My Dream Bitcoin Cash T-shirt

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: BCH Tshirt, Dream

Blog #167

February 23, 2022

As I have started my journey here in read.cash, I saw some articles where they flex their bitcoin cash merchandise like T-shirts and mugs. When I see those things, I then promised myself that I will save a BCH so I can own one.

This morning as I was scrolling in Twitter, I stumbled on a tweet with a Bitcoin Cash T-shirt on it. My desire to have my customized BCH T-shirt is awakened and I am inspired to grind more so I can make it possible.

Image Source

This is the BCH shirt that I saw on Twitter and my eyes just focused on it for a couple of seconds and after I leave a comment saying "Wow, I love this shirt. I plan to have a BCH shirt too, not now but soon after I reach my 1 BCH goal." Then I exited my Twitter because I am back to being a busy mother again.

Then later this afternoon I opened my Twitter again and I was surprised by a notification from the user who posted it. He said "Put this towards your goal. @chaintip"

He gave me $5 and I am so happy to have it. Honestly, it's not only the amount that makes me happy and grateful. Another reason that makes me glad is to be noticed by those people who supported Bitcoin Cash. Just a simple reply or like on my comment is enough for me.

So after receiving the amount he gave, I am motivated to grind more to reach my goal so I can have the T-shirt that I want not just for myself but for my family too. I want us to have that kind of T-shirt not just for remembrance of BCH but to spread awareness to the people in our community about Bitcoin Cash.

After thinking about that, I immediately search for different designs of a shirt that has Bitcoin Cash on it. I saw various layouts but only a few caught my attention.

Image source

I saw this one on Twitter and I really like it. I want this one to be the design of our T-shirts on the front but I don't know if it's allowed to copy this design and let it be printed here. If not then I just have to make my own design for my dream BCH T-shirt and the back of it will be the same as what is written on the black T-shirt above.

Image Source

The second one is this, I also love this and the back will still be the same with the words written on the black T-shirt above. I love not only the QR code with the logo of BCH but the color of the T-shirt too. Since I love the black color then this is the perfect shirt for me. But I am still dreaming to have a green and white shirt with the Bitcoin cash logo on it so I also plan to have a green and white of this shirt with the same design as this.

Image Source

This is the last T-shirt that I admire. It may be simple in the eyes of others but its simplicity really caught my attention. It may be a simple one but the logo of BCH is really clear enough to be noticed and seen by others whenever someone will wear it.

Those are the three designs that I have seen and search for earlier.

Right now, I only have half BCH on my wallet so I still have to grind more so I can own that dream BCH shirt. I also consult this one with my partner and I am happy that he supports this dream of mine. He said that if he will have his salary maybe he will buy the T-shirts for it and he will inquire how much will it cost to customize a T-shirt.

Just thinking to have that one makes my heart so happy and excited. I hope soon I really own one already.

So that's all for now. Thank you for reading! Have a good day and night to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

Special thanks to my ever-supportive sis and sponsor @yhanne for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you so much, sis, and more blessings for you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

24
$ 3.75
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: BCH Tshirt, Dream
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hala ka nice sa mga prints. Nindot kaayo maka ingana uie. Ambot si ate magpahimo ba. Paapil ko hihi. Tiguman lang ni sis nuh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice jud kaayo sis. Ganahan kaayo ko Mao Tiguman sa para Puhon makapa print na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao man sad nay sige ingun ni ate. Wala pa lang sad ko naapil atu. Unta makatigum sad ko para kung maghimo pud si ate magpaapil ko. Puhon sis makapa print ra ta ug tshirt na naay logo sa Bch. Maka excite man diay hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka excite jud kaayo sis ay. Kayod lang ta ani permi para makatigom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis, ningkamot ta. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, sisss. Gusto ko din magka-BCH merchs eh, damit man yan or what. Pero di ko pa magawa kasi walang may alam dito sa bahay 'nung mga pinaggagagawa ko here. Hehe, ay alam pala ni Mama pero ang knows nya lang eh nagsusulat ako ng articles to earn. 🙈

'Dun din ako sa last shirt kasi fan ako ng simplicity and minimalist designs. Tapos lagyan mo na lang ng quotation or name mo, ganun. Like sa ibaba or taas na part sa likod.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis, gusto ko din ng mga bch merchandise. Pag magkaroon kami ng sariling bahay, gusto ko mga gamit ay mostly May tatak na BCH, hahaha

Maganda yan sis. Yung May quotation or name. Gusto ko din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pero ipon muna us pampagawa nang sariling bahay, sis. Wala pa tayo n'yan eh. Pero malay natin, baka with Bch eh ma-unlocked natin to. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga no? Grind lang ng grind para makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko sa kadtong gray sis. Nice siya or ganahan lang jud ko'g mga gray t-shirt.hihi Nice sad ang black. Unta soon makatshirt pud ko'g ing-ana. Pero sa pagkakarun tigum lang sa ko.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareha ta sis, tigom sa pud sa pagka karon...Aw nice sad ang gray sis, makita ra man gihapon ang logo Ana sa bch kung magpa customize

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko ung black sis para magmukha akong payat 😁 malapit lapit na din pala at maachieve mo na ang 1 bch mo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe ang cute, effective talaga yang black para magmukha tayong payat sis no? More grinding pa sis para ma reach yang goal na yan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I would love to have one of those shirts. Hehe I can imagine walking around my neighborhood and people asking me what's that you have drawn on your shirt?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's aim to have one of those my friend. That would really be cool and people who will stare at you will really be curious what's printed on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Couple t shirt sa bitcoincash dae akong ganahan na color black day dayun logo ng bitcoincash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow, kanindot dae dayon apilan pud nimo silang duha na mga junakis nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the 2nd shirt design but all were cute. Hopefully I can have a t shirt as well of bch reminding me of how this platform helped me a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda sis no? Gustong-gusto ko talaga magkaroon ng ganyan. Sana makaipon ako para diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure yan sis ikaw pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda lalo na yung black, Ako din gusto ko din magkaroon ang t-shirt na may logo ng bch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Sa ngayon ipon muna ako para pag May pambili na, magpagawa ako ng tig dadalawa sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome I also wish I could have this I really love it ♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can have it too Captainkay. For now let's keep grinding so we can save for that Dream Shirt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cute. Though I'd prefer the shirt in the second image but I think your is better. Nice one sis👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All of those are cute sis, right? I really feel in love with those designs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they are all awesome. You must get it sis cos I want to see it look good on you😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I'm saving money for it for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok then.

Good morning. Hope you woke up strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly I am not feeling good as of this time but I'm still trying to smile and be strong for my kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, these t-shirts are so beautiful, I fell in love with the model that has a QR CODE photo on it. You will definitely reach your goal soon my friend. That person on Twitter has been very kind and generous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend, those are all beautiful and same as yours, i fell in love with them too.. I hope so too my friend..Yeah, he's really generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can get the t-shirt you want so badly, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too sis and i want the black and white T-shirt for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyhgaganda. Sana magkaroon din ako ng ganyan. Tagal na namin nagplano magkakaibigan ng ganyan kaso palagi nagagamit ang pera 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo nga sis ang ganda... ipon kayo ulit sis at sana makapa customized na din kayo ng inyong BCH T-shirt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga puhon mag ipon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is incredible design of P2P BCH oriented Shirt than generosity from that user to pay its cost . Really looking gorgeous!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang cute ng bitcoin t-shirt parang reminder siya na you have a bitcoin in your wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ang cute ng mga design kaya pangarap ko talaga magkaroon ng ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These t-shirts are really cool and amazing, as I'm a passionate lover of black I would like to choose black.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, those are all amazing. The black one suits perfectly to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All are beautifull. Especially, the one with white background and black writing on it is more attractive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right mate, i also like the first one most but if I will let it be printed, i want the bitcoin cash name and logo be color green

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's a good idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a gorgeous looking t-shirts I also really want to have it my friend. Its a so much unique design T-shirts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed it's gorgeous my friend. Let's save some BCH for it my friend so we can have ours too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend we need to save it for take that beautiful BCH t-shirt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to us my friend. Let's keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung mga design pero bet ko yung black shirts ate hehe. I also have a planned to purchase some BCH merch as remembrance din hehe. But not now pa din siguro, ipon ipon muna din ako ate ahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yung black diba? Apir tayo Mayiee, sa ngayon ipon-ipon muna, Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis qng gaganda nga nayang mga ayan ,saqn ba puede bumili?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ang gaganda. May nagsabi sa akin na May sa Lazada daw pero di ako sure..Mas gusto ko na magpacostumize nalang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the first and third shirt designs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those are beautiful. Do you have bitcoin cash tshirt too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I don't. Maybe I'll customize one someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a T-shirt like this. We are bitcoincash lover mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you have already mate...Cheers for being bitcoincash lover mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko ung first and second sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan din bet ng partner ko sis, lalo na yang first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ung dalawa tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng mga t-shirt sis. 🥺🥰 Gustong gusto ko talaga yung black sis. Mahilig ako sa mga black shirts. Super ganda talaga. 🥰 Gusto ko din magpagawa ng t-shirt na ang print BCH tas cake din na inspire ako kay sis Jean.❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ang gaganda noh? Ay apir tayo dyan sis, sa kanya ako na inspired din lalo na yung bch cake at mugs niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sana sis nuh. Soon pagawa tayo ng ganyan sis. Oo sis na amazed ako sa cake ni sis jean sa article niya. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, paggawa tayo ng ganyan, at gusto ko din pag iponan yang bch cake. Gusto ko pag birthday ng kambal yan yung maging cake nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tas may picture at may remembrance na tayo.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sis! Napa wow ko hehehe. Sana all jud pero mgpaprint rko ug akoa dria. Black and White shirt para dghn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kanindot sis, black and white jud noh para daghan...Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghanon nko sis para dghn souvenirs. Apilan pa nko c kulot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, Ana jud sis. Para naa tay mga remembrance no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis ky part bya na sa ato life. Maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago