I'm Feeling Unwell Because of Tonsillitis

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Unwell, Tonsilitis

Blog #195

March 23, 2022

This morning I woke up at 6 AM and I felt something strange about my body. I'm feeling pain all over my body, especially in my lower back part. I thought that it was the effect of the workout that I did in the previous days that's why I just ignored it. I got up and prepare for our breakfast then feed the chicken of my partner.

After our breakfast, I take time to visit my online earning applications. I posted one piece of content in noise.cash, replied to some comments on my published article last night then visit the Twitter and Appics app. But in Appics I didn't post, just upvote some post and then leave.

Later, I did the laundry since it's been four days that I haven't touched the unwashed clothes which means, the pile of unwashed clothes is quite a lot already. I was able to wash 3/4 of the clothes but needed to stop since the pain that I'm feeling got worsened.

Swallowing my saliva was so painful that I really cried and the kids were asking me what happened. I told them what happened and they were all worried especially Adam who used to see me active and will always cuddle him but today is different. I stayed away from him because I'm afraid that he might get sick too. He said he wanted to kiss me but I refused since I feel like I'm having a fever already.

My eldest boiled the water for me to gargle lukewarm water with salt as my partner suggested. Since there was no electricity that time, he just boiled using firewood. He then prepared the lukewarm water with salt and I instantly gargled because I badly wanted to be okay. But after, I was feeling intense chilling, so Xander has to cover me with my thick blanket and I told them to behave and don't make some noise because I wanted to sleep.

I sleep at around noon and woke up at 2 PM. Adam approached me and asked if I'm feeling okay but I said that I'm still feeling cold. I got one paracetamol and take it. After how many minutes, sweats are coming out of my body. I changed my clothes and then prepared food for our dinner since I'm feeling slightly okay.

I did finish cooking and eating dinner but when 6 pm hit, I'm feeling cold again. Swallowing saliva is again painful and experiencing it again, made me remember the time that I have an intense fever when I was in grade school because of tonsillitis. But the case this time is different because I am alone with my kids. No one to take care of other house chores except me, unlike before grandma was there taking care of me. Oh, how I missed my grandma so much.

What's the cause of Tonsillitis?

Based on my experience, one reason why we got tonsillitis is because of the sudden change of weather.

Yesterday, we went to the wet market. It was so hot at that time but when almost evening came, the rain suddenly poured in our area and that made the atmosphere so cold. It's exactly the opposite when we went out.

Many times before when my partner experienced tonsillitis too because of the sudden change of the weather and just the other day my eldest also got tonsillitis. He just gargled lukewarm water with salt then drink paracetamol, after a day he was okay already.

Right now, after resting for how many hours, I'm feeling a little bit okay and hope it will continue because I have so many things that wait for me to be accomplish.

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Thanks a lot to sis @Probinsyana for the sponsorhip. God bless sis.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

34
$ 5.41
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 23
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Unwell, Tonsilitis
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Pag nafifeel ko na po na masakit lalamunan ko eh inaagapan kona ng pagmumog ng maligamgam tas may asin po..yung malalasahan mo yung alat... lalo't pasulpot sulpot po iyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan yung ginawa ko nung start pa lang ng sakit pero naapektuhan talaga ako ng Tonsillitis pero buti nawala lang din agad yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis, Dili jud lalim ma tonsil, same sa ako partner before, lisud kaayo. I hope you feel better na karon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na okay na ko karon sis, thank you...Lisod jud kaayo ng naa'y tonsil sis, sakit kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really true. My three-year-old son just experienced tonsilitis because of the change in weather. His fever would not go down and we needed to see the pediatrician. He would not drink his meds so we need to hold him upon taking in the meds. At least now, he does not have a fever anymore but still, medication still continues.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My youngest had experienced it too right now and so too with my partner. The fever haven't go down yet but hope it will in the next days. Having Tonsillitis is really hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about that ma'am and I hope you get better very soon. I have experienced tonsillitis in the past and it's never a good experience, but it usually goes away after some days. I hope yours will go away very soon. Stay safe ma'am 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exerperiencing this Tonsillitis for the second time was really not a good experience for me too. My whole body ached much and swallowing food was painful too. Thankful that my partner bought strepsils this afternoon, the pain slowly faded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung effect ng pabago-bagong panahon sis. Hoping and praying for your fast recovery. Di ko alam anong pwedeng gamoto niyan eh pero try mo ng luya sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis, grabe talaga yung epekto ng ganyang panahon. Nag try ako ng strepsils ngayon, medyo di na masakit lalamunan ko... Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan sis dahil sa pagkain din ng matamis. Ako nagakkatonsil kapag hindi ankakainom ng tubig after kumain ng matamis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag iwas na ako sa matatamis sis noong pag start ng diet ko, sa pabago-bago ng panahon talaga ako naapektuhan ngayon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tonsillitis always brings me down when I was young and never knew yet how to handle such illness or never had an idea what usually triggers it.But as I grew mature I discovered its common causes in me like chocolates and cold drinks.As I started being health conscious I noticed that tonsillitis strikes me only once in a blue moon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mine, this is the second time I got tonsillitis. It's really painful and it made me cry when swallowing food. Good thing that my partner bought strepsils and the pain slowly faded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try yakult. Sometimes it works for tonsilitis. Otherwise, I keep gargling warm water with salt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gargling warm water with salt is what I did. I hope this Tonsillitis will be gone already, it's really painfull especially when swallowing foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I have tonsil sis ana nila magkaon lang daw kog kapayas heheheh. Anyway, happy to be your sponsor ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao sad na ingon sa ako nanay sa una sis pero wala na naman mi kapayas karon, Mao mugmug ug asin nalang sa jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sudden changes in weather often cause disease, it's because the body's condition is not optimal and lack of immunity. Keeping the body in good condition is very important because a strong body will be able to dictate disease.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sudden change of the weather is one of the reason why others got sick and it's really important to keep our body healthy and strong. Healthy lifestyle is really needed to avoid getting sick but sometimes i can't achieve that healthy lifestyle because sometimes i sleep late at night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon! Kontra jod kay nako nang tonsilitis kay murag maglabad tibuok nako lawas bisan tilaok ra ga andar. Huhu strepsils lang akong katapat sad pero akong auntie nag pa tanggal jod shag tonsils sa iya pagka tonsilitoson

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao Lage, tibuok Lawas gyud maapektuhan. Maglisod pa jud ko ug kaon kay Perti man sakita. Unta mawala na ni kay wala jud koy kaon² ug kanin kay di makaya ang kasakit. Makahilak na lamang ko sa kasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu kapait ana sis. Antos sa lang jod sa lugaw ug tubig sis kay lisod at-hon. Pwede man guro mag take antibiotics ana sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pait Lage kaayo sis. Tubig nga naa'y asin ang akong gimugmog permi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naexperience ko na rin magkaganito. Nakakairita pagdamag pag merong ganito. Ang ginagawa ko e pinapahinga ko na lang by not talking to much tapos warm water.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang days mawala yung ganito sis? Ang sakit talaga lumunok. Di ako makakain ng maayos eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kapayas ang itambal rah namu bsta naa me tonsil, niya butangan ug asin, or strepsils sis wala rana siya kaabot ug 100, kasakit ravah anang tonsil sis wui.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe kasakit sis ay. Wala Gani ko nag kaon ug kanin kay di jud makaya nako ug tulon. Grabe jud Ning tonsils ay..Mag uli karon ako partner sis ako gipapalit ug strepsils

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasulay na gyud ko anah sis wui graveh gyud kasakit, nia magdala baya na ug hilanat sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Lage sis, grabe jud kaayo. Gahapon gihilantan ko, karon lang wala na pero ang kasakit sa tutunlan naa gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge lang sis Kai maau rana mag ampo lang tag sah ginoo, Kai siya man ang atong doctor nga pinaka gamhanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe thats the thing I really hated, ganyan ang feeling ko when I took a pills. Kaya mas gusto ko yung mga syrup na gamot and ignore the pills. Parang may bula sa lalamunan pagkagising kapag nagtake ako tablet or pills...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe no? Sakit ng ganito. Nahihirapan talaga ako lumunok eh..Mas okay din yung syrup ang e take. Ganyan ate ko mas gusto niya syrup kasi mas mabilis umepekto at mabilis lunukin kaysa tablets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ba ung hirap lumunok sissy noh, masakit kaya yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy. Ansakit lumunok hanggang ngayon pero di na ako nilagnat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saona sis pg mgstart na ug arat ako tutunlan mg inom ko ug apple cider vinegar. Mao gyud na makawala sa arat sa ako tutunlan pero karun same sa imo gbuhat. Gargle with salt and mag inom dayon ko ug ginger and garlic tea. Maayo ang ahos Para patay sa kagaw.saon di nako ka afford buy ug apple cider hehehe. Anyway glad medyo okay Naka and hopefully maulian na gyud ka ky lisud gyud ning maponder ta unya walay Laing makalihok sa balay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage Sis ay, Kalisod kaayo ng kita lang sa balay niya magkasakit pa jud. Grabe jud Ning tonsillitis, kasakit naman lamang itulon bisan ang laway man lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagpakaayo na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping sis na mamaayo na ko, lisod jud kaayo itulon ay. Pero maayo kay wala na ang hilanat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praise God okay naka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry to hear about that dear sis. I hope you get well soon. Also try consulting a pharmacist and stay safe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too sis. This is really painful. Swallowing food is very hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care dearie. You will be fine, I'm sure of it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I'll be fine for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis, try mo magbactidol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag gargle lang ako ng medyo mainit na tubig sis na May asin kasi wala kaming bactidol dito sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din yan sis, pero kung di ka pa okay baka may allergy ka nasbayan lang ng sipon, ganyan din kasi ako lately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong sipon ngayon sis,yung sakit lang talaga ang lalamunan ko kapag lumunok. Nahihirapan akong kumain kasi masakit talaga. Nagpabili ako ng bactidol at strepsils sa partner ko kasi sumakit talaga siya ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis. God bless you and more powers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay sapayan sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best sa naranasan ko sissy, pag sumasakit talaga ang lalamunan ko, mag mug2x muna ako warm tubig with asin,pero pagkatapus luoya yan ang lagi kong kinakagat,basta ginger lang yan nagpapagaling sa lalamunan ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah ok sissy, gawin ko yang sa luya. Ang hirap kasi lumunok eh. Para akong maiiyak-iyak sa sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti ng ok n sis ang tonsillitis mo. Maligamgam na tubig nga lamang katapat niyan sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun ang ginawa ko sis, grabe ang tonsillitis. Pahirapan ang paglunok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis, gargle ka ng bactidol or kaya warm water with salt:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Warm water with salt lang yung ginawa ko sis. Hindi ako makapunta sa botika... Maraming Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maigi yan sis, tsaka load of rest din para gumaling ka kaagad:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, Maraming salamat. Sana mawala na talaga tong sakit sa lalamunan, pahirapan ang pagkain eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry, the feeling must be really uncomfortable and painful. I hope you keep feeling better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really painful especially when I ate some foods. Thank you so much Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may have a cold. If you have tonsillitis, you also have a sore throat. Take care mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i also have that mate..Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no. Isa yan sa pinakaayaw ko, sis. Lalagnatin ka talaga nyan. Please feel better okay? Lots of fluid intake pls!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Kahapon, nilagnat ako pero buti ngayon medyo ok na yung pakiramdam ko. Inom lang ako lagi ng tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta kana ngayon sis? Sana okay kana sis. Sobrang sakit niyan sis. Naranasan ko din sis. Mefenamic sis para ma lessen ang pain sis. Ka but-an ni Adam sis. Naa na gayuy mu assist nimu sis. But-an naman siya. Masugo na gayud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo ok² na sis. May kaunting sakit pa sa lalamunan pero carry na. Di na ako nilalamig,di katulad kanina. Naa nay mag assist nako nga gagmay sis. Pag magkasakit ko makasabot ra Sab sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inom dghan tubig mars, grabe nagsabay jud tag naay gibati ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao na ako gibuhat karon Mars. Medyo na ok² na Tawn ang akong Lawas, maayo unta ma ok na jud ni. Kalisod magkasakit oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud mars may gani naay mag assist nimu dhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage Mars, lisod jud ng magkasakit oi. Maayo kay naa'y pwede masugo²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars, magaling ka mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makahilanat raba pod na maamsh basta mapasagdan. Ka sweet sa imo eldest na nag init para nimo. Pila na ija edad?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganiha adlwawan maamsh gihilantan jud ko pero karon ok² na. Ten na siya,mag eleven karong August

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, wishing you well. Hope you feel better soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take time to rest yourself idol, drink a lot of water. I sometimes have that especially when I eat more sweets...or bsta padung ko hilantan, ubo, sip on and jud na btsa stress kau nya gamai ra pahuwai. The effective remedy so far is to take rest and more sleep.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isa sad ang stress sa hinungdan no? Ganiha nag pahuway ko ug taas-taas niya inom sad ug daghang tubig, medyo na okay² na karon...Daghang salamAt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sa sipon din ate, ganyan kasi ako pag pabago bago ang weather. Drink lots of liquids.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala akong sipon bhe, yung sakit lang talaga sa lalamunan. Ang sakit lalo na pag kumain kaya ngayon, inom lang ako ng inom ng tubig. Medyo effective siya kasi pinawisan na ako at di na nilalamig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mga junakis dae gipang ubo pero okau na sila jay gipa inum dayun nakog tambal ang ako nasad kay feel nako uga og sakit akong tutunlan ,aguy di jud pwede magsakit sakit kitang mga inahan kay unsaon nalang atong mga anak og mga buhaton sa balay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maayo kay ok na imong mga anak dae. Lisod jud kaayo ng magkasakit tang mga inahan dae kay Atong mga trabahuon ma pending niya wala ra ba mag atiman nga lain sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For my case when I'm suffering form tonsillitis, I usually drink ginger tea with calamansi it really helps along with the prescribed antibiotics.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If this Tonsillitis will be back again tomorrow, i will try the ginger tea. Right now, I'm feeling a little better already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsa rmn ko ma tonsil sis labi na ug dghn sweets mkaon mao ting tukar. Pure calamnsi kaya sis bsin effective sa imo ky mao mna ako imnon gud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala man sad makapalit Lage ug kalamansi sis. Layo ang merkado diri niya mga bata lang ako kauban, Mao nga mugmog ra jud ko ug init tubig nga naay asin ganiha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge kana na lng maligamgam nga tubig sis nga naay asin ky okay mn sd na sya. Maulian rka puhon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo okay² na ko karon sis. Inom lang jud ko ug tubig. Karon nawala na ang panugnaw nako unya gipaningot na sad ko. Unta di na mubalik kay sakit jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu ky na okay okay nka sis bsta more water lng jud pirmi. Kanang ubo jud ako kalagutan ky mura di ko kaginhawa nya distorbo sa tulog ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, mura dayon ta ug iro basta naa'y ubo kay matag taud² mag ubo² lagi dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis mag mumog ka ng maligamgam na tubig na may asin Yong kaya mo ang init niya ,aga hapon at bago ka matulog pagka tapos uminom ka ng mainit na tubig. Prove ko na yan sis wala agad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan yung ginawa ko kanina sis, ngayon medyo bumuti na yung pakiramdam ko, di tulad kaninang tanghali na grabe yung lagnat at nilalamig talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis gawin mo ulit bago ka matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, maraming salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tonsillitis has many causes, but given your condition, it will need a few analgesics, hot drinks and gargling, but if there is suppuration in the tonsils, you may need an antibiotic. Get btter soon dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did the gargling earlier and drink more fluid this time and I'm thankful that I'm feeling a little okay this time unlike this afternoon...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consult a doctor. Stay safe please.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci...Yeah I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis medyo ok ka na,ako naman parang clogged nosw nhsun pagabi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap niyang clogged nose sis. Di ka makatulog ng maayos ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sis, drink more fluids. Actually, weakness ko din yan. Usually tonsilitis ang start ng sakit ko lalo na pag sobrang init at nadehydrate ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag inom lang jud ko permi ug tubig sis. Medyo na okay² na karong Gabee. Ganiha Adlawan ang grabe ang hilanat nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, hopefully di sya covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sad siguro sis kay nauli-ulian nako karon. Di na sad kaayo sakit ang akong ulo ug Lawas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty sis, ayaw ug pahago. Pagaling ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good night :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago