What if ...

36 48
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|22|2021✨

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Annyeongggg! Happy Wednesday amazing people!

Today is my rest day, yey! I slept for 8-hrs straight again, thank God. I planned earlier to take a 30 mins nap only and was suppose to take myself to shower right after but my body said "Nah! I'm tired ghurl, I need a long rest!" And there, she wins! I forgot to set an alarm, that is why.

I have failed to follow my routine for days now. I was able to fulfill it for the first three days I guess but in the next days, I crooked. It became useless because I did not stick to my routine. I shouldn't have done it if I still couldn't do it. Hay naku!

Anyway, so much for that. That was a long and dramatic introduction already lol. So now, I will share with you instead what I am gonna write today. This draft was written last week after I read ate @Janz article titled Intimate Questions: Lemme Try.

She fetched the questions from this link, feel free to check if you wanna try it.


Okayyyy, let's do this!

Image source

What if you could walk on the walls and the ceiling without falling?

I will call myself a "scary spiderlady" then haha. Thinking about it made me laugh so hard, juskopooo naman haha. It would be cool and scary at the same time. Just imagine that you can sleep upside down with your feet on the ceiling. You will surely look like a creepy larva in your position lol.

What if you were alone in your house, and you heard doors opening and closing at night?

I answered this one already from ate Janz comment section I guess. And to answer it, If I was alone? I will pretend that I'm asleep but the truth is I am secretly praying under the blanket.

What if you could choose how and when you were going to die?

I always dream to die in my sleep because I think that it would be less painful than suffering from an illness that I know will cost more money to spend on hospital bills and still end up dying. And if I were to choose when to die, I wish it will be when my younger brothers finished their studies and get stable jobs. I will be in my 40s by that time I guess and still single, sad haha.

What if you had only 24 hours to live?

If I had 24 hours to live, I will eat everything I want to eat with all the money I have haha. I will spend my whole day with my family and friends. And will spend the rest of my evening with the man I love. Haharot parin kahit mamamatay na haha.

What if you had to choose between living with all the money in the world but no love or vice versa? Which one would you go for, and why?

After watching "Squid Game" from Netflix, it made me realize that no matter how much money you have, it will all be useless if you lost the love of your life. It will take away your happiness and you will end up living a boring life. How I wish we can have both, the money we want and a life full of love.


Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!


Latest articles here:

↗Intimate Questions, yay!

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/intimate-questions-yay-5b421bf6

↗I'd Rather!

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/id-rather-534259e0

↗Nothing, just wandering around.

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/nothing-just-wandering-around-749572fa

↗Where was I?

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/where-was-i-4a441ee8

↗I am stuck.

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/i-am-stuck-e4fa963a

14
$ 9.73
$ 9.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Winx1988
$ 0.10 from @Janz
+ 12
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Another one saved for future article. Hehe. Ang gaganda ng questions. Can't wait to answer them soon 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't wait to read yours too hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, new trend? Hahaha. I want to write about this trend also. :") Anyway, thank you for supporting and choosing to sponsor me. God bless you always! Sana magka jowa ka na hahaha! ❤️😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss, go go go haha. You're welcome! You deserve it ❣ Hahaha sana nga, when kayaaa? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I'll choose to live with loneliness as long as I'm a multi billionaire. Guilty but rich, sad but rich, hahahaha. Atee you just check it first baka intruders or what, but them you should lock your room para if ever intruders habang nag tatago ka sa blanket you can get up and call the police. But if that's a ghost goodluckkkk then

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaah ipagpapalit mo ba kung saka sakali si mahh baddii mo sa money?

Walang check² uyyyy hahahah baka mahimatay lang ako 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahhh badiii over money pooo. Hahahaha Pag ghost po talaga yon baka Pag tripan ka pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so creepy and weird to walk on the walls and ceiling. Just thinking about does not make me stop from laughing, sis 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natatawa rin talaga ako habang ini imagine ko sarili ko sa ceiling sis hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I only have 24 hrs to live? I'll eat all the foods that I want HAHAHHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lamon is layfff parin talaga sis hanggang sa huling hininga hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow these questions were answered so well, some of these are disturbing lol.. and I love your answer for the first one "scaredy spider" that made me laugh haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu 😍 I can't stop my self from laughing too everytime I imagine myself as a spiderlady 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if you could walk on the walls and the ceiling without falling?

Well, I will like any poging lalaki out there without the fear of falling with them. Masakit pa un pag literal kang nahulog ee, tas semento pa. Charowttt wahahahagaya.

If may ganito akong power magagamit ko to para mapuntahan si crush using their bubong tas maga camouflage nalang ako papasok sa kwarto nya para manilip? Ahahahahahahaha. Dun ako tatambay sa walls. Wahahahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah alam ko na agad yung mga pinaplano mo ate Ruffa. Sana nga may ganung power no? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mo tan aw jud ko aning squid game ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go mommyyyy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a scary spiderlady may be an arduous work and not lady-like. But I agree when you when you want to die peacefully in your sleep. It is less hassle and inexpensive. That would save my family the trouble of spending money for medications.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True mamsh, di na sila gagasto pa ng marami for me. Pero sana magising pa ako bukas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me try this what if's sis since marami talaga akong what if sa life ko. Hehe. Happy rest day and enjoy it 🙂. Ako rest day na everyday 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go, sis! Hihi. Duty ko na naman bukas , hays. Sanaol everyday restday 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same mars. Isa sakong realizations sa aqyid game kay bisag unza ka kadghag kwarta. Dili japun na makasatisfy sa imuha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee kaau. Wajuy lami mabuhi kung puro ra kwarta , dapat present ang gugma. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i we're to chose on how I am going to die it would while worshipping God until my last breath❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Crawling has advatages and disadvantages..it looks scary for sure too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it has both and is really scary to imagine 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayuu... Good thing you tried this langga. But I have what if's for you. 😅 What if aside from the doors were opening and closing itself and you were alone in the house praying, do u think u can still focus praying if there's someone you felt lying beside and attempted to hugged you? Hahahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Juskoooo ate Janz, kung crush ko yung multo okay lang pero pag hindi , naku! baka mabugbog ko ng todo yung multo hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa nakonkaso.hindi ehhh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the question, what if you can walk in the ceiling without falling was a scary one for me, but that's nice if that would happen,😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes it is a bit scary but cool at the same time. It's like you have superpowers but is so weird.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,it's true per gusto ko yan an superpowers para Hindi an all mahirapan maglinis as mataas an part ng bahay namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also eat everything I want. Food is life hahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessss, kain to the max talaga hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeongggg! You are a romantic girl B Champ! 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeonggg! Thank youuuu hihi 😍I never thought that I am a romantic one 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago