Intimate Questions, yay!

59 56
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|20-21|2021✨

Happy Tuesday read-friends!

I am full of energy today, yehahh! Thank you, God, for blessing me another day to live. It feels great to be alive and kicking!

Today, I am supposed to begin writing my article after my shift but because of this movie from Netflix, I failed. I have watched three episodes already of this shocking yet amazing series titled "Squid Game".

Image source

I badly want to try the game too but I am surely gonna die even in the first round of the game lol. I will not spoil you but it is really a "worth of your time to watch" movie. Swear! Watch it! Lol, I'm begging you. Let's watch it together haha.

So much for that, I am not gonna talk about that today because today I will be answering these random "Intimate Questions" from this link.

Many of the writers here join this prompt so why not give it try? So yeah, I will be picking questions randomly. I read it from ate @Janz article, check hers here - Intimate Questions: Lemme Try.


But before that, lemme show these amazing writers here. They are as impressive as their written works. You'll surely love them and their piece. Feel free to check them out.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

So what are we waiting for, let's get it on!

Image source

What's your idea of a perfect date?

A perfect date for me would be simply being with the man I love. Any place will do as long as I am with him. A date will never be perfect without "US" together.

What's your biggest turn-on?

Honestly, I like guys with thick brows, clean nails at yung mabango. But once a guy shows consistent efforts and pure intentions, it's my biggest turn-on.

What's your biggest turnoff?

Yung di mabango hihi. I had this crush back in college whom I think smells good because he looks good. But nah, not all good-looking, smells good. Nonetheless, he's a good guy though. And to be honest with you, my biggest turn-off really is when I know that the guy I like smokes. Delete! Delete! Clear cache and cookies agad haha. I don't know why but I just don't find it attractive when a guy smokes.

What's your biggest fear when it comes to relationships?

Being broke like my bestfriends I guess, I can't imagine myself going through those "maoys" and all. They did all the possible terrible things when they're broken. I don't want to experience those. I don't want my man to treat me badly. I don't know what will happen if ever the man I love breaks my only heart. I feared being hurt when all I give is love. As you all knew, I haven't tried crying over breakups. I pray to God that He will give me a man with respect.

If you had a conversation with your ex, what's a question you'd want to ask them?

"Why are you still alive when you said you can't leave without me?" charrrottt lang! Haha. Anyway, if ever I had a conversation with my ex, I would ask them how they are and wish them a happy life.


Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

16
$ 7.04
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Bet ko ito. Hahaha. Saved for future article. 😁 ano yung "maoy". Reading about your turn ons and turnoffs eh napaisip ako ng sa akin kung anong merong similarities sa mga nagustuhan ko. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maoy yung parang "naggihinagpis sa pagka broken haha"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i had a chance to had a conversation when my ex I gonna asked him , WHY? saan ako nagkulang, charr

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ka nagkulang, Lhes. Sadyang di nya lang alam pano makuntento.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, siguro... okay lng iyon Pangit naman niya..hahhaha bitter lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masubukan ko nga din po ito.. and natawa akonsa dapat mabango heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gogooo hehe, try mo na. Yessszzyy, dapat talaga mabango 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacurious ako sa squid game na yan haha patok na patok kahit saan ngayon. At syempre gusto natin ung mabango ang kasama, mapa babae man o lalaki haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tryyy mo yan, maganda yan promise hehe. Yess, mabangooo dapatπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa ako mars mas bet ko yung maganda ang mata talaga. Tapos mabango din hahaha. Head turner talaga bsta mabango jusko ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessss, totoo talaga yan marss. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matanong nga yung last question sa ex ko. Charot! Hahahaha why are you still alive boy? 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha go bibii goo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahaha charing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gooddd morning bii haha. I thought nag over time ka ganina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning mamii. Sayo lagi ka namata? Nag ot ka?

Karon pa lang ko nag OT, 11 minutes ago. Hahahaha sayo ko natog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wako ka OT, galantaw ra ug Tiktok haha. Sge man gud ug sibog imo chair ganina maong abikog ga OT ka πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga what time mii? Hahahaha giahak bayaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Around 8-11 man guro tu bii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Horror is real hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin imagination ratu nako bii or guni guni haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag mabango, yun yung totoong gwapo hahaha! At malinis ang kuko syempre

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesszzyyyy! It is a YES for me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had that Squid Game on my list when I read it from @Theodore.

Hahaha, may you find that one who turns you on - the mabango, the clean, the non-smoker, the consistent and what else. Don't be afraid to be hurt, it makes you tougher :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga ibigay ni Lord sa akin sa tamang panahon ate hehe πŸ’—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He will :) Don't worry :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have a loving heart. Your intentions are true.

Yun anywhere na date di pwede yan haha! Dami need i-consider. Pwede siguro wag lang extreme hehe.

Matry nga yan Squid Game na yan. Mukhang maganda nga siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag iba rin feeling ko ng nabasa ko yung "anywhere" kuya Lee, kinabahan ako haha. Thank you sa paalala. Yes, super maganda sya kuya, di pa nga lang ako tapos manood hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeongg I see a few people talking about this squid game my wee BC. How are you getting on back at home...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeongggg, master. Kumusta? I'm okay so far but the internet connection at home is not huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww my wee BC, have you got a new internet provider yet, or found one who can make it better, I hope so na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope too master that I can find a better provider.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hays you need it na my wee BC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sound cute when you say "hays" master hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis I'm watching now the "Squid Game" and it's really worth it. I am now at episode 7.

My biggest fear when it comes to relationship is cheating. Please not on this, it's really painful..πŸ₯Ί

God bless you sis..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis, patapos na ako sa ep7. Super worth it talaga!

Sakit nung cheating huhu, naalala ko tuloy yung Jamill. πŸ’”

God bless you too sissy ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra.. ako din nagustuhan ko talaga sobra..

Oo sis grabe na issue yun. Ang sakit2 nun sa part ni Camille.πŸ˜”πŸ’”

Thank you so much sis..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sis yung lalaking nagyoyosi is my greatest turn off din bwahahaha nakakpangit dn yun dba. .? Try ko nga to hehe anyways Trending na masyado yung movie na yan medyo na cucurious tuloy ako haha takot lng talaga ako sa dugo bwhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Major turn off talaga sis. Try mo yang movie na yan sis, pikit ka nalang pag may dugo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, dun sa last part. Yan na yam din ang itatanong ko if ever. May paiyak iyak pa tas mamamatay daw sya pag nawala ako. Aba'y bakit kaya alive and kicking pa, ang taba pa nga, halatang enjoy sya sa buhay. Bwahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha napabayaan sa kusina ate Ruffa kaya nanaba. Baka nag stress eating din yun after break up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait. Gusto ko rn to gamitin

"Why are you still alive when you said you can't leave without me?"

🀣🀣 na amnesia na ata sla 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May pitong buhay siguro sila ate Jane eh haha, mahirap din daw kasing patayin yung mga masamang damo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, find this interesting , this place got be laughing , the question about calling your ex,of course why is he still living 🀣🀣🀣. Just a joke to crack my rib. Love this πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, why is he even breathing tho? Thank youuu, Maryjacy πŸ˜πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜†, I trust you won't say it if you eventually have the opportunity...lol

Errrrrrrrrr, please check the reply I sent to you in my last post, there's a mistake ..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahah diko ka imagine sa ako kaugalingon nga mag maoyΒ² ay hahaha. Maong disa ko mag uyabΒ² kay di pako ready mag maoy HAHHAA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakto jud sis, mag single sajud ta uy para way may mahitabo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeng BC kakatapos lang Namin famili sa squid gameee! Nabadtrip ako sa bida ehhhh. Pati sa pulis walang kuwenta hahahaha. Ate secret lang natin toh, "parang ako yung diniscribe mo sa biggest turn on mo "

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di pa ako tapos hahahahaha , wait lang namannnnn Snail haha. At tsaka , beke nemen may big bro ka jan, pakilala mo sakin haha charrooottt lang. May secret na tayong nalalaman dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay parang bet ko to, hahaha.. Naku basta kalandian talaga eh gustung gusto kong sagutan, hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, gogo ate! Paborito ko din yung ganto eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mamaya eto ang topic ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha all good- looking men smell good. Sounds like a fallacy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yung iba nakalimotang mag rexona sis πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect is the best turn on :) Maybe I will try this one if you allow me thou :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessszyy, that is true! And ofc you can. Gogogoooo 😍😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you sis :) Basta may bisyo turn off agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sissy❣ yes major turn off haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago