. It may not look like a lot but it demands a lot of time and effort. I feel kinda nervous, especially for our plate in designing a hospital! Our recent professor in this subject wasn't able to teach us properly. But I am glad that we have a responsible and good professor now to guide and teach us. So I hope, I can pull off in doing a somehow great job in designing and planning a hospital. I am also kinda worried about our notes for History of Architecture 3 because our professor required us to draw all. Unlike our previous professor who gave us an option to print some structures that were needed for our notes.

To summarize my recent and current life, I feel like as time goes by, my course is increasing the demand for a lot of time and effort. Palala ng palala. Haha. Although I love my course, it is inevitable to feel tired and so occupied, especially during midterms and finals.

GIF from a scene in Porco Rosso, a Studio Ghibli film

Last December which was our final season, I was very inactive here that I didn't publish a single article. What I did instead was to be active on my noise.cash because I find there much easier to post consistently because I treat it as kind of my virtual diary where I post things that happens in my day-to-day life.

I guess what I want to say is that my course is the reason once again if ever I will not be consistent again in posting articles here on a wonderful and beautiful platform.

I don't have a clue whether I can balance publishing articles consistently while doing my academic tasks. But just in case I will be inactive, you guys already know the reason, so... good bye for now, read.cash?

I will definitely and surely be back with consistent articles again, maybe in June and July, since our second semester will end in May.

I wish everyone to always keep safe and healthy in this time of the pandemic.

And also to my fellow Filipinos, PLEASE vote wisely on the upcoming Halalan 2022. Never give your vote to candidates with a history of corruption, abuse of power, tax evasion case, and other red flags.

Here's a Facebook post that I recently found on Facebook and it never left my mind ever since. Para sa ating mga hampaslupa.

Screenshot from Christian Albert Gaza's Facebook

Once again, vote wisely para sa maganda at maayos na bukas ng ating Pilipinas. πŸŽ€

Thank you for reading and until the next blog! ✨


Special thanks to @JonicaBradley for the support through sponsorships. I am also very grateful to my other 2 sponsors: @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @ErdoV. 😊


Previous Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: February 19,2022

21
$ 17.14
$ 16.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @zolabundance2
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Awww. Sana hindi pa ito ang iyong last post dito sis, sana mabalance mo naman. Mami miss ka namin. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga to ang last post ko sis hihi nag post palang ako kanina, and may mga drafts pa kasi ako, baka ipublish ko next days. Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko nga mukang lalo kang inspired ngayun mag sulat at nakita kong gusto green baby itong article mo na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless po sa studies nyo at laban lang po. Ako naman dito mag start pa lang hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! Good luck sa pag start mo dito. Welcome! Sana mag-enjoy ka. Mababait mga nandito hahaha :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Sabi nga ng ate ko, mababait mga tao. May bestfriend at mga kumare nga daw siya dito hahaha sama magkaroon din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may mga kumare din ako dito. Magkakaroon ka din πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck ate sa school niyo. Kapag college na ako ate, mukhang need kong isakripisyo scholarship ko sa axiebch kasi mukhang di kakayanin hehe. Anyway, matagal pa naman yon ate hehe good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Observe mo muna sarili mo of kaya mo imanage ang time o hindi. Pag di talaga, isacrifice mo muna if priority mo ang acads. Good luck din sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you start living your dreams, there sometimes you have to leave something to manage effort and time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisita ka siguro dito kahit papano oy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman po ate. 😊 Basta feeling ko lang di ako magiging as active like nung January, pero I'll try parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I don't really know about you but I care for you . That the same problem I am also facing my academics are taking me down but I will miss you and make sure you login daily . Nice meeting you I hope you come back 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I still login here from time to time cause I have article drafts. Nice meeting you as well ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't ever do that. You'll lose your flow. Tomorrow my exam will be held but I'm inspired and provide less than usual. But I'm maintaining daily efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Good Luck ng malupet dalaw ka if may time basta focus ka muna sa studies mo and fightuuuu πŸ˜β˜οΈπŸ€›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate! Oo naman. Ineexpect ko lang na di na ako magiging active gaya last January. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, silip silip ka din para dika nakalimutan ni Rusty πŸ€›πŸ€Ÿ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Nakaka miss pa naman pag nakakalimutan ako ni Rusty hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries future architect! Dito lanh naman kami sa gilid nakasupport hahaha. Good luck sa studies mo ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time, focus on your priority and when you're free to write here again, we'll welcome you :) goodluck sa studies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay to set things that do not matter now. Focus on things that you will gain more. Indeed, vote wisely. Vote someone with great leadership and governance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for understanding and the advice. Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We truly understand sis. Education is more important. If you have a free time you can visit here again. Take your time sis. We are always here waiting for you.

I watched already the "Hometown Cha Cha Cha" but only 2 episodes because I was really busy sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for understanding. Yep, I'll still be here but not as active as I was last January.

That's okay, you can continue watching it if you have time again. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes anytime sis.

If I have free time sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus on the things that is most priority ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Thanks for that ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to balance our social and school life. Break a leg!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I find it hard most of the time. Thanks!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will wait for youuu Future architech. Take your time and always prioritize your study.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for you sis! Gora gora until grumaduate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So grateful for you sis!!! Yes push lang hanggang graduation πŸŽ“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will wait for you sis. Take time and aim highπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to see you back here sis. Take your time and study well. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago