I'd Rather!

47 42
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|19|2021✨

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Hello beautiful souls!

Earlier today I did general cleaning at home. I started at 10:17 am and finished by 3 in the afternoon. I was all sweat and dust after 5 hours of cleaning and dusting. Nanay helped me and my younger brothers too. Finally, my eyes can breathe freely, free from disarranged things at home.

That's a long introduction already haha, so lemme it end na.

So, let's go straight to the topic. I got a chance to open read.cash earlier and was able to read some articles and leave upvotes and comments too.

I have read ate @Pachuchay article and I find it so amusing so I decided to answer "Would you Rather" questions too. If you haven't read her article, check it here.


So leszzzgo!

Would you rather know your significant other cheated on you once but never will again or not know they ever did and they never will again?

Yes, I want to know everything, no hiding haha. No matter how painful it was, I have to know. I want my partner to be honest with me. I want him to tell me everything, I will listen. I can forgive if I can but if it's too deep, I guess I have to let him go.

Would you rather fly free anywhere at any time or eat free anywhere at any time?

Eat! Eat! Eat! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I believe everyone will choose to eat free anywhere at any time.

Would you rather get a terrible tattoo that's visible or a terrible ar that's semi-visible?

A terrible tattoo will be fine with me as long as it's not tattoed on my face haha. I can have it even it was terrible, it may be awful to some but I will take it as an incredible one.

Would you rather let a random stranger lick you or you lick a random stranger?

Neither. Hahaha. I included this even I can't choose one lol. I just find it so disgusting, that is why.

Would you rather spend a year on an island with someone who never stopped talking or was completely alone?

I love talking. So it's a YES. Spending a year with that talkative person would be super fun and who knows, that someone might be the one. Charott ang harot!

Would you rather have a perfect memory of your past or be able to see one minute into your future?

I would love to take a quick peek into my future. I want to see what I have become and how I am doing after all the battles I encountered in life. I want to see it even in just a minute.

Would you rather be able to see your future or be able to see other people's future?

Of course, my future. What will I get if I sneak on other people's futures? Would they believe me if I tell them what I see? I know they won't and will think that I am making it up or worse they will think I am going crazy.


I'd like to share this 2 year ago post in my Facebook account that is related to this article.

I asked a favor from my co-worker before printing a caption on my t-shirt with my favorite line from the "I'd Rather" song. ( I'd rather have bad times with you than good times with someone else.)


That's all for today read-friends! Thank you for your time reading my article. Saranghae!

God bless us all! ❣

16
$ 8.72
$ 8.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Nalimutan ko sagot ko with eat or fly pero parang fly. Hehe. I think I would rather let other people lick me if that person is my crush. Hahaha. Nakisagot din. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaa haha okay lang din sakin kung si Lee Jong Suk hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I fly anywhere any time and then eat somewhere too :D Ang sweet nung nsa shirt :D Cno sya? LoL!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish we could do both ate haha, going anywhere and eating wherever and whatever we like. And btw, he is my igsoo at work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wish is my command, wooosssh :D :D :D Kunwari genie, lol! Ahh, nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tara na ate. Tayo na at maglakbay sa lahat ng sulok ng globo at kumain ng mga pagkaing matagal na nating gusto 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, tara lets!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would I rather fly free anywhere or eat free anywhere? I think if I am to choose, I would fly free anywhere because I know I will definitely eat wherever I go 😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can I go and eat with you? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, no Problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who would not want to eat free anytime, right? Haha! That's Pinoy's happiness. Food is life!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueeee hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the point of fyling anywhere you want if you can't eat the foods in there. I don't care if the person I am stuck with in a island is crazy, noisy or whatsoever I still prefer it than being alone. If I get too much hungry survival 101

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like all your answers! We think alike😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss, foods talaga dapat hahaha. Di baling matabil yung kasama bastat di lang ako mag-isa sa isla 😂 tamad pa naman ako. Baka mamatay ako agad dun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay dika sure na puro foods ang ppliin, ako gusto kong lumipad. Lumipad papalapit sa kanya kahit pa lumilipad sya papalapit sa iba ,m🤕 chorrre wahahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhah ayunnn, lipad papunta sa mahal nating may mahal ng iba huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! Nagkatawa ko sa Charot! Harot! Why not, coconut! Bahala nag mag storyaha syag 24/7 kapuyan ra kog paminaw mkatulog ra pud ko hahah! Bitaw oi makalingaw ang questions, nalingaw pud kog basa..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah makalingaw jud bitaw sis ay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Regarding the cheat, yes without any hesitations I want to know everything even it's hurts. The most importantly I already know the truth. It is truly hurts if you didn't know that your partner cheating you already, the worst painful.💔🥺

Take care always sis..🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you, sis. Thank you and you too, take care ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Take care always din...🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'd choose fly free over eat free hahaha i just want to go places...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really love going to places sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrato hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka timing oy, bag o pako nagpa sounds ana nga kanta hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice kaayuu ang song sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It made me song.. id rather have bad times with you..than good times with someone else...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's sing it together then hihi,"id rather have bad times with you..than good times with someone else..." 🎶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Foods is life hahaha. Be someone who is more talkive than me will be much better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss to foods! Always. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this especially the licking part 😂😂 I would rather not too...I think I would want to see just a glimpse of what my future is, maybe I will change something I'm doing presently.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, give it a try😂 A glimpse of what our future is a great opportunity to grab.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Funny though I dont know how 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe my wee BC I am peeking one minute into your future;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww, I didn't expect that choice from you master hihi. Please do tell me what my partner looks like if ever you get a chance to see him 😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe my wee BC, I won't say 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy, why I why? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it might ruin the surprise my wee BC 😁🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilib ako sa sagot dun sa first question, hehehe.. Tama ka naman, pero ako I better not knowing it basta wag ulitin, heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, ayaw ko ng di nagsasabi yung partner ko ate eh , di baling masakit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, may point ka naman jan, iba iba din tlaga tayo ng preference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, although I can enjoy solitude at times. I would also choose to stay on the island with someone, even if the person won't stop talking, lol. But I would put plugs in my ears from time to time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is always better to have someone with us. I can't imagine a year on an island alone. I might end up dying coz I'm a lazy one haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, B Champ! So your concern isn't loneliness but having someone to do things for you. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could earn extra money champy if you would know the future of other people and tell them about it. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh, I never thought about that sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago