Let's do the fascinating WHAT IF's

29 47
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

9th of September 2021

I've seen and read some writers who also published articles on answering some What If's. So I'm gonna try as well because this kind of answering some questions saves me to have article to write especially if I don't jave any topic to write as well.

I generated the what if questions through this link.

So, let's do this fascinating WHAT IF questions.


What if you have to give up one thing between watching television or surfing the internet?

I will definitely give up on watching television. I'm not fond on watching television as well and if I wanted to watch a movie then I'll just watch it on social medias like Facebook and Youtube with the use of internet.

I cannot give up surfing internet because it help me earned money passively. Just like surfing here in read.cash and in noise cash then other social medias like twitter and telegram that always gives an airdrops of different tokens. So, I better not give up surfing the internet since it gives back a lot to me as well.

What if you could have a complete knowledge of 3-skills. What would they be?

Basing on the Gardner's Theory of Multiple Intelligence. Then, I would choose to have a complete knowledge or skills on language and verbal intelligence, logical and mathematical intelligence, and musical intelligence.

I wanted to have complete knowledge on speaking fluently on a certain language like English and can understand easily on the grammars.

Then, on the second intelligence. Of course as a Math Teacher I wanted to be more knowledgeable about my field of specialization and never meets hardships on dealing or solving complicated mathematical problems.

Lastly, I wanted to be skilled enough on music as well. I know how to sing but only in the videoke. I also dreamed to be a singer and can play instruments which only in my dreams. That's why just only in my dreams as well, I want to be intelligent on music.

What if you were at your local bank and robbers stormed in?

It was a dream come true to have a local bank. But if ever I owned a bank and robbers stormed in at my bank then I will just hand in to them the money instead of making myself and the life of my employees at risks. Because money can be replaced but life cannot. So, I will hand in to them what they want then will just hunt them after. (Haha)

What if you have to choose between living with all the money in the world but no love or vice versa? Which one would you go for and why?

Practically speaking. Some would choose money over love.

But for me, I won't choose money. I live this world wanted to be happy. All I wanted is happiness. If I choose money over love then for sure I won't be happy. Maybe there's happiness because I can buy anything I want but the happiness that is really genuine and the happiness that a love can bring. I won't feel that if I choose money over love.

So, I will always choose love over money. I'm a degree holder, why not I used it to earn money as well because all I wanted is just to be able to eat three times a day as long as my family won't starve and still felt being loved by them and to love as well.

What if you saw your friend stealing something in your boss's office? What would you do?

First, as a good friend of course I will tell him/her that what he/she was doing wasn't good and stealing in the first place is a crime. I will not told the boss because I don't want that my friend will make issue of me and I will be the one to get fired instead of him or her. I will wait until the boss will caught him/her on act.

After I advice my friend not to do such thing then he/she won't listen then I will unfriend him/her for sure. (haha, bakit ba ehhh ayaw ko magkaroon ng kaibigang magnanakaw, baka pati ako mapagkamalang magnanakaw din lol )

What if you had only 24 hours to live?

This was sad. If I only had 24 hours to live then I will spend that remaining hours for my family and loved ones.

I asked this same question to my partner then he said that he will for sure sleep in that remaining hours. Then I asked him why? He said, for him not to be able to noticed that he died and to not see his loved ones crying. So he will rather sleep and not able to wake up instead.

What if you could still wear your 10th birthday outfit at your wedding?

Haha. This was quite hilarious.

Maybe because I had dwarfism. Because why would my 10th birthday outfit still fits me at my wedding day unless at the age of 10 years old I'm already married. But that's just rare for a 10 year old to get married that early. So maybe I had the so called dwarfism if my 10th birthday outfit would still fit at my wedding day.


That's all everyone. I really had fun answering this what if questions. Asides from this saves me today to have article, I also had fun writing this one.

If you also want to try this, then feel free to browse the link since it has lots of what if questions in that link.

That's it. Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Special mention: To@bmjc98 as my newest sponsor. Thank you sis you make the joke real. Hehehe Anyways more blessings to come to you sis and belated happy birthday.

Lead image source

9
$ 8.35
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What I am more amazed about is you answered the questions in the most intelligent way. I am in awe moment when you answered about the bank thingy, for sure you will be a great boss someday. Having a boss with compassion towards the employees is so rare nowadays. And bilib ako sayo Ma'am because your a math teacher! I'm not good at math hahaha that's why. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwsss ,thank you for reading my works tho and seeing that I answered the questions intelligently... ☺️ Appreciate it. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to give this a try in my future article. Thank you for the link provided:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

last 24 hrs will be alloted for me myself with my family β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga noh may way para malaman natin kung ilang oras, araw, linggo, taon, amg itatagal natin.. Pero kung meron nalang akong 24 hrs? Siguro ispend ko nalang yun sa family ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kasonwe don't have the future vision hehe Same here as well spend to loved ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear your preferences. Lol....I will also choose Internet on television because now a days it has become our necessity. I am glad to know that you would choose to live with love instead of money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 I want to feel genuine happiness so I would choose love 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako pud siguro mas convenient for me nga mas pilion ang internet especially now. Tas wa naman sad mi tv dugay ra mamsh.. Wa nasa'y lami ang salida kung wa ta'y cable..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood mamsh, d na uso.kay naa nay youtube mag sata nalang ko ug mauhon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, magpataod nata'g internetan ani..HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not fan of tv pud mamsh ja ganahan sab ko maka Mao ug. Music sab ako ganahan makat onan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage oyyy, di man ta mga singersists ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gave up watching TV long ago. I can't give up surfing 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same,.bahala na way tv basta internet naa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa pa ate, pag magnanakaw kaobigan mo baka mamaya pati ikaw manakawan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nako kakatakot nyan dear hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga pala yung holdaper sa sa bank mo ate, salamat sa pera hahahha. Babalik ako every month. Lol. I will write something about this "what if?" too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaj wala na di ka na makabalik kasi na rehas kana nyan lhang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was more interested about all the intelligence thing you talked about here :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, it was from the multiple intelligences theory of Howard Gardner sis, Naalala ko lang yan sa klase namin nung college πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayos! Ma check nga yan kun sisipagin haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh gora sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if you have to choose between living with all the money in the world but no love or vice versa? Which one would you go for and why?

I love money at praktikal akong tao saka di ako ata maalam mag mahal. Mabilis mag bago ang puso ko ee kaya di talaga sakin ang love so MONEY MONEY MONEY πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha haayyyyy, money talaga tuh sya ba, Nagin bitter kana nyan madam ahhh hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaya sadya naman na akong bitter madam, favorite ko kaya ang ampalaya wahahaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku favorite ko rin yan madam pero in literal hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm definitely doing this one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, try this one it's fun to write 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago