One Goal Achieved: 10 000 Views Unlock

88 84
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #177

March 05, 2022

Setting goals for myself challenges me to work hard every day though sometimes I find it impossible to achieve some of my goals I still tried my best to work hard for it. I said to myself that even if I will fail with the goals that I have set for myself, that will be okay as long as I tried achieving those rather than doing nothing at all.

This afternoon, as I was looking at my notifications to see some articles to read and comments to be replied to, I was stunned to see a particular notification that I was desiring to achieve for this month.

(It was last December 20, 2021, when I have unlocked the 5000 views and after unlocking it, I was then inspired to do better so can unlock another view. I know 10 000 views are too far to achieve but I remained hopeful that someday I can finally unlock it.)

Then as I see it in my notification today, the joy that I am feeling is overflowing. I am the kind of person who always celebrates small achievements that's why when I see it, I am really happy and I can't help myself but shout and smile like a crazy woman. Lol.

When I shouted this afternoon, my kids approached me directly and asked why I shouted and I told them about the achievement that I have unlocked today. Same with my reaction, my kids were so happy too.

Ever since I started in noise.cash and here in read.cash, my kids are fully aware of what to do in the online world. They know when I will write my articles, they know who Rusty is and they sometimes asked of how much I gain with my articles. Sometimes they are the ones who clicked the publish button and I am so happy that I have a family who is so supportive of what I have been doing.

Going back to the goal that I achieved this afternoon, I thought that it will take more days and weeks to unlock it. That's why when I see that unexpected notification, I was really happy and I message my ever-supportive friend @Jeansapphire39 about it.

Finally, 10000 views is unlocked. To everyone who supports my journey here, a million thanks to all of you. I can't mention you one by one but know that my heart is really grateful for your support in my articles. Thank you for always being there for me.


Update with my March goals!

For my read.cash goal, I have one goal achieved already and that is unlocking the 10K views so from now on, I will be focusing on the three goals that I have set and those are; to write an article per day, to read 15 or more than articles per day and to achieve 1 BCH.

When it comes to other online earning Apps, I can say that I am doing good as of now. In Pixie, I posted five pictures every morning. Since it's okay to post successively, I post those five in the morning and just visit the app to heart some posts whenever I am online.

While in Appics, I manage to post one content in a day and I am happy that I really find time to post unlike the other month when I'm too lazy to do it.

For my personal goal, I am happy that my laziness doesn't come in these days and I can do an exercise every day. I also tried to lessen the rice that I eat.

Here's the food that I ate today.

This morning for my breakfast, I have a piece of bread partnered with coffee with no sugar. I tried avoiding sweets these days because I am determined to lose weight. Then I have those small cuts of fried chicken. That was my kid's viand for breakfast so I just take a small amount of it and I also have a banana.

For my lunch, I take one cup of rice only paired with vegetables. The vegetables that I cooked were sayote and cabbage then put small pieces of chicken meat. This is my first time having 1 cup of rice because the other day, during lunchtime I take 1 and a half cups of rice.

For this evening, I still take one cup of rice paired with vegetables again. For today's viand, I cooked string beans with pechay and tomato. This viand is one of my kid's favorite. On the past two nights, I didn't take rice. I just consumed fish soup with vegetables and last night, I have chicken soup with lots of veggies.

So that is all for my blog today, thanks for reading! Happy Saturday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special thanks to my newest sponsor @LuaDesamor for adding to my sponsor's list. Thanks for the support sis. God bless you!

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

31
$ 3.43
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 23
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

You did great! To achieve that in just a few months is really an achievement. Keep writing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot LEE...This is really a great achievement for me and I'm truly grateful for all your supports

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whether I will survive and until like this requires a strong consistency and for me this is the best inspiration for many users at read.cash that anything is possible as long as we always try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa namang basahin to Sis, napakasuportive ng mga bata. Congrats to you ug more achievements to come pa!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan sila sis, alam na alam nila kung sino si Rusty kahit yang list of sponsors ko, inaalam nila kung ano ang mga pangalan...thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis and road to 100k na!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you much sis...Sana maabot ko yang 100k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, sakin hanggang 100 views lang eheheeheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More than hundred views na yang mga article mo sis, baka na unlock mo na ang 500 views..Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, congrats on you 10000 views my friend. You're such an inspiration. Hope you'll achieve more views soon my friend. Yeyyy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A million thanks my friend..Let's unlock more views my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Bilis lang ulit dadami yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt. Happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mam . You always encourage me with your writings 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Potbelly. Thanks for always your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10000 views! That was huge sissy! Congrats to you. Try din water therapy sis kung kaya mo. Mabilis yun makabawas ng timbang at bilbil hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, more on water na din ako ngayon. Makabawas pala yan ng bilbil sis?..Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God this is surely a wonderful achievement I really want to be like you cause you are my writing role model . Congratulations 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is. It makes me inspired to write more..Oh thank you do much Captainkay, soon you will achieve this too. Just keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming viewers congrats sis,sarap ng food

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Di ko ine-expect na May maraming magbabasa ng articles ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madaminkana kasing followers sis qt maganda gawa mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt din sa patuloy na pagsuporta sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sis 🎉nakakainspired naman yan. More goal to unlock,😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis..More goals to unlock nating lahat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More goal to unlock.,🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, more goals to unlock! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis such a great achievement you got how i wish i could get that too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know, ma achieve pud na nimo sis. Di man karon pero Puhon pag maka online na ka permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is a great achievement. You must work on your consistency in your actions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's really great that's why I'm so much thankful to all of you for supporting me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sis. Congrats to you!!_👏🥰 You deserve it kay active ka kaayo and interactive to other users too. Padayon lang sis. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan kaayong Salamat sa suporta nimo permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Magbunga jud tanan kahago puhon. Laban lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, laban jud ta ani. Para sa goals ug pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were delicious meals. 10k views are a wow! I am not sure if that will happen to me but you inspired me to do my best here :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will happen to you my dear, you just have to be consistent in writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will try my very best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mars grabe jud kagahot nimu mars oy❣️ Mars try pud nako ng magdiet kay kailangan najud nako ug maayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you so much Mars. Yay, sige Mars try na. Kana na ato goal karon, magpagamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate!! Magkakapareho tayo ng month na naachieve na goal 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and congrats din sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my friend this is really great. 10,000 views is now beyond my imagination. Congratulations, and I wish you more and more success. Wow the food is great, I love foods made with vegetables.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will be able to unlock that views soon my friend. With your consistency, a few months from now, you will unlock it..Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the achievement unlocked sis. And more achievements to come. May I ask what's pixie is?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. App yang Pixie. Maka earn ka ng pix through posting photos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much happy for you dear. More success will follow you. Huge milestone for you dear. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci for always being supportive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate for achieving another milestone. Kalami sa gulay😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt MJay. Lami jud ang gulay, solve na kaayo ang kaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman:) congrats sis you deserve all those views, road to 25k views ba ang next?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis. Di ko alam ano next sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ano, parang wattpad lang may number of views😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakaka inspired din magsulat pag May ganitong ma achieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate for unlocking another goal hihi. Your hard work really paid off 🤗More success coming on your way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A million thanks Mayiee. More success sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new achievement you are truly a hard work woman such an overwhelming achievement. Can't wait to reach10000 views also. Hehe hope soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon ma achieve mo din yan, publish lang ng articles permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for unlocking 10,000 achievement It's really inspiring and my goal is to achieve 5k views this year hope so I can

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can achieve it too and even this 10k views, you will soon unlock it...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can. Just be consistent in publishing an article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for achieving 10k views! 🎉❤️ Deserve mo yan sis. Ang sarap naman ng mga veggies sis. Gustong-gusto ko yung mga gulay. Buti kumakain ng gulay mga kids mo sis. Ako nung bata hindi talaga ako palakain ng gulay kaya nagagalit si mama sa akin sis. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis..Kumakain sila sis lalo na pag ganyan, si bunso lang talaga ang weather², hahaha. Minsan kakain ng madami, minsan kailangan pang utuin, hahaha...Hala same tayo sis, ayaw ko din ng gulay nung bata pa ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe weather ² pala sis. Ganyan talaga minsan ang mga bata sis. Hehe relate ako. Hindi talaga ako palakain ng gulay nung bata pa ako sis. Same tayo sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis kaya minsan hayaan ko lang siya kung ayaw niyang kumain kasi pag gusto niya kakain din siya ng marami...Pag mag gulay kami noon sis, sabaw lang yung akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. I know paglaki niyan kakain na yan lagi ng gulay sis. Haha oo sis. Ganun din ako tas papagalitan ni mama. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin sis, pinabayaan nalang ako kasi iiyak talaga ako pag pinilit akong kumain ng gulay, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, graveh ikw Nah gyud sis, cge go lang ng go, support rah gyud ko always😘.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt sis sa imong suporta permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome sis😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great and amazing to see Sis 🤩🥳 Many many congratulations to you Sis for unlocking such a great achievement. Waiting to you more achievements, more success of yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis. More success and Achievements to you too sis. Best of luck to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabati kita sis sa 10000 unlock viewers. Sana tuloy tuloy pa ang pagdami ng viewers mo sis. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee Congrats sis! Overloading happiness jud ba ang show. Happy kaau ko sa imo another achievement dri ba. Sana all na sd ko ani hahaha. Tinud anay na jud na imo diet sis ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo sa support permi sis. Swerte kaayo ko Naka amiga ug pareha nimo ay...Hehehe, tinuod na jud na sis, kay fit na nako akong ibang T-shirt,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa na sd na sya mkahilak na sd ta ug lansang hahaha. Na mao ni ron ang tshirt mahimo ng blouse😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw ng lansang kwarta maoy ihilak..Lage sis oi, naunsa na man ni nga nahimo namang blouse ang Tshirt Tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats gyud dae , ang blessings moabot gyud basta trust the process lang gyud ta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat dae...Tinuod gyud na dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy, you achieved every goals of mine this year. Malau ko ng maabot sissy lalo na dina din gaano active 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sissy. Ma-achieve mo din yan this year sissy. Basta continue lang sa pagsusulat kahit di man everyday basta pag May time ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wwan sissy bakit tinatamad na ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto pa mag relax ng katawan mo sissy kaya ayaw niya kumilos, hahaha. Pagod daw kasi siya sa kakatrabaho noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pagod lang yata mag isip at magsulat sissy 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, hanap ka ng inspiration mo sissy para ganahan ka ulit na magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago