When September Ends

152 162
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Expanding my resilience to reality one blog at a time, one day at a time, one sentiment at a time. One bch at a time. Endured another month, scarcely. I hope you all did as well, my friends.

Can someone out there please explain to me how is it October already tomorrow? Well, In a few hours or minutes. It's almost 12 midnight here now. I'm actually attempting to accommodate how I feel about March, April, May, June, July, August, and I am not even prepared for Halloween yet lol.

Yeah, that's me lol

Speaking of Halloween, it is actually one of my favorite holidays. Even my daughter loves Halloween. Well, I will likewise never under any circumstance be prepared for costumes and stuff you know. However, I do adore the cooler weather and season coming up.

Some are scared of this holiday, but this is one of the seasons where we can imagine, only for one day to be something we are not. Individuals wear masks, capes, and costumes ordinarily of their lives, which shows the one side of themselves. Never at any point uncovering all the more than they need, when they need. Doesn't it appear that Halloween is the one day a year we let some mysterious piece of ourselves show? I am asking this to people who celebrate it.

My daughter - Halloween 2019

So, if we keep on carrying on with lives wearing a huge number of countenances, how might we then, recall, precisely what our identity is? We are one individual at home, at work, or wherever we may be, how would we merge every one of them into one? Each individual in our lives anticipates something from us, commonly something other than what's expected. We need that acknowledgment from individuals in our lives to feel alright.

Alongside the various masks and costumes we wear, are various renditions of reality that are so natural to become involved with that toward the day's end it is remarkably difficult to sort out what's next or how we even got to this point. We risk losing ourselves and in the process never giving individuals in our lives an opportunity to see our genuine selves.

Wouldn't you like to be detested for who you truly are, then, at that point, adored and acknowledged for something you are not?

Indeed, most would like to be adored for something they are not, as they feel that possibly sometime in the future. Tragically enough, won't ever be.

My Halloween self last year

I would also like to take this chance to thank my read.cash and noise cash family for an awesome September despite the chaos going on around the world. Thank you for keeping me company. Thank you for the friendship. Thank you for the extra earnings. Thank you for all the love.

So my bch income from read.cash and noise.cash this month went to our family farmhouse renovation, some went to bill payments and school fees, some are saved on my bch wallet and the rest are converted to my smartbch wallet. Overall, I am grateful. Thank you very much, my virtual family.

Here is the breakdown of my read.cash earning as of 6pm today.

My September read.cash earnings

I pretty much earned the same amount in noise.cash. Sorry, I don't have a breakdown because the money doesn't stay there long. This is why I am a member of Club "Broke Bch" lol. There's nothing left to hodl.

Again, thank you! You made my September fruitful by just staying at home. More bch are waiving to be loved and earned.

Good evening everyone and happy October in advance!

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH

September 30, 2021

11:00 pm

Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!


56
$ 11.17
$ 9.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 38
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Que bueno que tuvistes ungran mes de septiembre en ambas plataformas. Espero algún día poder hacer tantas publicaciones y que sean tan buenas que tengan sus recompensas.

Por aquí esas fechas, se usan más que todo para decorar las tiendas.

Algunos niños se disfrazan, voy a buscar un traje por hay que me dieron a ver si le queda a mi niña.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kelan lang po ano ..october na pala..Kaya nagsisimula na maghanda sa halloween mga gagamba dito sa bahay po haha..sipder web everywhere. Congrats po for that productive achievement last september.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Halloween sis, haha, agahan ko na pag greet baka makalimutan! September just went by, and so as the other months. Can't keep them longer na. Happy weekend sis! Love the Halloween look :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy Halloween in advance, sis hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks sis! Good evening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening too, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasatno ba nga agpayso ti be yourself hehe. Adu nga selves nu sumango ti agduduma nga tao :D Happy Halloween :D :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

supay. basta syak nu han ko kayat. madik talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the only I can say hoping soon ill reach that amount.. and also Halloween is the best part for me even a day where i can scare my friends or family😁😊 the sad part is the I'm not on a costume !!😂🤣 do i look scary with a mask haha probably

$ 0.03
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Haha ganun po? Salamat, sis! Kaya mo din po yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala😂😂 magiging sista na pala ako sayo ok lng din pro di nga san umabot ako ng ganyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

how to be a member of that club sis..hehe

sis bagay sau ung get up mo last year! naalala ko mama ni edward sa twilight

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Ahaha club ng mga walang nahold, sis :D Hehe thank you, sis Jean :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amazing achievement in september. Keep spirit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Luna!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito satin sa pinas, wala masiyado naka halloween mask. Naka built in na daw kase hahaha kidding aside ma'am Bloghound. Well, Congratulations. You also make our september great, by sharing your positive thoughts and the good vibes you have. God bless more BCH to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, Cocogrey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your halloween make up is lit, madam. I am excited for halloween too and Christmas. Hehe!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe salamat, kuya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You never seize to inspire me no matter what the platform is.. I love you and Ari :) you and Tania are my God's given sisters.. also, your last year's look....freaking goosebumps I got wow

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We love you too, doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskko! Katakot naman yung mask Ma'am.. Nayy, may nakita na naman ako.. ehhh.. hahaha..

Anyways, hindi na bago sa'kin Ma'am na magiging success bawat buwan ng journey mo dito. Eh, talaga naman kasing SUCCESSFUL palagi.. CONGRATULATIONS naman Ma'am. At sympre, thank you kasi, isa ako sa mga mapalad na nabigyan mo nang sponsorship.. Aigoo!!❣️😘

God bless you Ma'am..😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aigooo, thank you renren!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Ma'am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng earning! What a fruitful September, madam! Congrats! You still look pretty on that scary last image... galing ng make-up!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, doctora!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a lot last month. Congratulations to you. I believe this month will be super great. Let's keep working hard.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Princess! Yes to better months!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very fruitful and productive september .. you deserve all of this. Your hardwork, dedication and commitment to read.cash has been paid. Congrats

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks alot, Princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your achievements and healthy September wish you more for this month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed po, new friends and readers here. Thank you for inspiring us with your humble success. Congrats sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And thank you to you too, Queen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome sis <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa noise ko haha. Di nagtatagal sa wallet haha.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

dami kasi bayarin, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya ng ending ng Sept mo sis! let's hope mas better si October kay September hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

love love love, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing September sis and thank you for sharing your blessings with us! To have more blessing with you too. Kampay!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im also excited to Nov 1. aking bibisitahin ang namatay nang pagmamahalan naming dalawa whahahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wahaha panalo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit hindi pa halloween, marami ng ghosting hahaha. Congrats for your achievement :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ate...wish you an October more blessings will come and full your wallet everyday

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Lynzky :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aside from Christmas, Halloween din yung isa sa pinaka fave kong holidays, kasi nakaka excite yung mga horror booth HHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ang saya saya nun, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ateeee. More BCH pa po sa ating lahat. Liek you po, bet ko din talaga yung halloween eh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You ended September on a very positive, I hope this month will be better, enjoy the Halloween festivities. Have a great October.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Frank! I wish you the same as well!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodi ka talaga sis! hehehe! I love your haloween costume by the way. Congrats!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, sis. Congrats din sau, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! hanggang sana ll nalang po muna ako😂🎊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naku kayang kaya mo yan, sis! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na po October na mayamaya hehe. Congrats sa naachieve nyo this month. Kahit nakablurred yung last pic nyo ang ganda parin hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, Lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gising na po ate. September ended officially na po. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy October, Iyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your fruitful September. I wish a much better October. Constancy and perseverance bear fruit. Greetings friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much, my friend. I wish you the same! Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, you are so generous thats why the blessings are keep bouncing back to you million times...luvyah😀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe salamat, sissy! love love love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! That is a pit! You are indeed blessed in September!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

maraming salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po, laki ng earnings mo!!! Thank you din for making my September happy and blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat ako sa lead image mo ate hahaha. Tapos napa wow ako sa earning mo din grabe 😍 Congratulations ate 🥂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my inspiration to write and be better. Thank you for sharing this sis. Congratulations and more and more Earnings to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Xoxo you can do it, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September went well and I believe October would be better, my friend. Hahaha see you with your Halloween costume haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha glad you like that, Ola! Happy October, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new month, my friend. My month is here ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great September. October will be greater...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's hope for that, Prisca!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great month on both platform hopefully this new month brings more joy for you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, DreamChaser. I wish you the same, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis pwede din ako sa Club "Broke BCH" mo hehe...Congrats sis, you did a great job

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pwedeng pwede sis hehe. ty. congrats din po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September, and in general all of 2021 is passing super fast. Wow, I was impressed by your earnings this month. We had not introduced ourselves before, nice to meet you, friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too, Infinity. Thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September was good, I am praying October will be better

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's claim it, Gaf!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉❤️ Deserve mo lahat yan.❤️ I'm happy for you.🥰 I know God will bless you more sis.🙏😇

Sis natakot ako sa mask mo sa unang pic.☺️ Malapit na talaga halloween sis.. Ingat ka lagi sis..🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis! Likewise!

Hehe pati mga dumadaan sa kalsada natakot, sis. Ingat din po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis.🥰

Hehehe ganun ba sis. Tawang tawa ka siguro nun sis?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true pala sayo sis ang Wake Me Up When September Ends kasi Halloween na susunod hehe. Pero bongga ka pa rin nitong September. This week lang nagstart mag-visit sakin si Rusty. Kaya hoping for more BCH satin this October!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay congrats din sau, sis!!! More to come!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well on both platform in September. May October yield even more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

and you as well, Valour! Congrats, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements sis.. nakakatuwa at may mga ganyan, ung breakdown ng earnings from the two sites..ako wlang earnings sa noise,tapos dto namn hndi pa ganun kalaki earnings ko pero sobrang blessed na ako dun.. looking forward to earn more, Kelangan lng mag sipag magsulat para ma achieve ung goal..😊😊😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat, sis! pag may goal tayo, bawal mapagod hehe. fight lang!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,laban kahit medyo hirap mag English..hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you achieved that this month that is really big for me. I hope you achieve better next month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, freedom. I wish you the best too, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am wondering how our Halloween will be here. We moved house and in this area there are lots of children within our complex. I am expecting lots of visitors. Let's see...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aw that'd be fun. Are you guys still wearing facemasks?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great in September. And I like Halloween too, hehe. A great October to you, sis! And much more BCH for all of us. ♡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, amiga. Likewise and I wish you a fruitful October as well ♡♡♡♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an amazing September both in Read and Noise. Congratulations dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you, my friend!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagmayat! Kasla 25K mysa bulan abak na gobyerno hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

dakkel tulong piman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats lods,. Lakas naman talaga,! Mapapasana all nalang ako lods., Hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaw kaya jan, lods. mas malakas ka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dati yun lods, tulog nga account ko dun sa kabila 4 days na., Kaya nananahimik ako now hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot naman mask mo sis haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha natakot yung katabi ko sa kalye, sis 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is all yours hard works paying. I am really proud of you my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you as always, my friend!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First and foremost how can. I forgot the best title to used in this specific date? "When september ends" ahhhhhh I was literally screaming in my mind when I saw your article in my notifications. I wanna used it took I just missed a once in a year opportunity. Secondly I myself sometimes didn't know who I truly am from the mask we wear each and everytime depends on the people we are with. Lastly you managed to gather 290 dollars danggg that s a big number also you're have same income in noise as this one? Can I ask are how can you earn bigger number in noise po? I mostly earn 1 dollar per day sa noise and sometimes less pa

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe thank you, lodi snail. Cguro dahil nakabuild nako ng followers? 1-2 posts a day lang ako taz puro interaction na. Ganun lang naman, lods hehe. mga average ko dun 5-10usd a day po eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5-10$ Grabe po yonnnn maybe I'll try to gather as much as subscriber as I could po. Kakaamaze kayooo ateee but congrats po ulitt I'll try that one po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

commentan mo lahat ng nasa explore, lodi. kahit dimo kilala basta wag naman mgspam ha? ganun lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng Halloween sissy, d2 nong Halloween nakihallowween din cla kulot haha ung damit nila kulot binuhusan ng dugo kaloka

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masaya pag Halloween, sis hehe pero ibang religion, against sa kanila.

Wah may pic ba si kulot, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang delete ko sissy pero hanapin ko at ipost ko soon sa noise.cash hehe, wala din Halloween sa muslim sissy pero itong family ng amo ko adopt nila ang new generation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah ganun ba, sis. Mabuti naman. Kasi yung friend ko ding muslim bawal daw sa kanila mga ganyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy bawal nga talaga samin pero cla nakikijoin na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos kung ganun, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo siss ang saya din nmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na po ang bilis lang talaga matapos ng buwan. btw ang gandaaa😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis hehe! Happy October!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Covering the real you and acting like someone to adore by who was not healthy for individual inner peace. Simply Act your natural nature its up to them if they acknowledge or not atleast you become tru to ourself. Happy october po madam...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pak na pak, Kendy! Be the authentic you! Good morning, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ganda mo doon sa halloween make up mo ate hehe. Thank you din sa friendship ate... Ang laki ng earnings mo ate..congrats po..More bch to come ate..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe thank you, ading! More bch for us!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a kid, my thought of Halloween is about going to the cemetery and praying for the souls of the loved ones and it is not in October but in the first two days of November.

I'm thankful I went to school. That's the time I learned something new and true.

It was a better September sis. Happy October and let us endure another new month again. We got this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We got this, Mura!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking Forward for more BCH, Well I am afraid of Halloween.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen to that, Caleb! Bakit ka takot sa halloween? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba HAHHA Takot talaga ako sa Halloween Season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September is winding up, many thanks to all those who played vital roles in our engagement here.
Congratulations on all that was achieved during the month. We look up in October.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Agaga! Better days are yet to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Countdown to October sis..Hehe..Thank you for the sponsorship and the friendship at kung anu-ano pang ship!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe happy october, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October fest na sis. Let's open a can of beer and cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panalo yung halloween make up mo sis!! Isa ka din talaga sa naamaze ako both dito sa read.cash at sa noise.cash..isang pinagpalang lubos.. Keep up the good work sis!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww thank you, sis! So sweet of you! I wish you the same 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

54 minutes to midnight... I so feel ya! lols .. . .

whatever happened to those other months? arghh

Hello, win! is coming ahhahahh...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pich, di man lang naten nafeel ang summer, Halloween na! Ba yarn! lol!

Happy October!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dumaan lang si summer... Dumaan lang din si september Kamusta naman eto na ang.october Happy 😊 October to you as well ate! Nice september read earnings btw ate!

Hayst... Trick or treat po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

xoxo la ka pa, post? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Attempted.. but failed . Hahaha wala na ako month-ender post huhu....that shall not happen this october

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you all the best for the month of September. I wish the days ahead to be more successful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Mazekin! You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement sissy!! I never earn that far, bit even went far to 2k hahaha, excited pa naman ako mag sponsor!! It will come soon. Tamad ko kasi mag sulat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, Grecy! Push lang para sa ekomomya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome October sis , and more bch to come !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis! You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago