I am stuck.

52 41
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|14|2021✨

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Annyeonggg! Happy Tuesday, beautiful people!

I was writing a draft earlier in the afternoon, unfortunately, I fell asleep. My head feels so heavy that I can't focus on writing. And due to heavy rain earlier, I had a sound sleep. You know na, every time it rains ang sarap magbaluktot sa kumot, o baka ako lang? You too, right?

I got to read an article earlier about the creepy and horrific experience he encountered at school and other places. I apologize, I forgot the name of the writer.

His story reminded me about mine, and I guess I have to share it with you too. I believe we all experience that "nakakapanindig balahibo" or goosebumps every time we feel that there is something creepy around us.

I will share this one creepy scenario during my elementary days.

At the library

It was almost 3 pm when I and some of my classmates were tasked to go to the library.

Our library is the oldest building that time before the school renovation. I heard a lot of stories about what other students experienced like they feel like there is someone with them every time they visit the library room or they hear someone/something unusual. That is why, when they were asked to go in there to get something, they will be in a group.

We have expected visitors that day. I was in fifth grade that time I guess.

We are tasked to clean the library since the visitors will be there soon and will have some checks in the area so we have to make sure that everything is properly arranged.

Our adviser asked me to clean the bathroom area and make sure to scrub it properly. So, as we enter the room, others started sweeping, dusting, and mopped floors for waxing while I was in the bathroom, doing my best to clean it well.

I can hear them all laughing while cleaning. They're having fun because were exempted from our afternoon class discussion.

After a few minutes, I hear no laugh nor chitchats from them. In my mind, maybe our adviser visits us and asks them to be silent since it's a library. She always does it because she knew how loud they are.

So, I continue brushing, scrubbing, and cleaning my assigned area. I am almost done so I decided to close the faucet to save the water from running but it's not stopping. I turned it off already but the water keeps running. I guess it was broken so I shouted and asked for help from my classmates to shut it off.

It passed 2 mins calling their names out but no one answered.

So, I decided to exit the bathroom but I can't open the door. I keep pushing it but still, it's not doing any good. I know it will open easily because it's not broken. I pushed it again with all my strength but I feel like there is/are someone blocking it. That is when I panic.

I shouted for help loudly but no one answered. I started to cry and I am afraid to look around coz I might see something I don't want to see. I am just facing the door and all I can hear is the water overflowing.

I started praying and ask God to help me. While praying, I can sense that there is someone in my back and I can hear some weird voice whispering in my ears. I don't know if it was all my imaginations but I can really feel that I'm not alone inside the bathroom.

I continue praying with my eyes closed and full of tears.

Then...

The door opens and my classmates are all standing in front of me. It took 30 mins I guess before they opened it.

I can't utter any words as they asked me what's going on and what's happening to me.

The ferrccckkk! I shouted so loud earlier and no one even bothers to help me. How could they ask me something like that? Are they deaf?

I asked them to bring me to our classroom and there I told them the whole story. And guess what? The faucet shuts off itself. It creeps our ass out of the library.

Inside our classroom,

Them: Why did you lock yourself inside?

Me: Do you think I'm that crazy to lock myself up, alone?

Them: Then why? What happened?

(I told them everything and of how I shouted so loud for help)

Me: Where are you by the way? Why can't you hear me?

Them: We are there. We never hear you scream.

Me: You are there the whole time? And you don't hear my loud scream?

Our classmates are all freaking out the moment they heard what happened. They can't believe it.

Since that day, I never visit the library again.


If you were me back then, will you visit or enter the said library again? Who do you think locked me?


Thank you for reading my lovely read-friends. I appreciate you all so much. Thank you for your likes, comments, and upvotes every time you finished reading my article. Your continuous love and support are what keeps me going. Also, to my 'awesomesauce' sponsors, thank you for trusting my work. You are my inspiration and motivation. I love you all so much! Saranghae ❣

God bless us all!


Check out my latest articles.

↗Skincare Products Reveal

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/skincare-products-reveal-88498324

↗I passed and that's enough.

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/i-passed-and-thats-enough-935347ee

↗Who's inside the coffin?

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/whos-inside-the-coffin-6794cf79

↗Finally, we met!

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/finally-we-met-fed2f33f

↗Amoy Lata Ka Na!

https://read.cash/@BreadChamp/amoy-lata-ka-na-29c3cf85

Lead image source: https://hearthackersclub.com/what-slot-machines-and-rats-can-teach-us-about-toxic-relationships/

14
$ 4.99
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Scaaaaaaary 😰😱 ayoko nung may mga ganyang parang pang horror movies. Lalo na horror movies ng Hollywood talagang legit nakakatakot. Sa atin no comment na lang. Hahaha. Pero in fairness natakot ako sa Feng Shui. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang library² kahit na kailangan para sa assignment or paper work, mangongopya nalang ako hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kopya nalang tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan bet ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whuutttt this is creepy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yesss super !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was it really 30 mins? Pangutan-a gani imong friends i bet few minutes ra, pero sa imo taas na kaaung time. Ning ana pud nahitabo sa akong classmate sauna, pero para sa amo murag 2 or 3 mins ra mn nilabay..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same mi sis, taas na oras para nako nga na stuck ko pero ana sila kadali ra daw ko adtu sa sulod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a creepy story. I would never have entered that library either. Maybe someone played you a joke, but it's still better to be safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So creepy! Yes, it is. I would never dare to go back there although I am now a grown-up haha. I'm still scared 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't enter even being an old lady, LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, it's a nono

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, ka ahak ako ra isa diri sa balay ron. Hahaha. Wa nako tiwasa og basa. Hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha aguyyyy, tiwasa lang ugma sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampo lang nga di na mahitabo utro kay kulba kaajo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha ana jud sir, lisud najud ug ma stuck ug balik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labihan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, parang nakakarakot talaga yung ganun. Ayaw ka na palabasin tapos parang tinatakpan pa ung bibig mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinagtitripan ata ako nung momo noon, buti nalang talaga at nagbukas yung pinto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot nga tapos ang bata mo pa baka ako nun eh nahimatay na hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga at nabuksan pa akong buhay ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, baka pinaglaruan ka lang nila beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huhu baka nga ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That one is a creepy spooky experience there ateng BC Hahahaha. Tama yung wag ka nang lingon ng lingon Pag ganyann wag gagaya sa mga nasa movie biglang may jump scare eh ahahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha kakakilabot talagaaaa Snail. Di talaga ako lumingoonnnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah!!! Grabe naman yan Champ! Haunted ba library nyo non?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haunted po talaga sya ate , nakakakilabot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, buti na lang ngayon ko nabasa, kung kagabi ewan ko lang, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natakot ka din ate? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa.. asa ni nga library. And H.E guro ni

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, kalimot naka atung na locked ko te? Katung dugay ko nakagawas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo kahinumdom ko. Nakalimpyo sad mi diha pero nag scrub rako sa floor uyy.. hahha d ko adto CR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah nisud unta ka para ka experience pud ka ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bahala lang uroy. Ahak adto pa amoang hekasi nga subject sauna didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, karaan najud deay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa sad koy ingani mii. Ga duwa mig tagutaguan sa school, niya sa cr ko gatago the whole time. Ana sila ila daw gi open tanan pero wala ko. Magic! Pero madungog nako nga naa sila nag open sa cr gyud. Ako ba kahay gimumo or sila? 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaaa kakuyaw sad ani bii, giungo mo pareho siguro hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maytag siya ng ungo uy hahaha charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah kinsa mana ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha baw kinsa kaha ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would never go there again. No matter how much I was asked I wouldn't go. I know there are evil spirits around there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So creeppyyy! It really scares me to death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I am glad no harm came to you my wee BC! Secondly, I would go and have party in the library, and burn sage to ward off the inherently evil spirits.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad that God answered my prayer that time.

I don't have that courage to have a party master huhuhu but I will maybe call you and burn it into ashes 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha my wee BC, oo call me next time , I will sort for you ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommo! Grabe naman sis. Natakot ako sobra pag ako nakarinig ng ganyan never talaga ako pupunta Cr. Malaki ba Cr sa library niyo sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe yung takot ko that time talaga sis. Maliit lang sis yung CR sis , good for one person lang sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis.. kakatakot naman yun sis..🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy. I would never want to come close to the library again. That is so creepy. It think if it was me I would be crying the whole time even when I'm in the classroom rescued by my classmates.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Never na talaga ako bumalik marss sa sobrang takot ko, pati classmates ko di narin bumalik. Grabe yung iyak ko din that time. Naaawa ako sa sarili ko pag naaalala ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago