Nothing, just wandering around.

34 44
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09/17-18/2021✨

Annyeonggg, read-friends!

I apologize for being sluggish these days. There are moments in my life that even if I wish to finish my plans on that certain day, I just can't. And I don't know exactly what is stopping me.

Anyway, I have to stop the laziness in me. I have to do something about it. I have to continue what I love doing. I miss sharing my experience and thoughts here. And I miss you. Yes, YOU. You who is reading this. uWu

Check them out!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

By the way, I am now eating "Lamaw" here in Pantalan sa Tabogon. After every one bite, I write one to two sentences lol. Here is what I ordered.

Yummy!

There are only a few people here. I am eating alone at a four-seat table. It is my day off so I can stay late here. I will sit here until I finish this article.

Today

I packed all my things and leave my beloved roomies. Omooo, I am crying now. I told them the reason why I have to go home for good and thank God glad they understood my situation. I'm gonna miss them so much although I will visit them every transfer funds day hihi. I promised them to pay a visit every payday so that we could still see each other.

I decided to stay with my family for some reason. I just hope that I can find tomorrow a great service provider for my work. I tried to borrow my sister's Globe Prepaid modem earlier, unfortunately, it shows no signal bars. So bad, so sad.

My younger brothers told me to try PLDT instead. So, I will try to find one tomorrow and check if there will be good coverage in our area. They are all excited to have a stable internet connection at home and so am I.

Back to eating...

I am almost done. Everyone is leaving their seats. They're all done eating. I am left alone here in the corner. But look who's here. This cutie wee brownie is asking for food. I gave him some siomai with rice and longganisa. I guess he likes it and now is asking for more. I have nothing left haha. Maybe next time doggie.

The Owner is Dancing some TikTok

He is maybe bored since no customers are coming. I want to take a photo or video of him dancing but I am afraid I might get caught. I am also afraid that he might think of something else. Like.. well you know, thinking that I might like him or his moves. Well, judging his way of dancing, he is rocking it.

I am done with my food. I'm now full and satisfied. Happy tummy yeah!

The evening view!

Time check: 10:00

I am now taking a walk. Taking a deep breath. I love the salty smell from the sea, the calming waves, and the bright sky at night. Just wandering around. I'm loving the view I am seeing now.

------

Thank you for your time reading this one amazing people. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

15
$ 6.03
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

I may not know the reason why you moved back to your parents but I know that you have good reasons. Wait, what's lamaw? You also forgot to upload the photo of brownie. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yung "Lamaw" is parang combination ng foods o putahi sa iisang bowl 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa. Dugay diay Ka nauli ato

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alas 10 kapin na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuuyy. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like a very full and fun-filled outing. The food looks awesome too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was really a great night I had. Thank you for stopping by, Porwest 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, iiwan mo na sina Josepennnn 😱, but well, mas better din if you're with your family so. Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺ🏿

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iiwan na huhu pero bibisita parin naman ako minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your energy is transferred to Ms. Jo as she was energetic as she described in her article. Anyway, I love lamaw. How much is that?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sanaol energetic kaauuu @MissJo haha. Lami kaayu ila Lamaw sis, tag 65 raman tali tu sis nalimot ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang masarap ung lamaw na yan, gusto ko itry! Medyo nabusy din ako past few days haha kaya ok din na mag uneind tayo paminsan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrangggg sarap talaga. Visit ka dito samin puhon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kalami sa siomai oy, dugay nako wala kakaon ba hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lami ila siomai drea sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nung food tas ang ganda ng view! Mapapa wander din ako nyan pag ganyan. Sarap mag relax. Good luck sayo sa mga plans mo. I wish you all the best. God is good!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra Kuya. Dami kong napag isip isip kagabi. Thank youuu po. Gos is good talaga. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang sarap ng kinain mo dahling aa. Ingat ka dyan sa inyoooo! 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So rang sarap talaga dahling hihi. Thankyouuuu ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lamaw is life. Lahi ra jod ang lamaw sa cebu 🀧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessszzyy. Lahi rajud sir uyyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear my wee BC, I so hope you are okay... big big hugs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm okay now master. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

taga tabogon ka ? hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss youuuuuu mamii. Huhu kamingaw diri. 😭 But I hope you'll be okay there. πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I missyouuu too bibii makahilak man sad ta uyyy huhu, pero mubalik rako puhon dihaa bii. Stay pako ug one week this uli najud for good. πŸ˜”πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an amazing day. Your food looks tempting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I did have a great night last night alone. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agooyy, biyaan na d i nimo dihaa c @MissJo uwu ba πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nabyaan ate hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage, imo man gibiyaan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeonggg B Champ! I hope you enjoyed your yummy dinner. I also love the salty smell of the sea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeongg, CoquiCoin❣ Yes, I had a great dinner last night. I enjoyed my "me" time with the restorative view. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago