Where was I?

47 44
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|15-16|21✨

Lead image

Annyeongggg, read-friends! I hope you're all doing great this Thursday!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Today I will share one creepy scenario I experienced during High School. @Codename_Chikakiku made me do this. His article entitled "Feel the Fear" urged me to share the unbelievable experience I encountered before. I don't know if you will find this one scary or what but I feel scared during those times.

I thought I came early.

"Yang, let's come to school early tomorrow, please. We have to decorate the stage, remember? Make sure to ready all the things needed, okay?"

I know, I know. Don't worry, Mel, I will be early. And by the way, can I borrow one of your leggings? I don't have one to wear.

"Sure thing! I will bring two tomorrow."

That was a short conversation between me and my classmate before our Nutrition Month Celebration. So before I go to sleep I prepared what to bring for the event. I asked Tatay to wake me up early so that I won't be late for school. He nodded and so I went straight to bed.

5:30 AM, Tatay wake me up. I immediately fix my bed and take a bath. Our school is just 10 minutes away so I take my extra time to wash the dishes last night. After eating my breakfast, I hurried and just walk myself to school. I don't want to get scolded by my adviser if I messed up the stage.

When I enter the gate, I see no students yet. I went straight to my classroom instead to check if someone is there already but still, no one is inside. So I just put my backpack on my seat and bring the materials for decoration outside and leave the door open.

As I stepped outside, I took a glimpse at the classroom beside ours and then walk slowly to the stage. After a few steps, I found my hand empty and realized that I forgot to bring the material.

"I am pretty sure I left the door open earlier, why is it closed right now?"

I know that I just took few steps away and I didn't hear the door closed. Well, maybe the wind shut the door slowly, I said to myself.

I was about to touch the doorknob when I saw Mel opening the door for me. I am confused now. How did she get inside? I asked myself.

"Hey! Where have you been? I told you to be early!"

I was about to respond but I was horrified to see my classmates inside our classroom. I look around and there are motorcycles parked outside. The faculty room is open and I see teachers so busy going in and out. I am puzzled.

I turn my face back to Mel and said

"I.. I...I... thought... I thought I came early. I swear I came early and I.. I. I don't know.

"Did you sleep well last night? What's wrong with you? You're late. Look at yourself, you still have your bag at your back.

I checked myself and yes I am still wearing my bag. This can't be happening. How come I am still wearing it? I left this inside earlier. And where, where are the materials for the stage?

"The fudge, Yang! Where have been all this time? I went to your house earlier to fetch you but your Tatay told me you left already. So, I thought that you're already here but we're looking for you for like an hour but you're nowhere to be found."

Whaaatttt? Don't say that. I came here earl...

"Stop it! I don't want to hear any more excuses from you. I have no time for it. What's important now is you're here. Here is the leggings. Wear it. Everyone is ready, be quick.

Classmates:

Where have you been? We have been looking for you for hours now. We thought you skip this event that you're excited about since last night. Tell us, what happened? Mel told us that she went to fetch you but you're not home that is why we are all wondering where on Earth you are earlier.


After hearing those from them, I think I am going crazy because I have no f*****g idea what happened to me and of where were they when I came in school and where was I when they got here.

I didn't join the presentation. I think my brain will explode anytime that time. I'm distracted by what just happened. Who knows that those people I talked to might not be my classmates too, but right? I'm really confused and was so scared the whole day.

After the event, I told them what happened. Most of them did not believe me and said that I was just making some stories and excuses. But some of them believed and got so scared and can't stop themselves from asking me why.

When I got home, I told no one because in my mind I thought that they won't believe me.


How about you? Will you believe me if I told you about what happened? Where do you think I was the whole time when they're looking for me?


I am sorry if this story frightens you. But wait, was it really scary? Did you feel any goosebumps? I bet some aren't terrified about it. I know matatapang kayong nilalang kaya alam kong di kayo natakot.

Thank you for reading! Saranghae! ❣

17
$ 6.59
$ 5.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @mommykim
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Scaaaaary. Kaso bakit palaging ikaw? Ikaw din yung nalock sa CR di ba? 😨😰😱

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo palaging ako yung napagtitripan huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was more intrigued and curious than scared. You must have entered the matrix. Are you sure this is the world you are supposed to be in? lol! You must have traveled to another dimension.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are scaring me Kuya hahaha. I guess I am where I am supposed to be now 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite weird what happened to you. And a little bit scary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was really weird. I still have no idea what happened to me that time .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na sobraan ras trabaho dai maong lain nay nakit an hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe to sakin. Nag skuyla pako that time sir haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sani ba diay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the fudge, that's really scary oi hala. Not sure if maniniwala din ako sau tgat time coz to be honest di pa ako naka experience ng kababalaghan sa 17 years existence ko sa mundo. But this really kooks scary ha. Anong tawag kaya sa ganito. Namalikmata, namatanda? 😱

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So pagka debut mo ate Ruffa , na experienced mo na yung ganun? Hehe charroottt. Diko alam talaga ano nangyari sakin that time 🤯😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That puzzled my brain. It's the opposite of being stuck in a time loop and I don't know what is it called atee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko rin alam Snail, nakakakilabot talaga yung nangyari pag naaalala ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's something scary ,I don't have any experienced like this,it's so hard to explain how did it happened , and where did you go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's indeed super scary. I have no idea where I was in one hour 🤯😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud ko kalaag didto sa inyong eskwelahan. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakaadtu man ka kaisa gud , nagda man ka gani ug camera atu kay Christmas Party namo tali tu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa elementary man to nga skwelahan. Sa Inyo highschool murag wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaadtu ka lage haha , katung third year ko ba. Nalimot naka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha pwerte najud limota. Kay wa jud ko kahinumdom. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngeekkk hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This got me wondering too just like a mystery that can be very difficult to explain, or did you slept off and woke up suddenly???

I can't really explain what happened

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know either exactly what had happened. All I know was I was lost , really creepy 🤯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry baby pero basta creepy di jud ko mo basa... ug nganung masayop man jud ko tip ninyo ni baby missjo oi...ganeha nasayop ko tip sa iya ug $1 karun sa imo nsad aigooo...ayaw na iuli i tip nalang na sa lain😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaa sorry mommy hehe. Ayaw lang basaha haha. Aigooo, akoa ni e tip balik sa imo article mommy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gi lamat guro ka ato mars, or basin ga hallucinate ka hahah or basin na tripan kas mga kuan mars

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ambot kaha jud atu mars ay, nayabag najud huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shemayy!! Nakakatakot Naman to kase parang pinaglaruan ka ng hindi mo alam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatakot talagaaa grabe, para akong mababaliw that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was crazy🤯, I imagined your situation and I myself felt like I was in your shoes haha i got goosebumps everywhere😬

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakakilabot to the bones talagaaaa sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Total goosebumps, medj creepy. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko alam talaga kung saan ako nung isang oras kasi dalawang minuto lang ako tumalikod tapos pagka harap ko nandun na sika lahat jusko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung hindi ka sure anong nangyari. Teka muna may comment ako sa thumbnail niyo po, NAKAKATAKOT chaka, kanina di ko napansin akala ko pure black tapos ngayong patay na lahat ng ilaw namin, napansin kong may mata pala. hahaha ano ba yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaa haha, di mo pala napansin yung mata kanina ? Sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi pooo, hahaha yung feeling na someone's like starring at you. HAHA tapos patay na lahat ng ilaw namin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung titig niya kasi hahaha sorryyyy Teensy😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun po, opo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan sis. Totoo yan parang "Giminu" ka. Yan din nangyari sa kapatid ko mas worst kasi gabi.. 🥺

Always pray sis.🙏 May nagparamdam ba sayo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano nangyari sa kanya sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang katulad din sayo sis....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang napunta ka sa ibang dimension nung time na yun, kase parang di kayo nagkakakitaan ng mga kaklase. Pero baka mabilis din umakyat ang classmates sa room?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang steps lang ako lumabas sa classroom tapos pagkabalik ko ng 2 mins , nandun na sila lahat , as in lahaaaatttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the juicy parts were covered with your regional language, what happened, tell me in one line lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will translate the whole article into English for you @Theblackdoll , I will try my best to explain it well. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha thanks you are so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😄❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago