Getting To Know Me More By Answering These Questions

132 132
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #175

March 03, 2022

Happy Thursday to my beloved read.cash family. How are you today?

As the evening comes, one thing that I think to do is write an article. As soon as I have an idea of what to share, I start writing it immediately. Usually, I start drafting my article at around 7 PM but sometimes at this period, I still haven't started yet just like today.

I find it hard to start my blog. There are times that I don't know how to start drafting it though I have some ideas already. Thinking of a title is hard too. Have you experienced this? Me, I have experienced this many times.

So for today's blog, I will just answer some questions I found on the internet because I don't want to stress myself too much on how I should deliver my blog today. Answering some questions is easier to be done than thinking about other ideas to share.

So without further prolonging, let me start these.

Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

I do have lots of nicknames. My eldest brother would usually call me "Lelay". Before whenever I heard this, I don't find it pleasing in my ears but today I appreciate it already because that is what my family usually calls me.

My partner would also call me "Les", which is the first three letters of my name. We don't have any endearments with each other because I find it cheesy so I told him to just call each other by our names because it's sweet and sincere for me. And this nickname is what my grandma used to call me that's why I love this nickname the most.

What are your hobbies?

The two top hobbies that I have are reading and watching movies. These two are my stress relievers and it also eases the boredom that I am feeling. Staying at home all day long and doing the same routine every day makes me bored sometimes that's why I find some interesting ways to ease my boredom and that is by doing these two top hobbies that I have.

What is your biggest fear?

The biggest fear that I have is losing any of my loved ones. I think most of us have this fear. Just thinking of losing someone so dear in my life makes me fear already.

What is your favorite childhood memory?

My best childhood memory was playing with my siblings. We usually played "Bahay-bahayan" before when we were young. My brother was the one who build our playhouse. While my two sisters were assigned to cook. We cooked some leaves as our viand and our rice that time was the soil. We also had a sari-sari store. Our money at that time was the leaves of the guava trees and the goods that we sold are the wrappers of some candies and junk foods but we put stones inside of them.

What three things do you think of the most each day?

Today, the top three things that I think are writing an article, finishing my daily chores, and lastly is doing my 3o minutes exercise.

What kitchen appliances do you use every day?

I only have one kitchen appliance that I use every day and that is the rice cooker. As long as we have electricity, that's where I cook our rice while for the viand and boiling water for my coffee and milk for the kids, I cook and boil it using the firewoods.

Do you collect anything?

Yes, and that is books. Books that are about some life lessons and finances are what we have. We started collecting those when the pandemic just started. We already have 17 books here at home and we ordered them online. Two of my favorite books are "The Alchemist" and "Tuesdays with Morrie".

What was your first job?

My very first job was babysitting a 7-month-old baby. It was last 2010 when my neighbor recommended that kind of job. My monthly salary is 1500 pesos or $30. It might be small at that time but I was enjoying it because I was able to help my family, especially my father who needs to renew his security guard license.

What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play?

It's no other than basketball and motor racing. I am a super fan of basketball. I remembered when I was pregnant with my eldest and my twins, everytime the NBA started the playoffs I made sure that I watch those games.

Motor racing is a challenging sport for me. Every time I see the riders doing some stunts, my eyes would stare at them without blinking. I find it cool and amazing.

How many languages/dialects do you speak?

The languages or dialects that I speak are Bisaya, Cebuano, Tagalog, Meranaw, and English.

When I was in high school, I learned a little bit of Spanish because we do have subjects about that but after I graduated, I forgot what I learned, hahaha. What I just remember are the words like Te Amo, Gracias, Te Quiero, and Mi Amore.

What motivates you to work hard?

It's my family. They are the reason why I strive hard every day. They are the reason why I always did my best in everything I do.

My family is my number one motivation in life.

Thats all for now, I do hope that you have fun reading my article today. Have a blessed evening everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for all your support, especially, to my constant sponsors and upvoters, commenters, and likers. Thank you for the time you spent though sometimes my articles are nonsense and a little bit boring, you still give time to them.

Special thanks to @Lhes for renewing the sponsorship. God bless you sis.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

42
$ 4.03
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 23
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Happy to know you more po! That's my biggest fear too. Btw, can I call you "Ate Les"? Or "Sis Les"? Haha feeling close na me. Will try to answer these questions too po. Thank youuu hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ate Les nalang, para maiba naman,hahaha...Sige try mo din sagutan to..you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay po Ate Les! Thanksss haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's boring, it's good to get to know the people who are reading.cash and to know if we have common or different tastes. Unlike you I don't have any nicknames, I really don't like them and neither does my family. One of the things I also think about all day is writing for read.cash haha there is always something we want to tell.

I also collect books, I like to read a lot, but since the pandemic started I haven't been able to buy more.

I only speak Spanish and a little English. I like your Spanish haha, but it's "Mi Amor".

Family is really important, we will always strive for them and for ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know that there are things that we think in common. Nice to meet you ArteFM...Oh, thanks for correcting me, i am not that expert in Spanish words as of today! It's been 13 years since the last time I have learned about it...That's true, family are special to us. They are our great motivators.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, it is complex to know several languages, even if they are only words that we learned a few years ago, sometimes it is difficult to remember them. I hope you are well my new friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right...i am doing find, i hope you are too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang interesting ng questions, gawin ko to Sis ha, dun nalang ako mag share sa article ko haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

okay sige sis. excited ako mabasa yung sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for another topic, sisss. 💫 Savior talaga mga ganitong topic eh, hihi.

Same sa rice cooker. Halos di ko na yata alam magluto ng kanin sa kalan eh, haha. Pero kalakas kumonsumo sa kuryente n'yan ay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, questions lang malakas pag walang maisip na topic, hehehe

Sa amin sis makaluto lang ako ng kanin sa kahoy pag walang kuryente pero pag meron, sa rice cooker talaga yan. Mabuti nalang free yung kuryente namin dito ngayon kung hindi ang laki siguro ng babayaran namin every month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang taga-salba natin 'to ey. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man akong nickname, sis. Ewan ko ba walang binigay mga parents ko nun hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis, yung pangalan mo lang talaga yung itawag nila sa iyo? Maganda din pag pangalan lang yung itawag sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mi mayor miedo es que inicie la tercera guerra mundial, después de tanto avanzar la humanidad para que una persona pueda destruir todo, cada día mucha gente se sacrifica por otros y muchos luchan sus propias batallas, con tanta cosas buenas, como la maldad de unos pocos pueden acabar con todo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seeing so much violence nowadays breaks my heart and thinking about having world war 3 makes me fear too. I don't know what to do if that moments comes and i hope and pray that it won't because many innocence will be affected including us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now we know more about you.

I do like Tuesdays with Morrie too :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tuesdays With Morrie is the first book that i love. I learn a lot of lessons from Professor Morrie's life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itry ko to tomorrow heheheh para may masulat ako. Anyway, yung sakin fave ko yung badminton hhehe. Girly thing ako masyado

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go go Lang sis, basta walay matopic, questions lang para naa'y ma publish...Gusto pud ta nako ng badminton pero di man sya ganahan nako, ahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do have the same fear my friend. That's my biggest fear as of the moment. Not to mention, it made me sad when it's ny birthday because I'm getting older, so as my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We felt the same my friend. It makes me sad knowing that we are getting older every year and our tommorow is not guaranteed and just thinking about it, my heart aches already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thinking about it now makes me sad as well my friend. Let's just continue prayinh that God will grant them good health and that they will live longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Let's keep praying for our family. God bless you and your family my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kapareho mo ng nickname kapatid ko, sya naman medyo matigas kasi lilay haha, galit sya kasi bakit yun daw nickname eh ang layo totoong pangalan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay hala, ganun? Bakit pala Lilay yung nickname niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kasi dati uso pa ang nag papaanak sa bahay lang, eh yung nagpaanak kay mama lilay ang tawag kaya yun na din sinunod ang nickname haha. Pero ang totoong name nya Diana😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala ang layo pala na nickname niya sa totoong pangalan ano? Kaya pala magagalit siya, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamingaw ang childhood days sis noh. Bahay bahayan is the best. Di jud ko mkalimot ana. Hehe good to know you more sis. 😊 keep sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, kanang wala pay mga gadget. Mga outdoor games lang ang mga giduka, makalingaw nga makamingaw kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh, kana gyung bahay2x ang gusto pud naku saona nga gagmay pami sis, nia ang maghimo sah among balay2x kai c papa, ahaha, nia nickname Naku kai en2x rah gyud, meaning inday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lingawa bitaw sauna sa? Bisan walay internet, cellphone, kanang bahay-bahayan lang sapat na..Maayo kay hinuon mo ug balay sa inyo papa, ka supportive niya. Ah abi ko sa pangalan nimo ng en², sa Inday d i na gikuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sis buhatan gyud meh ug balay2x sah aqng papa saona, ingon anah pud cxa sah iyang apo karn supportive kaau, ahm oh sis sah inday gyud nah gikuha,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naay supportive na papa, hahaha. Akong papa maihap lang kung pila ka beses nako makita sa Dihang bata pa ko, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa gyuy papa ingon anah sis, dli gyud magparehas ang amahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy man gud akong papa sa trabaho sis, niya naa na sad siya lain pamilya Mao wala mi kaayo memories sa iyaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh mao sad d I, pero ok lang nah sis, ang importance ok lang moh sah imong papa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Lage sis, at least karon naa mi gihapon communication sa iyaha bisan naa siya'y laing pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, mao gyud nai importante gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also played with sand when I was little hahaha. You speak so many languages, that's impressive!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a very nice memory you had. Playing in the sand, getting dirty is full of fun..Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis lelay. 🥰👋 Alam ko na nickname mo ngayon sis. Hehe ako sis walang nickname na iba. Hindi katulad sa mga kapatid ko na may mga nicknames. Ako lang yung iba. Watching movies talaga ako sis simula highschool. Di ba uso pa nun ang CD's sis. Linggo² ako bumibili niyan pag papadalhan na kami ng allowance ng parents ko. ☺️ Ano hilig mo na movies sis ? Gusto ko sis. Pwede ma try nito. Wala akong topic sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan din ginawa namin sis, bibili din ng CD's, yan pa uso naming gawin nung dalaga pa ako...Sige sis try mo yan para May maisulat ka...I love Kdramas sis pero ngayon iba pinanood ko yung CDrama naman. Kinikilig ako sa pinanood ko, 40 episode pero nasa 14 pa lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg it really gud good know more about you mam I really appreciate you for sponsoring me thanks mam . Am glad that in a twinkle of an eye you will achieve 300 subscribers 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to be part in your sponsors block Captainkay and you truly deserve support from us..Can't wait to see it turning to 300

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko dn sana mangolekta ng books kaso di ako mahilig magbasa. Hahahaga. Parang masaya ito sis, pasave ha. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yah, sure sis, save mo. Pang life saver pag walang maisip na topic, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH LOVER I feel real good to know some certain things about you, knowing someone is just about knowing some little things about the person. I really enjoy going through the nickname aspect and to be honest nickname always gives joy though it will sounds badly at the starting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, at first my nicknames was not really pleasing to me but as soon as I get used to it, it gives happiness to me and I love it already..Thanks for reading this Gently

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly my first job was on read cash. Believe, i got 30$ maybe than 30$ i earned this from readcash first time.

My hobbies were collecting coins and gardening. My biggest fear is drak night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, what a nice experience you have. read.cash is your first job, that's amazing...i also have fear in the dark

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this article sis. Kapag wala ako maisip na topic I'll try to make a version of it too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, gawa ka. Pag walang maisip na maisulat, questions lang ang makasave. Questions lang sakalam, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to again read you are thinking about your 30minutes workout, by the way would you like to suggest some books ma'am? I will read the alchemist as it is suggested by many of friends and also I will see what is tuesday with morrie is about. And it is lovely to read that you like basketball))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to read, Tuesdays with Morrie. That's an interesting books and you will learn lots of lessons from it. Its actually a true life story of a professor that suffered ALS diseases. Or you can read, the Secrets and Who moved my cheese

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks , by the way congratulations for 300 subscribers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you saw it Trofi. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh since mo ko sis.😁😁 i will try this later. Same tayo ng fear sis, kaya nung nawala yung pamangkin ko grabe,ang sakit yung tippng nadudurog ka. Hays😭😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit niyan sis, yung kahit naiisip ko pa lang na mangyari yan sa isa sa pamilya ko, natakot na ako.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Pinspalakas lang anmin loob namn noon pero desp within sobrang hirap na hirap ang kalooban namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sis kasi mahal natin sila, masasaktan tayo at nakakapanghina sa kalooban🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Try ko itong article mo sis.😉😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, try mo mamaya maggawa ng version mo sa ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it good to know about you . Sure I really hate to lost my loveones

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think most of us hate and fear to lost our love ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My biggest fear is also loosing my loved ones

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really what everyone fear about. Just by thinking about it to happen, my heart already aches

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who can speak multiple dialects really amaze me. You seem so smart ate hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, natuto lang talaga ako kasi no choice, hahaha. Palipat-lipat ng tirahan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about you my friend. About mine GOD and my loving people are my motivation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to know my friend. Having God in life makes ones life have peace and all difficult things can be conquered

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din sis sa bukid namin kahoy ang panggatong. Pero safe naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Safe naman siya sis basta pinapatay yung apoy pag di na ginagamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice sa mga pangutana sis and ohhhh nahan kos imo nickname ba ako wajud koy ana hehehe. Nice to know you more sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello sis, nice to see you again. Na miss tika..Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig pud diay ka mutan-aw NBA sis? Me too.jahaha Stephen Curry fan ako. Nangarbor pa jud ko shirts nga naa si Stephen. Ang akong pag-umangkon, iyang itawag ni Stephen kay daddy.hahaha Mao may akong giingon niya kay kakita man siya sa poster sud sa akong kwarto.hahaha Unya akong baby nganlan unta nako Stephanie unya kay hawig man sa name sa ex sa akong partner, wala na lang nako gidayun.hahaha😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fan na fan jud ko Anang NBA sis. Nag start akong hilig Ana last 2011, matag game, present jud ko permi..Ayay ka gwapo ni Stephen Curry sis. Kato pag umangkon sa akong boss sa niage fan pud ni Stephen Curry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all fear to lose our close ones. Don't we? Good to know about you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we all fear that because we love them so much and losing them will really break our hearts..Thanks Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet nko Bahay bahayan sis. Gemingaw nmn nuon ko sa bta pko ba. Luto lutuan jud ang show hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay Kana sis nindot jud na na dula. Unsa man balik ta pagkabata ani sis kay gimingaw man sad ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah duwa na lng ta ani apil mga bta no. Mktwa ko anang mangaon na gni tpos patingogon ra ang baba hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ingon Ana ko Usahay sis. Magdula ang mga bata, apil sad ko hahaha. Mao jud Sis unya feel na feel pa kaayo ang pagpatingog sa baba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apil ky para malingaw sd ka. Kining akoa mga laki bya mao tarak tarak rko ani pirmi hahaha. Mktwa n lng ko anang patingog sa baba ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, maayo na kay tarak-tarak sis, makalingaw kaayo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya wa nay ligid sis ky geibot ni kulot hahahaha.. mwnin nimo diha sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha na hala teel na lang nimo ang gamiton sis para Mulihok...good morning sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masarap sissy ang luto sa kahoy, naaalala ko nong nasa mindanao pa kami kahoy din panggatong namin pero d2 sa mani mukhang mahirap na ang ganon baka pagmulan pa ng sunog at magtataka ang mga kapitbahay sa usok 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sissy, masarap talaga lalo na pag yung tinolang native na manok ang lulutuin, naku ang sarap niya...Delikado pag magpanggatong diyan sissy, mag usok talaga yan, baka mag panic yung mga kapitbahay mo dyan kasi nakakita ng usok at mApagkamalang May sunog, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka biglang magsidatingan ang bombero sissy niahahahaha mabitin ang niluluto 😂😂😂 namiss ko nga ang sarap ng lasa ewan bakit tapos ang kaldero ang kapal na ng uling 🤣🤣🤣 kapag mejo basa pa ang kahoy maiyak iyak ka sa hapdi ng usok huhuhu naranasan ko un dati

Sissy nagmamadali ka yata march 3 pa lang ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan din kami sissy, pag basa yung kahoy, grabe yung usok talaga..Hirap minsan linisin basta makapal na yung uling ng kaldero sissy kaya May Naka ready talaga akong pangkuskus.

ay hala, grabe ang advance ng utak ko sissy, hahaha. Thank you sa pagsabi sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play bahay bahayan before kasi puro babae kapatid ko HAHAHA Ayaw nila ng baril barilan gusto palaging may peace HAHAH btw may nickname din ako sa Tagalog is Mac pag bisaya Dong" Hahaha di mawawala sa bisaya ang Inday, Dodong, Ging ging, and Tata na nickname

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod na, basta sa bisaya naa jud ng Dodong ug Inday. Usahay tawagon ko sa uban ug Inday or dai lang...Hahaha, makalingaw kaayo d i ng babae lang imong igsoon no? Pero kami sa una, kung magdula ug pusil-pusil Amoang kuya, magpahimo Sab mi para kaming tanan ang magdula

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sumpak man akong ganahan ti kanang made of ballpen lang gud nya masakitan man sila so naa dayun "peace agreement" HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kasakit Ana oi. Nakasuway sad ko Ana, naa Lage dayon maghilak pag Maigo hahaha..Unsa man ang peace agreement ninyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag tabang ug buhat sa ilang balay.x ti kay itug.an man ko kang papa HAHAHA bitaw lakra laging bala 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kabuhat lage ug balay basta naa nay maghilak, hahaha. Lingawa Atong mga panahona sa? Walay gadget pa,mga outdoor games lang, makalingaw na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sometimes I find it hard to make a title, but whenever it happened. I always start writing the whole article then I will make a title comes from it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I tried it many times too and sometimes if I'm not contented with the title that i write, i would change it again and again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag bukas walang maisip dae mag question and answer portion na din siguro ako nito huhu yung goals kasi eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan na ta dae. Nahutdan ug Sulod akong utok karon, Mao nag question and answer lang ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sobrang amaze na amaze din talaga ako ate sa mga nagmomotor racing eh. I enjoy reading this one kase mostly we have the same answers especially sa hobbies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda panoorin ng motor racing ano? Yung drag race din, naku, busog na busog yung mata ko sa kakapanood. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May spanish kayo sis sa SOM ang galing naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, fourth year kami kasi May taga Mexico na graduate na nagturo sa amin that time. Isa sa girlstown at isa din sa boystown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah tlga kami wla hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag start yun sis last 2009 at di ko alam kung hanggang ngayon meron pa din yan na subject dun sa school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka naman at mga nga bago na uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sis kasi yung naging teacher namin that time umuwi ng Mexico pagkatapos ng school year namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You think about your family from an early age means you value relationship Nowadays many people only think about themselves don't even care about their families but you are unique I wish you more success in future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I value my family so much. I sometimes wish to be rich because I want to treat my family and I want them to be happy always by giving not just my love and care to them but also by treating them some things that they like the most...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko to mars din lutang na talaga ako hahaha. Hilig ka din pala sa basket, hilig ko din yan kaso hindi ako marunong hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo Mars. Makahubas ug ideas ng magsulat matag adlaw no? Hahaha ..oo Mars super fan ko ug basket. Nag try pud ko ug dula Ana sa high school pa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatry ko mars grabe nagkinumutan ug buhok ang ending hahaha. Tamang prompt² lang if wala najud idea mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lingawa pud ninyo Mars oi...Lage Mars,makasave na na'to Ning mga questions ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auto save na mars para dili makalimot ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw maayo na Mars kay para dali ra makita basta wala nay masulat, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uso baya kaayon sa ako.a ron ang mental block hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan na ta Mars. Mao Usahay dugay ko maka publish Tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know you sis Les!! My family is what keeps me going too. I value them because they are my life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're the same sis. I value my family most because they are my number one supporter in life and they are also my greatest inspiration and motivation..Nice to meet you sis Grecy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also fear about losing my love ones. May Allah. Protect them and keep them happy. You are right sometimes it become biggest challenge to choose what to share how to write

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really one of my struggles when writing an article...I hope and pray for that too. Seeing our love ones happy, healthy and safe makes us happy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By reading your These qualities and hobbies I come to know that most of my habits are getting similar with you🤩, my twinie sister

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, that's good to know, my twinie sister. It makes me happy knowing there's someone who shares the same hobbies and qualities with mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saved!..gagawa din ako nito sis pag wala akong maisip na topic..hehehe...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag walang ma topic sis, mga questions ang magsasalba sa atin para May maisulat, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..ahahaha..itong ganito ang pinakamadali kasi given na ang tanong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis no? Save by the questions hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago