My Valentine's Dates

20 43
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Personal, Date

Belated happy valentine's day to everyone! ❤️

February aka love month is still not yet done so I am going to share how my valentine's day looked like last February 14. Did I really had a valentine's date or dates? 🤔

Photo from Points of Lights

Well, my day on February 14 started in early 7 am by having breakfast which is egg and rice, then my coffee, brushing my teeth, showering, doing my skincare, and wearing comfortable clothes. That time, I wore a fitted white top (from Shopee), a wide-leg green pants (that I thrifted for P75 only is now one of my fave), Nike air force 1, and a tote bag.

It was around 9 am when I and my friend/classmate meet up in the city to ride a bus to our destination which is our university. It took us 1 hour and a couple of minutes to arrive there. It's our second time going to our university, so we were somehow more aware of what we should do compared to last time when it was just our first time.

When we went there, we met up with our other two girl classmates. It was my first time meeting them! It's so crazy cause I only interact with them virtually through Facebook and other social media, and when I met them personally, it feels great. I miss socializing physically!

So, our purpose why we went to the university is to buy plates and seals for our uniforms, and also to get merch.

When we all are done with our business there, we went to a nearby boarding house of one of our boy classmates. We invited him to go with us to the mall. He just woke up when we visited so he said that he'll just come later because he still needed to shower and prepare.

So, it was just the four of us who went to the mall first at around 11 am to have lunch. And we decided to eat our lunch at Bonchon. We all ordered chicken meals with fries that cost ₱130 or $2.60. We chose honey glazed as the flavor of our chicken. I usually order the spicy one but I didn't regret choosing the honey glazed because it was very tasteful. In between eating our lunch, my 2 boy classmates and 1 girl classmate arrived. We then had a conversation for a couple of minutes.

After that, we roam around SM Mall first then we decided to go to World of Fun karaoke so we went to another mall. Unfortunately, the World of Fun of the mall where we went to wasn't open. So we decided to just go to another mall which was the Ayala Mall. Luckily, the karaoke of Timezone was open. So we ended up there and spent our time singing songs like "Torete", "Migraine", "The One That Got Away", etc.

After that karaoke session, we went to the photo booth and had our photo developed and I am the one who kept it.

When the clock turned around 3:30 pm, me and my friend/classmate who lives in the same city which is a 1-hour drive away, we bid goodbye to them.

They were kind enough to accompany us to the terminal. Me and my friend who lives in the same city went home safely.

That's how my valentine's day went. My classmates were my valentine's dates. ❤️

P.S. I wanna share some photos of us here but in the end, I prefer not to for the sake of me and their faces privacy. I don't tell to any of my friends yet that I have this kind of blogging platform. Ayaw ko naman na magulat na lang sila, nandito pagmumukha nila, diba? Hahaha.

Anyways, Did you had a date or dates last valentine's? Let us know through the comment box. 🤗 Once again, happy love month, guys!

Thank you for reading and until the next blog! ✨


Previous Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: February 23,2022

7
$ 2.30
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Personal, Date

Comments

A day well spent with you friends hahaha. Around NCR ka lang ba? Medyo familir yung mga places na binanggit mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. Province ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahaha kala ko around manila lang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my valentine's day was just the usual day.. nothing special happened, but it's fine hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's totally fine. Most of my valentine's day too are just normal days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honey glazed chickens are divine reading your article makes me crave for chicken. How I wished I could have a friend now in my university and meet up with them to bond too haha anyways my valentines were my mother's birthday so I was busy all day long baking for her hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that it's divine haha. You and your classmates can plan a meet up together so you could bond.

Belated happy birthday to your mom <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm looking forward on meeting them in person, thank you my mom would surely appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay good luck with meeting them. Hope you all with have a fun time ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a family date (my family and my boyfriend), going to the beach❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t celebrate the days of valentines but after that day I spent a whole week with my special one 😍. It was amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe to spend a whole week with a special one sounds so great. Im sure you enjoyed it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we enjoyed a lot. Now, I am feeling absence of her here. Seems like she is walking with me holding my hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to have a bonding moment and get to know my current classmates because I actually never meet most of them because of Online Classes but it's great that you made some friends in online even though you never met them before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your classmates can plan to have a meet up if ever. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great time with your friends sis. I love that bonding moments. Laugh and enjoying together. How I wish. I don't have any friends here in Manila that's why I'm always alone and locked in my room. I love the Karaoke session. It's my favorite when I was bored. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I had a great fun day with them. That's okay sis as long as you know how to have fun when you're alone. I am mostly alone too but don't feel bored that much cause I know how to enjoy my own company. 🥰 Yep, I love karaoke sesh too, I guess all Filipinos love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes sis I'm happy too that I'm alone sis. Yes sis mostly of us enjoying if it is karaoke time. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago