Making Our Partner Feel Loved and Cared Makes The Relationship Happier

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #232

April 29, 2022

"I love him not because of his physical appearance but because of his character."

A few days ago, I read the article of @Yzza0625which was "Answering Some Love Questions". In that article, she shared how she and her partner started their relationship. As I was reading through, I can't help but reminisce the time when I and my partner had just started building our relationship and making it stronger each day. We may have started as both being broken from our past relationship but we did try out best to make our relationship work.

At first, it was very hard since we were too careful with our actions in order not to hurt each other. Guess being broken made us feel that way. But after several months, we learn so many things from each other, started to make adjustments, and later on, we were both comfortable with each other's presence.


For today's article, I want to answer some random relationship questions. I hope I won't make you feel bored reading this article of mine today.

(If you'd wish to answer those questions too, just choose it from here.)

When was the last time you said “I love you” to your partner?

Just an hour ago before we ended our conversations via phone call. Since we are in an LDR relationship this time, our way of showing our affection towards each other is via text messaging, phone calls, chatting on messenger and if he was not busy we would have our video call.

We are both very vocal when showing our love toward each other. Sometimes when the kids hear us saying I love you to each other, they would smile and have this teasing look.

Do you feel that your partner accepts the way you are?

Yes!!! Ever since the first day we met, he never failed to let me feel that he loves me the way I am. He accepted my flaws, shortcomings, and imperfections. That's why I am not afraid to show who and what I am to him because I know he won't judge me for those flaws and imperfections.

Have you ever thought about cheating on your partner? Why?

No, that thought never comes to my mind because I am already contented with him and I value our family most. When I am in a relationship, I am the kind of woman who valued it the most. I have been cheated on by my ex-boyfriend before and I know how it feels to be cheated so I would never do it with my partner.

Also, cheating doesn't do any good, it will only make someone question his/her value. It can only make someone feel that he/she isn't enough and they aren't worth loving for.

Are you in a relationship only because you enjoy the excitement or the feeling to be loved and cared about?

I am in a relationship because I like the feeling of being loved and cared for and I also like to let my special man feel that I also love and cared for him. There's nothing happier than making each other feel loved and cared about. Making each other very important and special is the best feeling that a couple would feel when in a relationship.

Does this partner make you forget the painful feeling of your previous relationships?

Yes, he did. By the time I met him, I was still not totally healed from the painful and dark past that I have gone through but each day my partner was there making me feel that I am worthy of love. He helped me in moving on and in him, I always felt secure. He let me feel that whatever painful experience I had in the past will not be experienced by me again.

As I have shared in my articles before, it is he who advised me to let go of the past and forgive those people who caused so much pain in me so I can move on fully and will be happy in the present times and I am glad that I am not a prisoner in my past anymore. I can now confidently say that I am totally happy with the life that I have together with my kids and partner.


That's all for my blog today. Thanks for dropping by.

Update with my token of appreciation:

There are still six users on my list who haven't received their share because I was not feeling okay this late afternoon so I had to stop reading articles. Now that I am a little bit okay already, I will upvote it after publishing this. To those six users, sorry for the delay.

Lead Image: Edited from Canva

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my generous sponsors for the continuous support and to all who leave likes, comments, and upvotes on my daily publish articles, thank you so much. Have a blessed evening you all!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again, leaving this message "Love and cherish the people around you when you still have the time to do it".

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

30
$ 8.77
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I haven't experienced to be cheated because my husband is my first boyfriend and I keep on praying that cheating wont be happen in our relationship. I am happy for you sis. Keep your relationship strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa una sis nag cheat jud na akong partner, pirting hilak jud nako, nya naka ask ko sa akong self if asa ko nag kuwang, then ka realize ko nga dili nako deserve masakitan Kay kabalo ko sa akong self nga gibuhat nako tanan. Happy lang ko karon kay hadlok na Siya mawala ko, nka amgo na siguro, 😂,😂pero nag change naman pud sija and thankful nako ron. Happy for you both sissy, you are so lucky and blessed 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makaquestion gyud ng maka experience ta ug gi cheatan sis. Maka ingon ta kung asa nagkulang.. maayo sis kay nag change na imo partner and I know love kaayo mo niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee we are so blessed to find a person who loves and appreciate us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, blessed gyud kaayo ta nga naa'y tawong nagmahal na'to kung unsa man ta ug na appreciate ta pag ayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so blessed to have such a great and loving partner. I wish you the best and stay stronger in your relationship with your partner maam 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe oo nga, Maraming Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng relationship ninyo sis. Ang gusto ko sa question mo sis ay iyong kung nakaranas ba na manloko ang partner. Ang sagot ko sis ay hindi ko iyan nararanasan dahil napakabait ng hubby ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're blessed with your partner too sis. Bihira lang ang mga faithful na asawa ngayon. Andaming cases na nagloko yung partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis. Mbuti sinuwerte.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing those people around you happy makes you happy too, its like a success that everyone wants

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right...Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we feel the love probably we can feel a sense of belongingness. What we feel is really matters and even we can smells the whiff of a genuine happiness and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having someone who is faithful to you is very crucial for a relationship not to hit a dead end, beyond love honesty plays a vital, am happy that your relationship is a great one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, being faithful is really important when it comes to a relationship to make it last. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading through suggests that you really love your partner and you are really happy in you relationship. I am happy to hear that, keep being happy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, i really love him because he also let me feel that he loves me too. And i am happy with him. Thank you so much. God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How sweet your story is. After I read the story of our friend I was able to say that I am lucky to have my partner. Even we lack finances and he was bursitis( cheapskate) when it comes giving money to me. I was lucky to have him. He never hurt me even though we had quarrels he only hurt himself just to express his frustration.

But being with a guy who understands and loves you the way your partner was nakakainggit. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napaseaech ako sa cheapskate na word sis. Bago yan sa pandinig ko.. Hindi ba binibigay ng asawa mo yung sweldo niya sa iyo sis?.. Swerte ka sa kanya sis, kasi hindi siya nanakit pag nag aaway kayo.

Hehehe, expressive lang talaga si partner sis. Minsan nahiya ako pag sa public place kami kasi bigla-bigla naging sweet, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happiness is contagious. When people around you are happy, you'll see that you are happy too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. That's why it's important to surround ourselves with those people who brings positivity and happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like the ideal relationship we all want to have :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These set of questions suits me well hihihi. I would save this for future purposes. Pero mkaasapot jud tung nga tao nga dili kuntentog isa oi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makasapot jud kaayo sis. Hays, ngano kaha naa man jud ingon Ana na tawo na di makuntento sa isa no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to say I love you to them in person but I don't receive any response but only irritation. Hehe, dinako umulit after.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kanino ka nag I Love You? Sa family mo?... Kung ganun lang naman ang sitwasyon, mas better huwag nalang para di ka na masaktan. Yung sarili mo nalang ang mahalin mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your relationship with him actually plays an important role in forming the future relationships of your kids..They are watching their parents 24/7.. toxic comes out toxic and love bleeds love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. Kids will always look up to their parents that's why as much as possible, when we have misunderstanding and fights, we don't let the kids see it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ta sis. Kadtong nagkakami sa akong partner kay dili pa jud ko atu totally healed from my past relationship. Pero as time goes by, nawala na jud tanan and I am happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ana jud sis, kadugayan mawala ra gyud ng Atong na feel nga mga kasakit especially kung naay tawo nga nakatabang nga maka move on ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mka sana all mn jud ko nimo sis ba. Pero ang ubn di jud kuntento mski naa na mga anak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Mao ang mga bata gyud ang mga Luoy Tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gni sis nho.. ngeta lng jud ug prblma ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na Mao man sis, niya ang mag suffer Ana, ang mga anak dayon labi na ug ang inahan Mao ang magbinuang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of cheating, naa gyuy uban nga tao sis dli kontinto sa ilang partner, daghan gyud ko nadunggan or nabalitaan sa mga social media nga nag cheat,pero saludo gyud ko sa mga couple parehas ninyo nga open sa usag usa bisan LDR, congratulations both, God Bless sa inyong pamilya sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud bitaw sis, daghan kaayo karon ng ingon Ana na sitwasyon and thankful ko nga matured ug mindset ang akong pares. Iya na gihuna-huna ang mga consequences sa cheating. Isa pa lisod jud nga magdako ang mga bata nga broken ang family and akong partner is from broken family Mao di siya ganahan nga ma experience na sa mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis, dli gyud lalim ang broken, ang mas makaluluoy ang bata man gud, maong dapat gyud hunahunaon kung magbuhat ug ingon ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud sis. Nagdako man sad ko nga walay mama ug papa Mao nakabalo sa pud jud ko unsay feeling kung wala ang both parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Subukan ko yan minsan sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige sis. Will try to read yours kung makapag publish ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your Relationship with your husband is a lovely one and worthy of emulation. When Relationship is like that, it's hard to be tempered or broken. Keep it up ✌️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you...For our family especially our kids, we will make this relationship become better each day where kids could feel the love and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago