Umbrella Street

44 68
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

How are you beautiful people of Read.cash.

Under a sunny day, my week is off to a busy but productive start. A lot to do and little time to achieve it, but I have always thought that with a little organization and giving a little more of ourselves we can achieve what we set out to do.

Morning of errands away from home, but with a wonderful weather that made me enjoy the outing. In which I didn't miss the opportunity to stop for breakfast with a croissant. Do you like croissants?

Because I love them. I was with my husband, so we sat down for breakfast and a couple of coffees.

Riding out the coffee shop in our way home, we had to deviate from our usual route because there was some constructions on the road. But just as in life unexpected turns can give us good surprises, by taking another route, we ended up on a street where the umbrella-shaped tree catch my attention.

Earlier, when I posted the header photo of this article in Noise to comment on the tree, our mad scotsman @TengoLoTodo, in his comment said: Happy Monday Eli, is that Umbrella Street!

Looking at the picture I thought, A what did you say? and then I answered him, that's it, the Umbrella Street, from today it has a new name.

Umbrella Street

Later in the morning when I got home. I thought I'd read some articles in Read, and came across @HappyBoy's article One shot too many. And as I read it, the final scene of the danish movie Druk (Another Round) came to mind, where the actor Mads Mikkelsen dance the song What A life. Have you watched the movie?

After reading a couple more articles I had to stop. I had to make the lunch and rush off to take my son to an activity at school. And I thought that if @Lucifer01 kept his word and moved into the apartment next door. I would have just had to say Hello, neighbour!!! to enjoy a delicious meal.

So after dropping my son at school, for his activity. I thought of @Princessbusayo's article I had read earlier, Let's do what we can now. And what she says about we should enjoy our parents while we have them. And there is nothing more true, so I took the opportunity to visit my mom for a while since I hadn't seen her for a couple of days.

The visit to the supermarket was inevitable. I had to buy some things I was missing at home. Although thanks to @Loucy, the chills I sometimes get at the thought of going to the supermarket were mixed with laughter since I haven't been able to stop thinking of El infierno es el supermercado de mi barrio.

Rambling-Mumbling-Stumbling is not what I'm doing, although @rebeysa85 may believe it. But I will certainly be looking forward to the event she will attend next weekend in which the Venezuelan Orchestra System will try to break the Guinness record and put 12,000 musicians to play together.

Entering my home, I remembered that I had to check the results of the Bityard copy trading. Before depositing my money, I wanted to test the function. And as I had the 10 USDT that I got for the writing contest, yesterday I started to follow one of the users. I don't know if it was beginner's luck, but since yesterday with the 10 dollars investment I have a profit of 9.28 USDT.

Excellent results up to now, no too shabby, eh? Please note, this isn't a financial advice and always do DYOR.

This article is inspired by @Jane article Just So Random, where she gave us the challenge to connect some titles of our articles or other users' articles and combine it with another prompt. In my case as she did, I used the acrostic and I mentioned some of the articles I read in the last few days.

To you, my dear readers. Thank you so much!

Thanks to all of my wonderful sponsors. You all rock!

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin  

You can find me also at Noise.Cash ⊛ Hive ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

Until next time! ;)

November 8, 2021

24
$ 10.83
$ 8.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Loucy
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing! Obviously, the post was so cool, but now I have two challenges LOL I love the purpose Copy trading is risky, but fortunately, it gave you results Coqui, I will look for more information about

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi Simon! To be honest, copy trading is like gambling. I'm testing it because it was the $ 10 I won in the Bityard writing contest. And so far I've been lucky as a beginner. So I keep hitting the roulette wheel, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a real challenge, to make an acrostic and connect several articles, besides making sense of the whole writing. I congratulate you very well done, the photo of Umbrella is very beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Frank! Good night my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Killing two birds with one stone with this post. Well done! That's a cool name for a street because of that tree :) I like all kinds of bread, the good ones of course. I haven't seen Druk. Might look it up and watch it later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe :) It's a cool name for a street indeed,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the copy trading my dear. 🙏 👌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi David, I feel so sorry about what happened to you. But don't worry because in crypto we sometimes lose and sometimes win. The copy trading in futures contracts is more like gambling than anything else. I hope you feel better now. Have a nice evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh good for you with the copy trading, Infinity had a big loss with it. I didn't try because I had bad experience when I tried the forex copy trade several months ago.

I love that umbrella tree! Amazing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, LykeLyca! And yes, I saw how much Infinity lost :(. I'm just risking what I got from them in the writing contest, so all in all, I'm fine with the result hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aii congratulations ma’am on the profit I have been hearing about that copy sport trading may I would try it out .. and I must I love that umbrella street what a Beauty 🤩🤩🤩..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will never go to a supermarket as before reading my trauma with them. XD What a great day ending you had! You have to explain me your "magic".

PD: I don't like DYOR, too much.
I prefer CHYANNEL or LYOEWE (sorry, I had to do this stupid joke)

$ 0.15
2 years ago

You're right, it will never be the same. But at least now, every time I get mad about something at the supermarket, I'll have something to remember and improve my mood, lol.

The magic doesn't have much science just one click, but I hope it doesn't turn red magic, lol. I prefer CHYANNEL too, hehe and thanks for the super tip;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congratulation on your profit. I'm so motivated to this article of yours. Also I love the umbrella street even it's my first time hearing about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umbrella street is a fitting name for that tree as the center of attraction. A brilliant idea from uncle Ed. Congratulations on your profit too. Looks like luck is your ally. I haven't tried Bityard but I keep on hearing good things about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each time I read something like this, i get motivated to try out mine. Great one from Coquicoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I amaze the Umbrella street ma'am CoquiCoin.😲 It has a perfect shape, the tree is like an umbrella. I love your place maam. I Love your breakfast ma'am.🤤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The titles were so connected and interlinked that it was like reading a story. Quiet interesting also. In the beginning i was a bit confused. But the end cleared it all. Visit to supermarket, meeting your new neighbor and above all visiting your mom was too gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is great. I love those connections, I am wowed. That tree looks like an umbrella indeed, it will a great purpose during rain and sun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did grea and this is the first time hearing about umbrella street... and that’s a huge profit on the bityard win, congratulations to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I have written a challenge like this, too. It was fun! 😂

You're so productive today. I hope can do many things but I can't go outside yet and there's nothing I can do there, anyway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the umbrella street, and you should make a way to bring me there, now! 😂 Congrats on the BitYard one, I haven't deposited any USDT yet, maybe this weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo naman mag reconnect ng mga titles ateee.... Sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I must do this now, LOL. For always reading you my check list increases more and more. The article is great for you ... 905 in tha house Style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By reading your acrostic makes ashamed of what I made hahaha still I am proud of my works hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, but you should always be proud of your writings ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. You did it great . that tree looks pretty 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Jane! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love this one. Yes, your Devil will keep his word. Getting ready to be your neighbour.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, I would love to have you as neighbor Luci! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Beautifully crafted out. But I like the tree that looks like umbrella. It'll be a savior on a day when the sun goes too hot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! The tree is cool, hehe I like it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The connection of your ideas is unbelievably awesome, Cocola. I always wanted to try this kind of challenge but I am not good at it haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, B Champ! :) But I'm sure you can do it if you want ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great reconnection of titles, my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Gertu! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was no Rambling Mumbling Stumbling at all! This was so wow! Good One Coqui!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Rebe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ELi, you upped the game, that was awesome. Loved that and now that really is a fun challenge:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Here you have a challenge to do with your November challenge, Ed ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, and a great way to give people exposure as well, congratulations on your guess of 14 that was what I was going to do then I put 13 lol always trust our first instinct I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, the 14, hehe. That was a good guessing. But you know that I'm good at guessing 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you are far too good at guessing!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago